There were reports a few weeks ago that Nicki Minaj ruptured her butt while performing on stage at the VMAs. Many didn't believe it but on Friday night, her butt seemed to lean to the left side as she performed at the iHeartRadio Music Festival at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The butt looks weird but maybe there's a better explanation, like camera angle..?
Nicki !
ReplyDeleteD fake butt is startin 2 slack,it has expiring date nd hers has expired
ReplyDeleteWhich camera angle? D butt is decaying......she shud ask MJ how far.
ReplyDeleteBros tell her oo,so fake.oh hw so real Iggy butt. I love her pass dis fake butt girl
DeleteWetin concern ME there, mumu omoyibo
DeleteDrops dead
DeleteNot just weird, probably fake as well.
ReplyDeletetoo much of butt implant. wierd woman
ReplyDeleteLinda you should know she has a soft watery ass not a stiff one.....
ReplyDeleteI think its just the effect of a picture taken in motion......
Even if the ass is fake, whats my biz, she is making a whole lot of dough with a fake as than the natural ones can.....
Linda you should know she has a soft watery ass not a stiff one.....
ReplyDeleteI think its just the effect of a picture taken in motion......
Even if the ass is fake, whats my biz, she is making a whole lot of dough with a fake as than the natural ones can.....
How should Linda know please?
DeleteLool! Fake butt of life
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteperhaps she will learn to patronise her real ass in her nxt life if there is any.
ReplyDeleteBad ass Nicki got mehn.
ReplyDeleteEwww! Looks kinda weird. Like the butt is running away from her.
ReplyDeleteSoon it will be her boobs.
Wat a butt.......
ReplyDeleteVote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
What is fake is fake.
ReplyDeleteWhat is real is real. NOTHING beats a REAL BODY. NOTHING! #Bring Back Our Honour#
Very true dear!
DeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteThis kind yash na waooo, will be too soft to grab look like bag of water ! LOL
ReplyDeleteI think its the camera angle.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
The silicons are protesting !! Too much twerking is making em weak
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
We don catch nicki minaj o.... Surgery things......
wats realy d truth abt dat butt. Badguy.com
ReplyDeleteThe nyash done shift
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteI think the butt is shift....lol
ReplyDeletehmmmmm nicky tke hart. But how u manage nah.
ReplyDeleteToo much of anything is............
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!! Nicki is lukin like a battered ram here! As 4 d butt? *shrugs!! Still luv her tho! #1stCommenter! Ff@chymedony
ReplyDeleteHmmmm nawa oo..oh chim..Nicki I luv u..cant go a day without watching anaconda vid..And to d idiots dat call her plastic..If u wia nt in d hospital during d surgery shut d fvck up...............................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteNa die get her
ReplyDeleteSilicon ass
ReplyDeleteNicky!!! This is what they call chocolate butt in Mexico.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LOL @ CAMERA ANGLE. S/O TO PHYNOFINO..
ReplyDeleteOkk noww
ReplyDeletewow is like this is true o o . I see dat . First to comment . Linda post this
ReplyDeleteDisadvantage of implant butt......I most get big and notice butt.....LMAO
ReplyDeleteNicki Nicki.. with d fake butt and every thing I still love and respect u and think u r 1 of the best female rappers..plus want 2 get a kiss even though I no be lesbo sha ooooo.
ReplyDeleteSome shit you face when the whole of you is fake. Who dares insult God???
ReplyDeleteTell them oh!
DeleteFake. Her own don xpire. Lol
ReplyDeleteFake Butt has shifted. Lmaoooo!
ReplyDelete....and if you are into skin bleaching, it means the colour of your skin is FAKE! #Bring Back Our Honour#
ReplyDeleteShe needs to get her butt checked out,its moving
ReplyDeleteFake ass ke?
ReplyDeleteLet's just pretend it's d camera angle...lolzzz
ReplyDeleteWeird indeed , all dis fake butts sef hope say na beta doctor do the thing for her o cos is lookin like Chinese product now.
