Celebs storm Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter's wedding. See all the glam photos
Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter's wedding caused serious traffic around the Eko Hotel area (venue of the wedding) yesterday. It looked like the whole of Lagos was at the wedding...from A list celebs to billionaire business men and politicians. Pictured above are Rita Dominic and Annie Idibia. See more pics after the cut...
108 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Wao.love tiwa savage and that lady on pink I love how gown.
Linda! Why rita 1st? No more tiwa? Cus u know wat I know. Anyways if she no de dia, who go go kwanu? Na her ex! Yes I talk am....bia kpoom tie.........
Linda if celebs no attend who will? I never knew senator ita giwa was into nollywood, lol.. Nollywood babes I see una trying to catch maga... slip of d tongue...
Moni is gud oh!! See how dis babe's wedding is being celebrated because of her mother's influence and wealth, no one will remember de mother and daughter's sleeping around different men behavior. SMH, congrates to her sha, men of dese days don't marry wives or women again, rather the marry name.
Annie Idibia must u always look ugly...u need a stylist biko! Chia always muddled up! tiwa classy but must u attend everywedding... Rukky sanda stunning. Onyeka even fine pass annie... Lagos celebs u pple must attend all weddings.
Where people are dying people are enjoying, where people are getting poor people are getting rich, where people are crying people are celebrating..This life is not just equal...@blissful_jay
Naija women shaaaa...abeg "less is more". What is it with Folorunso Alakija, Onyeka Onwenu and Annie aidibia's outfits *smh*. Love Data Okorodudu, Monalisa Chinda, Tiwa Savage, Rita Dominic and Funke Akindele's outfits. Simple and really gorgeous
they are all looking gorgeous. i am looking for TOKE, e be like say this one no reach her hand, chai, level pass level. Lin Lin, don't forget to post the pictures of your birthday dinner for us. u know we are part of you.
Oh. Joy running furiously all over me. Lovely. Marriage is indeed a good thing. I can't wait.... I mean I can't wait... I can't wait for that day Linda will be inviting LIBers, I mean we are definitely gonna be having our special table. That special table for LIBers on Linda Ikeji's wedding day coming up soon. Fellow LIBers, don't even ask me for the date/man, cus I'm as clueless as you.
@ Ella John you need to go back to school to say your English is poor is an understatement. Spend less time on LIB and more on improving your written English!
Looks like some wannabe(s) got some emergency bleaching recipes. Hahahahahaha!! Yellow face, black knuckles and black legs also. All to meet the movers and shakers of da society. Cheii!! ....Agbomma chilling and sipping my DP. Anyways, Rita, Tiwa, Onyeka Onwenu you ladies rocked the parry that rocked the parry. #Looking Fab#
108 comments:
Wao.love tiwa savage and that lady on pink I love how gown.
thy are all looking fabulous
Linda! Why rita 1st? No more tiwa? Cus u know wat I know. Anyways if she no de dia, who go go kwanu? Na her ex! Yes I talk am....bia kpoom tie.........
Happy Married Life to her though' #linda _younext
Beautiful people #seen
Shade and tiwa being the fairest of them all . What's her mum wearing ??!! .
Linda if celebs no attend who will? I never knew senator ita giwa was into nollywood, lol.. Nollywood babes I see una trying to catch maga... slip of d tongue...
Linda 4heavens sake pics n names, pics n names. How many times am I gonna say dis huh?
I wish them a HML and happy Sunday
Who wouldn't want to be at an ovation wedding?
Aunty Toke nko?
Beautiful peaple. I see you Oga Dangote. HML to the couple.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Chai money good see all d celebrities looking so hot and stylish.
Lovely pic.
congrats to them, every doors that has been closed against my marriage and every other singles reading this will be opened IJN.
Beatiful
Chaiii... Money good o.. God punish poverty...
Medusa like! That's what Mrs Alakija's head tie reminds me of.
I see you madam Adesuwa Onyenokwe... simple and classic. #wink#.
Hmmm....**Speechless**
Thk u very much 4 d pics Linda. Tiwa and monalisa's pieces re d best
Annie Idibia must u always look ugly...u need a stylist biko! Chia always muddled up! tiwa classy but must u attend everywedding... Rukky sanda stunning. Onyeka even fine pass annie... Lagos celebs u pple must attend all weddings.
Congrats to the new couple
I love my Adesuwa onyenokwe, Tiwa's outfit not her ooo, Rita n Monalisa...their designs r simple & classy....fits dem wella
They all looked lovely.
They all looks beautiful. Annie idibia's dress look good on her.
All these peeps wearing "aso ebi" are close friends and family? Or they're taking jet age lifestyle to even more ridiculous levels?
Am not surprised,cos I knew did wedding was gonna b da wedding of da yr.moni gud shaaa
Wowwwwwwwwwwww LOVELY!
Money!!!!!!!! Class!!!!!!!
Stuning rita dominic,Anne,tiwa etc,they all look gud
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
They all look lovely I could hardly recognized Rita and tiwa looks pretty too.
Beautiful.
