Mamador Chef Competition: show off your cooking skills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Mamador Chef Competition: show off your cooking skills

Have you heard about the Mamador Chef Competition? Participation is very easy. Cook a special dish before September 29th 2014, Take a picture of the ingredients, the preparation method, and the magic you created. Upload here Facebook page then ask your friends to like your entry. 

The top 5 contestants will qualify for the final round – a Cook-Off competition. The prizes to be won include Refrigerator, Gas Cooker, Microwave, Shopping Vouchers, One month supply of Mamador Cooking Oil, and other branded items. Hurry up! Cook that special dish and win while you’re at it.

21 comments:

1. No car or house to be worn?
    Dats wat I need now

2. Hmmm for interestd ppl

Breezy_p via MTN

3. Ok nice.... I which I can win this prices am a very cook chef

4. I can.

5. ok am turning a cuk. Badguy.com

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cooking is not my specialty......

7. 'Not interested' #onelovefromSnow#

8. Good..... qudratadenike@yahoo.com

9. Madam EYA ayambem should apply oo!she is a great cook.her culinary skills has really helped me out in my kitchen

10. Good news for those who can cook well, good way to start

11. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news for those that have passion for cooking..

12. Better.I'll like to participate..

13. Ȋ̝̊̅ even think say better price like SUV car G̶̲̥̅̊​o̲̣̥ join 4 d prizes. Not interested jare.

Blizzy...

14. 10 million Nigerians and only 5winners..There is God in everything we ya dhuyin!
    Bye