Photos: Kendra Wilkinson flashes her butt in the jungle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Photos: Kendra Wilkinson flashes her butt in the jungle

Former Playboy bunny and mother of two, Kendra Wilkinson, who is a contestant on popular TV series, 'I'm A 'I'm A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!', stripped off for a shower in the Australian  jungle and showed off her butt...just two days after entering the show to escape from her troubled marriage. She's the first contestant to show butt..check on it after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Butt this butt that hmmmmmmmmmmm linda i dont know the lesson u are using dis trash to teach the desperate flash yansh girls ooooo

1. Its a blog that reports on news. If you want to learn lessons go ask your parents, read your bible and motivational books. Foool.
      T!007

2. Lolz,she's teaching them to flash harder nah

3. There are people that can never stay in marriage no matter how they try. Once they get married, their useless past will come knocking on the door.
      It is obvious marriage cannot give them comfort... That's Kendra Wilkinson's case; her comfort comes from butt flashing.

(NB: any TART that's married is only on holidays).

4. Are you the type that loves to get poked by a Cock? That's what her husband did, allegedly. So, before you start campaigning about TARTS and marriage, go do your research. She is richer than you Mr/s Marriage. Go and flash your pancake Yansh.

2. Loolz Lindiway and this is news.

1. I tire for all dis trash way Linda are post recently

3. Just d back????? Make we see front naa.

4. Hmmmm.
    Your body is God's temple

5. This wasn't necessary! Phil 4:5-7. Matt 7:16. BishopDammy#

1. Keep wondering why u within 5th to comment wen it comes to butt updates, been observing u...and d fact u even open @ all, God is watching u in HD

2. Lol @ evans inwee bishop na siki!

3. @evans all also monitoring him too, lips sealed. Must he quote bible verse on every comment.misplace priority.

6. Small thing, small butt
    Next

7. BBA in d jungle.....mother of 2 and she no get stretch mark 4 yansh?...she try.....

8. wow this uwku is sharp oh

9. Kendra ogini kwa??!! I really do like u oh...

10. Once a slut always a slut.

1. And this is coming from another slut shebi?
      Obi S

11. lOL, wot is she now covering ing the second pic?

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. Oniranu onisekuse omo kekere, waba Olorun nibe.

13. we don see am....atlst na natural..

14. Why won't her marriage be troubled when she's busy displaying her shit box

1. Why wont u be stupid when its in your genes?
      Obi S

2. ode did u know what happened her husband cheated on her.

15. that's actually what I love in a lady, my lady. Engr EMY

16. She was a play boy bunny for many years, we've seen more the butt.

17. Kendra is known for flashing either boobs or butt ....so not surprised........*****QUEENMAYA*****

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is she an albino plus she is ugly.... Her nyanch self no sexy one bit....

1. I hope you are really in jupiter cos thats the only place u can be in and think your ugly self has the right to comment on someone being ugly
      Obi S

19. See d dry nyash....long hiss.

1. See big fool. Longer hiss........
      Obi S

20. Chuckles....She Still Got Tha PlayBoy BunNY Spirit In Her.

21. No jungles in Australia oh Linda...
    We don't calling jungle here...
    Do your research .

1. ode u too check ur fact very well

22. We have seen these a number of times in play boy mansion , she either show her boobs or ass ,, its not a new thing

23. Seen....not new.
    http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

24. Pple wey coment say na bitch she be, wetin you dey find come here wey make u open d link. Shey u nor like am? Talk true

25. It very rare to see a nude celeb who will not act in such manner at any slightest opportunity. For her marriage, she should go her beg her hubby.

26. okay we have seen it but it won't be breaking the internet anytime soon.

27. There are people that can never stay in marriage no matter how they try. Once they get married, their useless past will come knocking on the door.
    It is obvious marriage cannot give them comfort... That's Kendra Wilkinson's case; her comfort comes from butt flashing.

(NB: any TART that's married is only on holidays).

28. Awesome BUTT no silicone .. Go Kendra i love you. @mcpapillo

29. Kendra why? *weeping*

30. Why won't her marriage be in trouble when she does not even respect the sanity of marriage

31. serious

<a href="http://mp4sojublog.blogspot.com/>download korean movies and series english subtitled  </a>

32. I miss the definition of news, can i be reminded please