I'm not saying she is, just asking. Came across this pic and that looks like a baby bump. Maybe it's from a movie or a music video? All attempts to reach her reps to confirm if she's indeed pregnant, proved abortive...but if she is, then big congrats to her.
She looks preggy ooooh
ReplyDeleteShakara don end
Shes preggy o....
DeleteChai congrats to her
No she's not.....afo toro ya
ReplyDeleteWho are asking?libers?
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
If u ask me na who I go ask
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is obviously pregnant..... Who is the father nw, Ay... Lols..
She looks pregnant, look at her face! She sure is or else she has being binge eating.
ReplyDeleteIts all good
Yes Na,she secretly got married ND she kinda announced it when she posted a pic of Kelly Rowland nd Beyonce pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe looks preggy nt sure she's on set.....congrats to her
DeleteShe is jor...her face is swollen....congrats
ReplyDelete............... ok.....u'll let us know when you confirm.....we dey wait
ReplyDeleteE wan be like baby bump.
ReplyDeletethis looks like a real bump, but it might be a movie set anyway. i think the industry is really stepping up their game to make things look real, unlike before when one acts as a pregnant woman in a movie and you see the unequal proportion of the pillow they used. if this is not from a movie, then congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteIf she is pregnant congrat 2 her
ReplyDeleteOk oo
ReplyDeleteYes she is nd she annonced it na BTW she is a married woman na so congrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteIt is obvious.
ReplyDeleteWill dat change d fact that BOKO HARAM exists in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteLooooooool
DeleteDunno what is funny about this mumu comment
DeleteLin lin so u nt current? She is very pregnant o.. Saw her at d palms shoppin mall sum mnths back nd shes preggy af...shes still cute wt d preggy tho
ReplyDeleteThe most popular video vixen
ReplyDeleteVery good in it
Na too much eba
ReplyDeleteSHAKARA DON END OO...She is heavily pregnant 100% true, I am so ashamed and she never marry oo..
ReplyDeleteGet real facts b4 u pick on people, she is married ode
DeleteShe better no get belly oooo,ah.....she will marry ma broda so she beta nt
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
No, na beans
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her if this is true.
ReplyDeleteDont know her
ReplyDeleteShe is preggy......
ReplyDeleteHian if shez nt pregnant... then wot kinda nonsense stomach is dat
ReplyDeletePregnant and hiding out in the UK... she's getting married next month sef