Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd

20yr old Elizabeth Chidinma Okocha was last seen on the 23rd of November 2014, this is according to her sister. Elizabeth is a 100 level student of National Open University, Apapa studying Law .

Every effort to find her has yielded no result. Her friends, boyfriend, course mates, no one knows her where about. Before she went missing, she lived in a hostel close to the school. The last time her friends saw her she told them she was going home but she never came home. 

If you have any info please reach her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927‎

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261

She will be found. Insha Allah. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Things happen these days ooo

God let this one too be found

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

may she be found in JESUS name AMEN.

Lord may she be found.amen

She will be found IJN

be found soon girl. carolsworld6@gmail.
com

Hope they find safe n sound, but I fear some ritualists don hammer bcos of her head

Na waooo

Crystalfoodhub24 said...

December money,God pls I need Ur protection

Please everyone especially females becareful, I repeat be very careful. These are dangerous times, and this power drunk politicians will do anything to win. Pls except it's very important, minimise ur paroles,at least till after d elections

Be found soon

AGB said...

I pray she's found hale and hearty. Amen

She will be with one man somewhere joor,what's she lived in a hotel close to her school,abeg.....

May she b foUnd aIive nd weII. Amen

this one wey dis one dey miss for naija hope they find her o cos naija get k leg for stuff like this o. Lord have mercy.
official lib VP

Hope she is still alive cos xmas n election is close.... Evil full ds Naija

debby angel said...

Hope she's found....well and alive....ope.fads@gmail.com

debby angel said...

Hope she's found....well and alive....ope.fads@gmail.com

Na dis one u go run post..

Ladies should be careful this season, those that do runs watch it.

This nice looking girl, oh sad lord take control

EEEEEYAAH

Vivian, all will be well.

Oh God!

Yes o no hostel for national open university

I pray she's safe

Bella said...

may God protect her whereva she is

Linda post my comment

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

God will bring her back safety.

Na wa ooo this missing missing in naija is getting 2much

i pray de find her

No be small quick discovery...lol. Election is near...people should be careful

Tristanflow said...

I pray that she is found

I pray she's found. And may she be sound and of good health.

God. Make una go meet TB johosua easy way to find her. God save her live. Ugo-Gold!

I really pray and hope she's found

etochi21 said...

Omg! i pray she is safe

Good have mercy...

I pray they find her in one piece

God will b bring her home Ijn

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

too bad .. hope they find her alive and well

God pls let our angles watch over us, cutekenny68@yahoo.com

linda she updated her fb page 1 decemeber.
Eliza, hope she is found oo.

philippa okonkwo said...

na wa oh....Rilly dunno wah 2 fink...but 23rd till now is a long tym 2 b away 4rm home....I hope she's OK though

Me too oo.. it is well

May God be with u wherever u are and lead u safe back home.

Aww i pray she will found soon

Mani Dike said...

Hmmmmm..2 bad, I pray they find her

Denky Awesome said...

Nawao
May she be found in her complete piece, hale and hearty!

God help that she's found alive!.

God please bring her back alive and intact in JESUS name , Amen. chithings@hotmail.com.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Everyone goes missing now. Hmmm
Nsogbu dikwa big that.
Let's hope she's not fallen into the evil hands of money ritualists. Amen

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

It's festive time only God knows where she is and only God would bring her back with d direction of someone pls I pray she's ok

Elizabeth :((... she's my very best frnd.. d last time i spoke with her she said her phone was faulty.. i still wonder why she hasn't called home.. now her number isn't reachable... I just hope she's in safe hands.. :'( ..Fbk Eazyjay Godwin

God please bring her back safe...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

latoyaaches said...

Ehya...may she b found in Jesus name..prettyasi@yahoo.com

2ndeslash said...

she will be seen by Gods grace

God is @work.She will be found.

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»