Photos/video: Girl twerks seriously in church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Photos/video: Girl twerks seriously in church

A lady in tight yellow jumpsuit seen twerking with the choir of an unnamed church in the US. That's how some people get their praise on...:-). See more photos after the cut...

101 comments:

seunLondon said...

The devil is a liar! #SeunLondon

Francis said...

Twerking in church to distract others is how she gets her praise on ??? Well I aint God.

she was filled with the holy spirit

And to think she even wore that thing to church.
Our God is a merciful God.

the pastor of that church must be snopp or p diddy

Catwalk With Pat said...

The moment i saw "in the US" my surprise face disappeared.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

This was a play at a university. it was a service for the death of their opponents mascot for a sports game. not a real church

Since when do churches no longer have names... Iniquities should not be coverd. That was so not right

The spirit is really working on her (not the holy spirit though).... Hahahahahahaha...

Bike Packing Blog said...

Lol. You don see am nah. "Dancing in the Lord"

LOL! And dis is meant to get whose attention? God? I don't think so

Bolateetoh said...

She no try at all, she suppose no turn ass to d congregation na!

ugo said...

End Time Things................

Funny lol

it is well......dtz all

Peejay said...

Whaaaaaat??!

Dave Mide said...

If you feeling jesus lemme hear u say yeaa yeah !!

Dave Mide said...

If you feeling jesus lemme hear u say yeaa yeah !!

Wat nonsense is she doing on the alter of God

Look @ d tight jumpsuit sef she wore to church......nonsense!

Hi Linda. On behalf of married women. I need to respond to the pissed single girl. What email do I send my response to?

hmmmnn...

Let righteousness bee seen in all we do as christians..its high time we grew from being "religious" to being born again. Anything dat won't glorify God's name shouldn't be encouraged even dance..let's the church leaders be watchful. It is well. James 4:17. BishopDammy#

LAWD HAVE MERCY........!!!!!! ****QUEENMAYA*****

on a serious note no difference between the church and the world again..six and half a dozen..i'm still waiting for the person who'll use shoki beat to do a gospel song

Very soon 4naija we go dey hear sumtin like 'twerk for the Lord'

Ucks said...

Linda, research shows THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN IN A CHURCH!
Was a Stage performance by a School or so mimicking rival groups, etc.
NOT IN A CHURCH!

yesooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo aill to the glory of god

Kester Eke said...

Evil dy smell...

Proves To Show Nicki Minaj Never Did Face Surgery (Photos)
There have been rumours that the Anaconda crooner did face surgery which gave her the current beauty she's flaunting. Well I don't think you would believe that any longer after seeing her photo when she was 17 above.

midasmide said...

I guess she got carried away, for a minute there she thought she was in the club or something!

Wheeew! That's how we roll...better twerk in church than in da club.

Arggh the devil is really working. A twerk in d house of God, hmm may God help us all

surshima samuel said...

Photo shopped, fake fake!!! Lie lie

#king said...

Ohh chimo..try dis in Nigeria u are gone..lmaooo..........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

END TIMES!!!!! LAWD HAVE MERCY

All na for jESU!

Some shout Alleluyah

All na for jESU!

Some shout Alleluyah

This is just wrong. We gotta have respect for the house of God and not do certain things there. If you like do it elsewhere, but not the house of God abeg.

...O mio dio
...And whatever you do, do it to the glory of God
...Nice one, & guys don't judge cos that was how some woman laugh at david & her womb was shut
...Nazo

Hahahahaha..... she no send una

Bold Kid said...

God get tins to judge no be lie!! Can she do dis in front of her dad?? Like God done turn to our mates...smh

End time things... Someday we may have strippers in church swirling on poles all in d name of worship...

Odikwa serious!

haba! even in the church??? There is God o

Ms_iphie said...

madness

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

Hei!!! Ekwensu bu onye emeriri emeri! Chineke napukwa Ekwensu ike!!

NennyD said...

hmmmmmm.....no comment

Mma cee said...

Li boo. Church is no longer church. Dey are even clapping for her and others are wearing skimpy clothes. Serve God in truth and in spirit. If you follow people eh??..hmm. You would fall inside the ditch. If Jesus was sitting before her, would she do dat???

That's the type of church I wanna go to honestly

smh

Church???? ...end time

She myt even be their pastor sef

Uche Emma said...

haahahahahahahahaha

*In my preacher's voice* Twerk for da lord sister laquisha...Twerk it sister!