ReplyDeleteMy Anaconda still likes her fake ass and will still hit it. Gbam
ReplyDeleteStale news linda
ReplyDeleteOver twerkin don waya those plastics lol
ReplyDeleteSexy mama!!
ReplyDeleteFake boobs,fake ass fake face,fake every thing na wahala u dy so.
ReplyDeleteFake tins dnt last.ha own go soon burst lol#fakeboobs#fakeass#
ReplyDeleteNickky oya lo pump idi e pelu silicon joor...silicon yen tin leak!
ReplyDeleteBroiler. Lol.. Expiring date is getting closer..
ReplyDeleteAnaconda Nicky... Guess ur hips was twisting to ur beatz! #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSilicon will soon finish in the market then we will know how far with the big butts parading up and down.
ReplyDeleteLol ..nt move by d surgical crap
ReplyDeleteFake as we she use perform anaconda video
ReplyDeleteI don't know but that butt jus turned me on. Lmao
ReplyDeleteOMG. So it IS fake??
ReplyDeleteWill she still be wearing a bra and leggings on stage when she's 50??
Kimmy*****
OMG. So it IS fake??
ReplyDeleteWill she still be wearing a bra and leggings on stage when she's 50??
Kimmy*****
Na really wah
ReplyDeleteHer nyansh dey move. lol.
ReplyDeleteFake and untalented bitch trying to be something
ReplyDeleteIt looks like she was moving her left leg wen dis shot was taken. She culd be dancing or walking. Its a known fact dat women's booty shake while dey walk
ReplyDeleteFake or not, Nicki is badass and I so love her. @ pic, nothing a good surgeon can't fix
ReplyDeleteYes u damn right
DeleteGo Nicki! Nothing do u
ReplyDeleteDat ass is goin wack
ReplyDeleteIt isn't a surprise, it has been fake all along just dah pple won't just admit it......next is kim cus her own butt doesn't just collocate wid her thigh...silicon bitches.
ReplyDeleteLooks cute 2 me anyway
ReplyDeleteWeda d@ butt z fake nd z abuh 2 rupture I love it..dough I twerk beta wit mine..I luv u babe..
ReplyDeleteIf its not 100 percent,then its not 100 percent. Slushily descending...buh its non of my business.
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Fake body nicki have smh
ReplyDeleteabeg I no wan laff, lolll, dis 1 is too funny
ReplyDeleteFake is all I see
ReplyDeleteWhatever the case may be,I still luv ma Nicki....
ReplyDeleteFake is all I see
ReplyDeletePls lets leave the butt alone joh
ReplyDeleteshe should simply buy another set or behinds and shes good to go
ReplyDeleteLmao....ahahhaha!!! She got a big fat fake ass and ma anaconda aint tripin 4 dt... Just my eye
ReplyDeleteLmao! Fucking crazy!!
ReplyDeleteThe sad thing about you nigerians is that u dont know anything. Abroad. Surgery is accepted. Yall should grow up and mind ur business.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what she is da best fuck u linda she dowsnt even know who rhe fuck u are at least she got more money than u and so far popular rhan u so go shove ur leaking mouth somewhere
ReplyDeleteInstead of silicon, one can still inject real body fat into the butt....just saying
ReplyDeleteFake azz hoezz being idolised !
ReplyDeleteABEGI EVEN BLIND MAN FIT SEE SAY DIS BABE YANSH NA FAKE AS WELL AS D KARDASHIANS. D ONLY REAL BIG BUTT TO ME IN D INDUSTRY IS JLO, IGGY AZALEA, SERENA WILLIAMS N BEYONCE'S OWN
ReplyDeleteGo watch the video before you say what you are not sure of. Its the camera angle
ReplyDeletenot my biz. if the butt like make e waka go, i go sit down dey look
ReplyDeleteI just hope is not true...camera angle indeed...
ReplyDeleteSmh...she is turning herself. It is not like her back is like oddly on the left side. First of all, it rupturing doesn't make sense, she just had a malfunction. Secondly, ms. Minaj as you can see is tilting to the left. Duh.