Photos: Nicki Minaj's weird butt at iHeartRadio music festival
There were reports a few weeks ago that Nicki Minaj ruptured her butt while performing on stage at the VMAs. Many didn't believe it but on Friday night, her butt seemed to lean to the left side as she performed at the iHeartRadio Music Festival at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The butt looks weird but maybe there's a better explanation, like camera angle..?
Linda you should know she has a soft watery ass not a stiff one.....
I think its just the effect of a picture taken in motion...... Even if the ass is fake, whats my biz, she is making a whole lot of dough with a fake as than the natural ones can.....
Hmmmm nawa oo..oh chim..Nicki I luv u..cant go a day without watching anaconda vid..And to d idiots dat call her plastic..If u wia nt in d hospital during d surgery shut d fvck up...............................#KingOfKings
Nicki Nicki.. with d fake butt and every thing I still love and respect u and think u r 1 of the best female rappers..plus want 2 get a kiss even though I no be lesbo sha ooooo.
It looks like she was moving her left leg wen dis shot was taken. She culd be dancing or walking. Its a known fact dat women's booty shake while dey walk
It isn't a surprise, it has been fake all along just dah pple won't just admit it......next is kim cus her own butt doesn't just collocate wid her thigh...silicon bitches.
No matter what she is da best fuck u linda she dowsnt even know who rhe fuck u are at least she got more money than u and so far popular rhan u so go shove ur leaking mouth somewhere
ABEGI EVEN BLIND MAN FIT SEE SAY DIS BABE YANSH NA FAKE AS WELL AS D KARDASHIANS. D ONLY REAL BIG BUTT TO ME IN D INDUSTRY IS JLO, IGGY AZALEA, SERENA WILLIAMS N BEYONCE'S OWN
Smh...she is turning herself. It is not like her back is like oddly on the left side. First of all, it rupturing doesn't make sense, she just had a malfunction. Secondly, ms. Minaj as you can see is tilting to the left. Duh.
96 comments:
Nicki !
D fake butt is startin 2 slack,it has expiring date nd hers has expired
Which camera angle? D butt is decaying......she shud ask MJ how far.
Not just weird, probably fake as well.
too much of butt implant. wierd woman
I think its just the effect of a picture taken in motion......
Even if the ass is fake, whats my biz, she is making a whole lot of dough with a fake as than the natural ones can.....
I think its just the effect of a picture taken in motion......
Even if the ass is fake, whats my biz, she is making a whole lot of dough with a fake as than the natural ones can.....
Lool! Fake butt of life
Lmao
perhaps she will learn to patronise her real ass in her nxt life if there is any.
Bad ass Nicki got mehn.
Ewww! Looks kinda weird. Like the butt is running away from her.
Soon it will be her boobs.
Wat a butt.......
Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
What is fake is fake.
What is real is real. NOTHING beats a REAL BODY. NOTHING! #Bring Back Our Honour#
Na wa ooo
This kind yash na waooo, will be too soft to grab look like bag of water ! LOL
I think its the camera angle.
The silicons are protesting !! Too much twerking is making em weak
We don catch nicki minaj o.... Surgery things......
wats realy d truth abt dat butt. Badguy.com
The nyash done shift
I think the butt is shift....lol
hmmmmm nicky tke hart. But how u manage nah.
Too much of anything is............
Hmmmm!!! Nicki is lukin like a battered ram here! As 4 d butt? *shrugs!! Still luv her tho! #1stCommenter! Ff@chymedony
Hmmmm nawa oo..oh chim..Nicki I luv u..cant go a day without watching anaconda vid..And to d idiots dat call her plastic..If u wia nt in d hospital during d surgery shut d fvck up...............................#KingOfKings
Na die get her
Silicon ass
Nicky!!! This is what they call chocolate butt in Mexico.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LOL @ CAMERA ANGLE. S/O TO PHYNOFINO..
Okk noww
wow is like this is true o o . I see dat . First to comment . Linda post this
Disadvantage of implant butt......I most get big and notice butt.....LMAO
Nicki Nicki.. with d fake butt and every thing I still love and respect u and think u r 1 of the best female rappers..plus want 2 get a kiss even though I no be lesbo sha ooooo.
