Nicki Minaj sexy hot on set of her new video with Drake & Lil Wayne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Nicki Minaj sexy hot on set of her new video with Drake & Lil Wayne

The rapper just shared photos from the set of the video for her new single, Only, featuring Lil Wayne and Drake. See more photos after the cut...

104 comments:

Lol suck belle

See her backside abeg. linda which dey you go get that kind?

Olusoji said...

Nicki is one of my fav. Can't wait to see the video.

mtcheeww!
this girl bukwan Ashawo.
#Nomzy

clovis louis said...

I knew u would post it oh Linda. Just saw it in instagram

Crazy nicki. Lovely pics. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Neni said...

No comment.*whistling*

A Super Hydrating Facial Using Watermelon Rind

Konji ooooo... Chai, i don die finish... I dont mind selling naija just to spend a whole day with this woman i swear... Doodie destroyer....

Hmmm grabs my Vaseline,applies it on my lips. This harmattan sef.

Lukman said...

I can see the shape of her p......sy. I wish.... Xxx

Lil Wayne and Drake are just enjoying dis tin
Plz visit my blog
Socboiz.blogspot.com

Wow!
Must see:chelsea handler posts her own nude bum as she mocks kim kardashian’s “trending bum pose”bad!

drake n dis his polo sha

Ok. Miss butty

Mehn see that Anaconda... Gay niggaz see wht ya'll ar missing

Twit @successralu

Lukman said...

I can see the shape of her P******SY! I wish.......

Abeg joor. We don see everything her body has to offer. Nothing special again

Damn! Look at dat a**, and the shape... Na wah o

ROZAY said...

Photo credit: Nicki minja (instagram) SEXY WOMAN can't wait for the video. Rozay talking.

this girl just wan make guys organ dey arouse anytym dey watch her video sha me xcluding shes pretty bt nt chusing a good lifestyle

indecency in the order of the day..next year you will go stark naked..crazy people

#Godblessnigeria

Love me some Nicki with her fat ass and fat tits

I have to pimp my gul like this,

JustPorsh said...

Her body tho!

Linda which side are u on nudity and indecency or decency and morality? U post some pictures of naked women and you say dey are hot n sexy thereby promoting nudity and misleading our youth esp the girls. Is wearing pant and bra or being naked the new way to know a beautiful woman? It is a very wrong ideology and you know it. If it is good and if it is a decent way of showing beauty y dnt u put ur naked pictures(pant and bra) so we can see how sexy n beautiful u r? God gave u dis medium/avenue t teach, guide n educate the youth correctly and not all these nudity n immoral lifestyle that u

Continuation> not all dese nudity n immorality that u r promoting. Thanks

I de reason say dis nicki sef go won do lil wayne or make lil wayne don do am before sef..

Her body just they sweet this nicki

Tectono Business Review said...

Wow!!! That's very sexy and mouth watering.
http://tectono.blogspot.com/

Everything in her is fake including her vagina

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

cant wait for the video. love ya nicki

Ok end things

I love you Nicki Minaj

these young money guys r enjoying o

Chyluv! said...

I'm suspecting these 2!

See the way Drake is looking at Nikki in d 4th and 5th pics

Sexy

Man covers up, woman bares it all

*clears throat*

Smoking hot

ben said...

thats right, i like my girl BBW

toluene said...

Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.

must she wear pant and bra all the time to sing? Nonsense!

toluene said...

Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.

Crazy nicky always showing off

Even afta de nakedness, it still didnt fetch u top 10, be decent wit ur body.

ukbliss said...

Marry Drake naa, u guys look good together

errbody wants to b famous

Naijaxplorer

Neks said...

I love her heart, but she's too fake

Drake is not himself o.looks carried away

I wonder how much one must pay to Linda before she post ones comment.

Ugly bitch

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Na Her Way, Lukin very Hot

Nicki the bad girl, i like her sha o.

Thought she already dropped a vid for Only..that horrible Nazi inspired crap.

Uche Emma said...

nice shot....

she is cool en sexy

What form of dress is this one

Must she be wear only lingerie every time she shoots her videos.... cover up for once nicki...tired of seeing.....

http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

GREG_GPEL said...

Drake is fucking gay,or bi. Won't b long wen he comes out

Mma Efa said...

Linda Ikeji, Shei you be christian and all you do is to promote nudity just for money. What shall it profit you if you gain the whole world and loose your soul @last! Money and range over will pass away but God's word is eternal!!

Drake and Lil Wayne. Can't wait.

Christian h said...

This babe self, well she is everlly hot...... Be my babe nicki

The descendants of Sodom and Gomora! I am praying for ur deliverance.

Some ppl wil mak comments lik,she exposed ha bodi too much...were u expecting ha to wear an hijab???

Wat is Drake looking at, choi Nicki pls don't kill him ohhhh ehn

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

hmmmm

Hmmmmmm very hot http://earn4youth.com/?ref=13343

Did anyone notice the way Drake looks at Nicki in these pictures??????????????. Awwwwwh Man ask her out already and you sure know the answer will be a solid yes, cos the main obstacle is gone!!!!!!!!!

Drake is cool

mehn nicki is hot so sexy, am almost seeing her pussy @ 2nd pix, cant wait to suck that pussy dry

i'm really getting exhausted of boobies and nyashes every where i look.. haaaaa!!!!!

haaawt....

hot!!..those heels sha...cant she fall off

THOSE ASS AND THOSE HEELS #NO COMMENT# .....HOPE THE SONG WILL BE SWEET LIKE OLD SCHOOL.......*luh u nicki#. *****QUEENMAYA******

Hmmm now wow oo

She luks like a h0rse in d first pix(adaeze mary)

sex sells

I can fuck dis girl from morning till dawn!

First 2 c0mment linda post my c0mment (adaeze mary)

bride of satan-dats what the black veil means.

Minaj is d true definition of a COMPLETE BABE #LS

helen said...

i beg, see shoe, these celebrity go kill person.

just another day in the office

ADAOBI said...

Can't wait to watch it my Favourite Tunechi but Nicki there r so many outfit to flaunt ur curves instead of baring it all

abujakenneth said...

Nicki is our friend. Congrats

I luv nicki minaj but she looks like a hooker.

it is well CONTINU

Love this bitch to bit!!!

My huge rod can tear her waist apart, I swear!

Add up ladies
25C84120
#ejikebigdick

Kim beats her anytime,anywhere,anyday...#kardashian

hot!!..but those heels tho..person fit fall sha...abeg post my cooment o

Photoshop.

Bia u wan infect pple wit oria abi, tiny amu

Ur type na 3secs u ve cum, nonsense

This mad dog
How many man don bulala you
Pls do the counting from now till 2moro
Don't forget o , I me an since you have disvirgin
When you see a woman showing her nickedness .she can no more count the number of men she has slept with
She knew inside herself that she is empty
She has nothing to cover again
That is why women don't cover themselves to their husband

mzmaris said...

Pervert....confess...u were searching for it

All fakes...BALKAN

love said...

funny nicki may God help u.

Looool..... Bonario . ... ur crazy

Peter nonso okafor said...