Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older
Music star Jeremiah Gyan's wife of four years, Ladi, turned a year older today and
he wrote her a beautiful birthday message on instagram. Happy birthday to Ladi.
Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.
There's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,
My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.
Jeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.
Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.
53 comments:
How cute!! HBD to her
Birthday things. Enjoy madam. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
So sweet
Lovely message from a loving husband,happy birthday Mrs Gyang.
lovely tho'
All dis Love messages u'r sendin...hmmm.
Aww! soo nice..happy birthday to her...
How cute....
#tear drop
Happy Birthday to her!
Its a season of lovely birthday messages, happy birthday Mrs Gyang
Lovely. Happy birthday Jeremiah's wife.
That's very good of him.
Happy birthday to her.wishing her safe delivery.
wow,beauriful. happy born day Ladi.
Happy birthday ma'am
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
So adorable
Lovely poetry
This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.
Interesting...
This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.
Happy birthday Mrs. Gyang
Happy Birthday to her..Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.
happy birth day dear
Apy buffdae......qudratadenike@gmail.com
awwn nice..HBD Ladi llnp
@___ayo
HBD
HBD to her.
Hbd to her
Faceoflib
Wow! so sweet
Many more happy years to her and no divorcing plz
Happy birthday
Aw, melts the heart. All the best to em.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY..
This is what I call Poetic Justice...Absolutely Subliminal!!
Dats so sweet. Wishing dem d best in lyf nd a happier marriage
Wow, beautiful piece. Sensational&deep. Happy Ladi Gyan
Welldone Jerry.The message sounds like a song.Happy birthday Ladi.
Hbd.
I'd definately copy this and send to my future GF..lol
Happy birthday to her...
Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.
There's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,
My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.
But again I might be wrong, who knows.
ROMANTIC INDEED. SO POETIC. <<<<<<>>>>>>>
Happy bday
welldone linda.........u have eaten my comment
Happy birthday to her.
Awwww...so sweet
Yea happy birthday to Ladi. Lovely words our NASCO ambassador
Jeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.
I just love Jeremiah...
Has anyone noticed that September borns are everywhere?
dude might as well send her an email dont need to advertise your love for ur wife or wish her happy birthday via instagram for attention
Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.
Shegei dan berom. May adagwi continue to dey bless your marraige.
Lovely. May God bless your marriage