Some shit you face when the whole of you is fake. Who dares insult God???
Fake. Her own don xpire. Lol
Fake Butt has shifted. Lmaoooo!
....and if you are into skin bleaching, it means the colour of your skin is FAKE! #Bring Back Our Honour#
She needs to get her butt checked out,its moving
Fake ass ke?
Let's just pretend it's d camera angle...lolzzz
Weird indeed , all dis fake butts sef hope say na beta doctor do the thing for her o cos is lookin like Chinese product now.
My Anaconda still likes her fake ass and will still hit it. Gbam
Stale news linda
Over twerkin don waya those plastics lol
Sexy mama!!
Fake boobs,fake ass fake face,fake every thing na wahala u dy so.
Fake tins dnt last.ha own go soon burst lol#fakeboobs#fakeass#
Nickky oya lo pump idi e pelu silicon joor...silicon yen tin leak!
Broiler. Lol.. Expiring date is getting closer..
Bros tell her oo,so fake.oh hw so real Iggy butt. I love her pass dis fake butt girl
Anaconda Nicky... Guess ur hips was twisting to ur beatz! #onelovefromSnow#
Silicon will soon finish in the market then we will know how far with the big butts parading up and down.
Lol ..nt move by d surgical crap
Fake as we she use perform anaconda video
I don't know but that butt jus turned me on. Lmao
OMG. So it IS fake??
Will she still be wearing a bra and leggings on stage when she's 50??
Kimmy*****
OMG. So it IS fake??
Will she still be wearing a bra and leggings on stage when she's 50??
Kimmy*****
Na really wah
Her nyansh dey move. lol.
Fake and untalented bitch trying to be something
It looks like she was moving her left leg wen dis shot was taken. She culd be dancing or walking. Its a known fact dat women's booty shake while dey walk
Fake or not, Nicki is badass and I so love her. @ pic, nothing a good surgeon can't fix
Go Nicki! Nothing do u
Dat ass is goin wack
It isn't a surprise, it has been fake all along just dah pple won't just admit it......next is kim cus her own butt doesn't just collocate wid her thigh...silicon bitches.
Looks cute 2 me anyway
Weda d@ butt z fake nd z abuh 2 rupture I love it..dough I twerk beta wit mine..I luv u babe..
If its not 100 percent,then its not 100 percent. Slushily descending...buh its non of my business.
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Fake body nicki have smh
Very true dear!
Tell them oh!
abeg I no wan laff, lolll, dis 1 is too funny
How should Linda know please?
Fake is all I see
Wetin concern ME there, mumu omoyibo
Whatever the case may be,I still luv ma Nicki....
Fake is all I see
Pls lets leave the butt alone joh
she should simply buy another set or behinds and shes good to go
Lmao....ahahhaha!!! She got a big fat fake ass and ma anaconda aint tripin 4 dt... Just my eye
Lmao! Fucking crazy!!
The sad thing about you nigerians is that u dont know anything. Abroad. Surgery is accepted. Yall should grow up and mind ur business.
Drops dead
No matter what she is da best fuck u linda she dowsnt even know who rhe fuck u are at least she got more money than u and so far popular rhan u so go shove ur leaking mouth somewhere
Yes u damn right
Instead of silicon, one can still inject real body fat into the butt....just saying
Fake azz hoezz being idolised !
ABEGI EVEN BLIND MAN FIT SEE SAY DIS BABE YANSH NA FAKE AS WELL AS D KARDASHIANS. D ONLY REAL BIG BUTT TO ME IN D INDUSTRY IS JLO, IGGY AZALEA, SERENA WILLIAMS N BEYONCE'S OWN
Go watch the video before you say what you are not sure of. Its the camera angle
not my biz. if the butt like make e waka go, i go sit down dey look
I just hope is not true...camera angle indeed...
Smh...she is turning herself. It is not like her back is like oddly on the left side. First of all, it rupturing doesn't make sense, she just had a malfunction. Secondly, ms. Minaj as you can see is tilting to the left. Duh.