UnDecided said...

Na wa o, it is well sha

Dada Omolara said...

Wow...oyinbo sha,imagine trying this in RCCG..God help them

http://EarnYoga.biz/?reflink=Temitayo

maryah said...

she's twerking for jesus!! lol

KWEEN said...

In church? Filthy rubbish!

Mz CIA said...

Gud gal

Everything Rosham said...

hmmmmmm....indecent dressing in God's House... r u sure its a church linda

ellajohn said...

She most be high or something
Faceoflib

And red heels to boot. She came to disrupt the service, lol. The choir doesn't look bothered so go on, girl. Get your groove on.

No be small wahala be dis one. E be like say the lady don go niteclub so tey de tin enter am wella im no remember say no be everywhere dem dey twerk like that. Abeg make the pastor try deliverance for am shap shap.

Let us keep abusing and insulting God's name all in the name of modern church! Na God go punish devil, soon we will strip tease in church to a gospel song because we are in the "spirit"

Lollllllllll

Americans are devilish,

omo.see gobe.i wll nt b surprise if such tin surface here in naija....fingers cross

God let the trumpet sound,JESUS please come now.

signs of the 'end times'

signs of the 'end time'

Willheminna Moses said...

Get your ass out of that village snd visit usa. im sure you havent left naija for once. local breed

I like the jumpsuit... lol

nsupcxce

Me too o hehehe

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda she has got her grove going on wen the spirit is upon me i will dance it dont matter if it is shoki azonto or twerking it don't matter booty shaking is allowed

Churches are for sick people.
Let her do it in the house and not in the club.

this is not a surprise. i know one day there will be nude dance in the church. the world has enter the church and has destroyed even morals. one can not understand what the church leaders think about this type of ministration. in the name of modernization?

Olusoji said...

I am not surprise at what we see now in churches. May God help us.

Olusoji said...

Yes the devil's spirit of confusion.

d unnamed church will go and roast Yam in HELL. RUBBISH......

She is praising God with all she got.whether u think the dance is seductive or not.on like most of ya church goers,who claims holy in church and behind close doors...karashika n cleo patra put togeda no reach una....pisss

Lmaooo

Jesus wept

SUPERVISOR said...

BETTER TO TWERK IN CHURCH THAN ON A POLE AT A STRIP CLUB. LOL!

STANLEY EKELEM said...

The way worldly things have coalesced with godly things these days, I won't be surprised a gal twerked in the church.

Lol..... dis God don suffer....no be small thing

Did anyone notice that BONARIO changed his profile picture.

No facts to this story pls

end time tins

Rubbish! No respect for God again. SMH.

Willheminna please shut up! I was born, bred and currently live in the United States of America and I am yet to see anyone sane wearing such to church, you are the foolish one who probably has only been to South Africa and you think we in america wear rags and nude clothes to church, for your information people here don't wear such. I am only commenting before anyone will truly think you are speaking the truth when you are clearly not saying what happens here. I can invite you here if you want. So your " I belong " ignorance can ease a little.

She is in spirit ni, may Good have time to forgive is in dis Nigeria

This is NOT a church....this is a PEP RALLY at a college... smh rumor-mongers Condemning folks and not having the full TRUTH.

Willheminna. Ela oju kan ... You are just fake. I am sure you havent left the shores of your village and here you are passing not only wrong information but a fake one thinking we will all buy it. Fake local girl.

na wa ooooooo,end tym.God help us o

Have you been to one of these generation churches... these youth incorporated churches even in Nigeria allow anything to keep the crowd coming. THE DEVIL HAS TAKEN OVER.

IF YOU GO ON YOUTUBE, you will see that many people say it's NOT church, it is a pep rally at Alabama state university and the lady was playing the role of a twerking choir director. So there is still hope for America. Everyone breathe. Lol

It's a not a church it's a skit done by one college taking a stab at another. It's a funeral skit, where one mascot has killed the other, making fun of how ratchet the other school is. It occurs annually before their rivalry game. 

The Lily Post said...

Celebrities are favoured over gospel itself. God take control of our hearts once more.

I noticed on my blog that people who rather view chris brown than listen to a gospel track . HelpGod

Check out http://lilyorejobi.blogspot.co.uk/
and leave comments

emmylyonsignature said...

People bad ooooo SMH