Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older
Music star Jeremiah Gyan's wife of four years, Ladi, turned a year older today and
he wrote her a beautiful birthday message on instagram. Happy birthday to Ladi.
Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.
There's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,
My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.
Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.
Jeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.
How cute!! HBD to her
ReplyDeleteBirthday things. Enjoy madam. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteLovely message from a loving husband,happy birthday Mrs Gyang.
ReplyDeletelovely tho'
ReplyDeleteAll dis Love messages u'r sendin...hmmm.
ReplyDeleteAww! soo nice..happy birthday to her...
ReplyDeleteHow cute....
ReplyDelete#tear drop
Happy Birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteIts a season of lovely birthday messages, happy birthday Mrs Gyang
ReplyDeleteLovely. Happy birthday Jeremiah's wife.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
That's very good of him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeletewow,beauriful. happy born day Ladi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's blog
So adorable
ReplyDeleteLovely poetry
This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.
ReplyDeleteInteresting...
ReplyDeleteThis is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs. Gyang
ReplyDeleteThis is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her..Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.
ReplyDeletehappy birth day dear
ReplyDeleteApy buffdae......qudratadenike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteawwn nice..HBD Ladi llnp
ReplyDelete@___ayo
HBD
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Wow! so sweet
ReplyDeleteMany more happy years to her and no divorcing plz
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAw, melts the heart. All the best to em.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY..
ReplyDeleteThis is what I call Poetic Justice...Absolutely Subliminal!!
ReplyDeleteDats so sweet. Wishing dem d best in lyf nd a happier marriage
ReplyDeleteWow, beautiful piece. Sensational&deep. Happy Ladi Gyan
ReplyDeleteWelldone Jerry.The message sounds like a song.Happy birthday Ladi.
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteI'd definately copy this and send to my future GF..lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her...
Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.
ReplyDeleteThere's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,
My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.
But again I might be wrong, who knows.
Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.
DeleteROMANTIC INDEED. SO POETIC. <<<<<<>>>>>>>
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeletewelldone linda.........u have eaten my comment
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAwwww...so sweet
ReplyDeleteYea happy birthday to Ladi. Lovely words our NASCO ambassador
ReplyDeleteJeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.
ReplyDeleteI just love Jeremiah...
ReplyDeleteHas anyone noticed that September borns are everywhere?
dude might as well send her an email dont need to advertise your love for ur wife or wish her happy birthday via instagram for attention
ReplyDeleteShegei dan berom. May adagwi continue to dey bless your marraige.
ReplyDeleteLovely. May God bless your marriage