Nicki Minaj sexy hot on set of her new video with Drake & Lil Wayne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Nicki Minaj sexy hot on set of her new video with Drake & Lil Wayne

The rapper just shared photos from the set of the video for her new single, Only, featuring Lil Wayne and Drake. See more photos after the cut...

104 comments:

1. Lol suck belle

2. See her backside abeg. linda which dey you go get that kind?

3. Nicki is one of my fav. Can't wait to see the video.

4. mtcheeww!
    this girl bukwan Ashawo.
    #Nomzy

5. I knew u would post it oh Linda. Just saw it in instagram

6. Crazy nicki. Lovely pics. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Konji ooooo... Chai, i don die finish... I dont mind selling naija just to spend a whole day with this woman i swear... Doodie destroyer....

8. Hmmm grabs my Vaseline,applies it on my lips. This harmattan sef.

1. Looool..... Bonario . ... ur crazy

9. I can see the shape of her p......sy. I wish.... Xxx

1. Pervert....confess...u were searching for it

10. Lil Wayne and Drake are just enjoying dis tin
    Plz visit my blog
    Socboiz.blogspot.com

11. drake n dis his polo sha

12. Ok. Miss butty

13. Mehn see that Anaconda... Gay niggaz see wht ya'll ar missing

Twit @successralu

14. I can see the shape of her P******SY! I wish.......

15. Abeg joor. We don see everything her body has to offer. Nothing special again

16. Abeg joor. We don see everything her body has to offer. Nothing special again

17. Damn! Look at dat a**, and the shape... Na wah o

18. Photo credit: Nicki minja (instagram) SEXY WOMAN can't wait for the video. Rozay talking.

19. this girl just wan make guys organ dey arouse anytym dey watch her video sha me xcluding shes pretty bt nt chusing a good lifestyle

20. indecency in the order of the day..next year you will go stark naked..crazy people

#Godblessnigeria

21. Love me some Nicki with her fat ass and fat tits

22. I have to pimp my gul like this,

23. Linda which side are u on nudity and indecency or decency and morality? U post some pictures of naked women and you say dey are hot n sexy thereby promoting nudity and misleading our youth esp the girls. Is wearing pant and bra or being naked the new way to know a beautiful woman? It is a very wrong ideology and you know it. If it is good and if it is a decent way of showing beauty y dnt u put ur naked pictures(pant and bra) so we can see how sexy n beautiful u r? God gave u dis medium/avenue t teach, guide n educate the youth correctly and not all these nudity n immoral lifestyle that u

24. Continuation> not all dese nudity n immorality that u r promoting. Thanks

25. I de reason say dis nicki sef go won do lil wayne or make lil wayne don do am before sef..

26. Her body just they sweet this nicki

27. Wow!!! That's very sexy and mouth watering.
    http://tectono.blogspot.com/

28. Everything in her is fake including her vagina

29. I love you Nicki Minaj

30. these young money guys r enjoying o

31. See the way Drake is looking at Nikki in d 4th and 5th pics

32. Man covers up, woman bares it all

33. thats right, i like my girl BBW

34. Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.

35. must she wear pant and bra all the time to sing? Nonsense!

36. Nicki minaj's body reminds me of basketmouth's baby mama vanessa's body.

37. Crazy nicky always showing off

38. Even afta de nakedness, it still didnt fetch u top 10, be decent wit ur body.

39. Marry Drake naa, u guys look good together

40. errbody wants to b famous

Naijaxplorer

41. I love her heart, but she's too fake

42. Drake is not himself o.looks carried away

43. I wonder how much one must pay to Linda before she post ones comment.

44. Nicki the bad girl, i like her sha o.

45. Thought she already dropped a vid for Only..that horrible Nazi inspired crap.

46. What form of dress is this one

47. Must she be wear only lingerie every time she shoots her videos.... cover up for once nicki...tired of seeing.....

http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

48. Drake is fucking gay,or bi. Won't b long wen he comes out

49. Linda Ikeji, Shei you be christian and all you do is to promote nudity just for money. What shall it profit you if you gain the whole world and loose your soul @last! Money and range over will pass away but God's word is eternal!!

50. Drake and Lil Wayne. Can't wait.

51. This babe self, well she is everlly hot...... Be my babe nicki

52. The descendants of Sodom and Gomora! I am praying for ur deliverance.

53. Some ppl wil mak comments lik,she exposed ha bodi too much...were u expecting ha to wear an hijab???

54. Wat is Drake looking at, choi Nicki pls don't kill him ohhhh ehn

55. Hmmmmmm very hot http://earn4youth.com/?ref=13343

56. Did anyone notice the way Drake looks at Nicki in these pictures??????????????. Awwwwwh Man ask her out already and you sure know the answer will be a solid yes, cos the main obstacle is gone!!!!!!!!!

57. mehn nicki is hot so sexy, am almost seeing her pussy @ 2nd pix, cant wait to suck that pussy dry

58. i'm really getting exhausted of boobies and nyashes every where i look.. haaaaa!!!!!

59. i'm really getting exhausted of boobies and nyashes every where i look.. haaaaa!!!!!

60. hot!!..those heels sha...cant she fall off

61. THOSE ASS AND THOSE HEELS #NO COMMENT# .....HOPE THE SONG WILL BE SWEET LIKE OLD SCHOOL.......*luh u nicki#. *****QUEENMAYA******

62. Hmmm now wow oo

63. She luks like a h0rse in d first pix(adaeze mary)

64. I can fuck dis girl from morning till dawn!

1. Ur type na 3secs u ve cum, nonsense

65. First 2 c0mment linda post my c0mment (adaeze mary)

66. bride of satan-dats what the black veil means.

67. Minaj is d true definition of a COMPLETE BABE #LS

68. i beg, see shoe, these celebrity go kill person.

69. just another day in the office

70. Can't wait to watch it my Favourite Tunechi but Nicki there r so many outfit to flaunt ur curves instead of baring it all

71. Nicki is our friend. Congrats

72. I luv nicki minaj but she looks like a hooker.

73. Love this bitch to bit!!!

My huge rod can tear her waist apart, I swear!

Add up ladies
    25C84120
    #ejikebigdick

1. Bia u wan infect pple wit oria abi, tiny amu

74. Kim beats her anytime,anywhere,anyday...#kardashian

75. hot!!..but those heels tho..person fit fall sha...abeg post my cooment o

76. This mad dog
    How many man don bulala you
    Pls do the counting from now till 2moro
    Don't forget o , I me an since you have disvirgin
    When you see a woman showing her nickedness .she can no more count the number of men she has slept with
    She knew inside herself that she is empty
    She has nothing to cover again
    That is why women don't cover themselves to their husband

77. All fakes...BALKAN

78. funny nicki may God help u.

79. I pray na she be chairperson for hell fire

80. ojukwu chukwuebuka8 January 2015 at 23:27

evry about nikki is fake bot her virgina............lmao