Photos: Kendra Wilkinson flashes her butt in the jungle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Photos: Kendra Wilkinson flashes her butt in the jungle

Former Playboy bunny and mother of two, Kendra Wilkinson, who is a contestant on popular TV series, 'I'm A 'I'm A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!', stripped off for a shower in the Australian  jungle and showed off her butt...just two days after entering the show to escape from her troubled marriage. She's the first contestant to show butt..check on it after the cut...

64 comments:

Butt this butt that hmmmmmmmmmmm linda i dont know the lesson u are using dis trash to teach the desperate flash yansh girls ooooo

Loolz Lindiway and this is news.

Just d back????? Make we see front naa.

Uche Emma said...

Hmmmm.
Your body is God's temple

This wasn't necessary! Phil 4:5-7. Matt 7:16. BishopDammy#

Orishirishi

Small thing, small butt
Next

BBA in d jungle.....mother of 2 and she no get stretch mark 4 yansh?...she try.....

alhaji deff said...

wow this uwku is sharp oh

Kendra ogini kwa??!! I really do like u oh...

Once a slut always a slut.

Catwalk with Pat said...

lOL, wot is she now covering ing the second pic?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Oniranu onisekuse omo kekere, waba Olorun nibe.

we don see am....atlst na natural..

Why won't her marriage be troubled when she's busy displaying her shit box

Neks said...

Small yantch, lol

bbm 7F098C19 said...

that's actually what I love in a lady, my lady. Engr EMY

She was a play boy bunny for many years, we've seen more the butt.

Kendra is known for flashing either boobs or butt ....so not surprised........*****QUEENMAYA*****

Ike nsi

Is she an albino plus she is ugly.... Her nyanch self no sexy one bit....

Chioma Ijomah said...

Nice ass baby..

See d dry nyash....long hiss.

Chuckles....She Still Got Tha PlayBoy BunNY Spirit In Her.

Its a blog that reports on news. If you want to learn lessons go ask your parents, read your bible and motivational books. Foool.
T!007

No jungles in Australia oh Linda...
We don't calling jungle here...
Do your research .

Kendra my girl

ADAOBI said...

We have seen these a number of times in play boy mansion , she either show her boobs or ass ,, its not a new thing

Seen....not new.
http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Pple wey coment say na bitch she be, wetin you dey find come here wey make u open d link. Shey u nor like am? Talk true

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

This one sef bi news? Linda!!!

Fyn ass

Olusoji said...

It very rare to see a nude celeb who will not act in such manner at any slightest opportunity. For her marriage, she should go her beg her hubby.

okay we have seen it but it won't be breaking the internet anytime soon.

And this is coming from another slut shebi?
Obi S

Why wont u be stupid when its in your genes?
Obi S

I hope you are really in jupiter cos thats the only place u can be in and think your ugly self has the right to comment on someone being ugly
Obi S

See big fool. Longer hiss........
Obi S

Keep wondering why u within 5th to comment wen it comes to butt updates, been observing u...and d fact u even open @ all, God is watching u in HD

I tire for all dis trash way Linda are post recently

like u abi

ode did u know what happened her husband cheated on her.

hipee said...

haba wats this na

p said...

Lolz,she's teaching them to flash harder nah

p said...

You a guy or a girl?

frosh

Gracee Love said...

This is madness

Too flat.

oilandgasdissertation said...

lets see d full package

Thywill Be Done said...

There are people that can never stay in marriage no matter how they try. Once they get married, their useless past will come knocking on the door.
It is obvious marriage cannot give them comfort... That's Kendra Wilkinson's case; her comfort comes from butt flashing.

(NB: any TART that's married is only on holidays).

Thywill Be Done said...

There are people that can never stay in marriage no matter how they try. Once they get married, their useless past will come knocking on the door.
It is obvious marriage cannot give them comfort... That's Kendra Wilkinson's case; her comfort comes from butt flashing.

(NB: any TART that's married is only on holidays).

Lol @ evans inwee bishop na siki!

ode u too check ur fact very well

Awesome BUTT no silicone .. Go Kendra i love you. @mcpapillo

Gorgeous Diva said...

Kendra why? *weeping*

Are you the type that loves to get poked by a Cock? That's what her husband did, allegedly. So, before you start campaigning about TARTS and marriage, go do your research. She is richer than you Mr/s Marriage. Go and flash your pancake Yansh.

Why won't her marriage be in trouble when she does not even respect the sanity of marriage

jslimz said...

Must you speak igbo

Francis said...

serious

<a href="http://mp4sojublog.blogspot.com/>download korean movies and series english subtitled  </a>

I miss the definition of news, can i be reminded please

good for her, next news!

@evans all also monitoring him too, lips sealed. Must he quote bible verse on every comment.misplace priority.