Erm...is video vixen Venita Akpofure pregnant? (see photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Erm...is video vixen Venita Akpofure pregnant? (see photo)

I'm not saying she is, just asking. Came across this pic and that looks like a baby bump. Maybe it's from a movie or a music video? All attempts to reach her reps to confirm if she's indeed pregnant, proved abortive...but if she is, then big congrats to her.

33 comments:

She looks preggy ooooh
Shakara don end

No she's not.....afo toro ya

Who are asking?libers?
Faceoflib

She is obviously pregnant..... Who is the father nw, Ay... Lols..

She looks pregnant, look at her face! She sure is or else she has being binge eating.

Uche Emma said...

Its all good

Yes Na,she secretly got married ND she kinda announced it when she posted a pic of Kelly Rowland nd Beyonce pregnant

She is jor...her face is swollen....congrats

............... ok.....u'll let us know when you confirm.....we dey wait

Olusoji said...

E wan be like baby bump.

mary said...

this looks like a real bump, but it might be a movie set anyway. i think the industry is really stepping up their game to make things look real, unlike before when one acts as a pregnant woman in a movie and you see the unequal proportion of the pillow they used. if this is not from a movie, then congrats to her.

She looks preggy nt sure she's on set.....congrats to her

Shes preggy o....
Chai congrats to her

If she is pregnant congrat 2 her

Ok oo

Yes she is nd she annonced it na BTW she is a married woman na so congrats 2 her

It is obvious.

Will dat change d fact that BOKO HARAM exists in Nigeria?

Lin lin so u nt current? She is very pregnant o.. Saw her at d palms shoppin mall sum mnths back nd shes preggy af...shes still cute wt d preggy tho

The most popular video vixen
Very good in it

Na too much eba

SHAKARA DON END OO...She is heavily pregnant 100% true, I am so ashamed and she never marry oo..

Looooooool

She better no get belly oooo,ah.....she will marry ma broda so she beta nt

No, na beans

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Congrats to her if this is true.

Dont know her