Wow!
wao, Rita is looking stunning. please Visit my website
This 2baba wife ugly o. If not money nd makeup believe you me, some girls look like mr uwaezuoke"s chips. #####QUEENMAY#####
Why won't they storm, connection is important
Auntie linda u 4 look cute in traditional attire, y didn't u glance the occasion?? #####QUEENMAYA#####
All looking so good BUT wher is Genny na??
Mummy onyeka onwuenu nd auntie monalisa I see u all looking classic and fab. Auntie Funke nawa ur posing o. Still love ur comics. #####QUEENMAYA#####
I love her bridemaids gown
have been waiting dis pic for long now, sure know i can count on linda.
Cool pics qudratadenike@gmail.com
Money moves earth while prayer moves heaven -Gordons
Beautiful ladies vs Rich men
Omg!! I love tiwa's attire!! Best I've seen on her so far...
The bride looks so much like Rukky Sanda (the unbleached version tho ) btw where is Toke or was she left out on this one.
I speak ur mind and take the blames
Call me gossip explorer
Linda I no c u nw,it would b better if u can just include their names.
Lol, is that fifi sharp sharp behind rukky, lol quite a coincidence dat she was spotted behind no one else but Rukky lol.
#thelolqueen
Linda where's Toke?! Didn't see her abi na my eyes dey pain me?! #okbye#
Linda you weren't invited.
Rita D is so lovely.
Where people are dying people are enjoying, where people are getting poor people are getting rich, where people are crying people are celebrating..This life is not just equal...@blissful_jay
No single black girl, all yellow. Na wao. Light complexion is trending.
happi married life... chimaobi u hv made a good choice
Sis Linda you didn't attend in d party what happen
The all look beautiful n stylish.
Naija women shaaaa...abeg "less is more". What is it with Folorunso Alakija, Onyeka Onwenu and Annie aidibia's outfits *smh*. Love Data Okorodudu, Monalisa Chinda, Tiwa Savage, Rita Dominic and Funke Akindele's outfits. Simple and really gorgeous
Beautiful peopleeee
no be Toke level be this....only for the high and mighty..lol
Beautiful
Some one pls teach Annie idibia and funky akindele how to dress, onyeka who is almost twice their age looks wayyyyy hotter yen them
Rita is the best dressed.....ALWAYS!
What have you got against captions, Linda?
Beautiful pple.
#They all look good#
Where is T0ke?
dis money sha I must get am
Tiwa savage. ...pls pls I beg u get a stylist. Pls. And if u have one kindly fire her
Linda I no be celeb but I want a society wedding with celeb, need ur help email me
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good..Money speaking..If you have money well meaning personalities will grace your wedding.
I am still asking ooooooo,please where is father of the bride CHIDI MOKEME
Beautiful people.
Lol, please wilheminna tell us wetin dey happen. I always love ur comments.
Toke makinwa wasn't invited?lol
Amen O
Up NHN!
Money speaking!
Nawahoo nobody could give Funk Akindele recognition, anyway I double sight you Funke
AMEN
Tell us abeg. Dem dey beef each other?
ZIZI, IT'S DAYTIME AND A WEDDING WHY THAT SUPER SLIT NOW?
They should get on with the marriage already!
they are all looking gorgeous. i am looking for TOKE, e be like say this one no reach her hand, chai, level pass level. Lin Lin, don't forget to post the pictures of your birthday dinner for us. u know we are part of you.
ROFLMWO! #MeanGirl/Guy.
Rira, may this be your last wedding ad a spinster IJMN. Ameb
Oh. Joy running furiously all over me.
Lovely. Marriage is indeed a good thing.
I can't wait.... I mean I can't wait...
I can't wait for that day Linda will be inviting LIBers, I mean we are definitely gonna be having our special table. That special table for LIBers on Linda Ikeji's wedding day coming up soon.
Fellow LIBers, don't even ask me for the date/man, cus I'm as clueless as you.
David (dave_gino)
Keep calm. Linda is ringing the bell soon. You won't be invited though
David (dave_gino)
Wao money does not really buy style/class, just saying... Folorunsho Alakija
She is not "on" pink, she "in" it. Or better still..that lady wearing pink.
Dangote is always aving time 4 dis kind thing.... Why? INDIGENOUS LIB
If you took the time to observe, Tiwa performed at the wedding. 😒
Onyeka Onwenu is the best dressed, followed by Tiwa savage.
They look beautiful
TIWA SAVAGE LOOKING SO BEAUTIFUL AND LIKE A DOLL.
TOKE MAKINWA, THEM NO INVITE YOU, AND YOU COULDN'T HUSTLE AN INVITE?
NA LIE, you are queen of hustle na. IT'S A LIE, OYA MADAM FLORENCE ITA GIWA, E BI LIKE SAY UNA GO DO THIS WEDDING AGAIN O SO THAT TOKE CAN COME. LOL
Lmao!!! My thought exactly
Lmao
Lmaooo make una free Toke?
Tiwa looks beautiful, love Monalisa's style. Onyeka, ageless beauty. Mama Bakassi, we see u o.
@ Ella John you need to go back to school to say your English is poor is an understatement. Spend less time on LIB and more on improving your written English!
Hahahaha. Na true o. Mama Bakassi no invite Chidi?
Jeez! Yu r high o! Hilarious n true
They all look muaaaaaaaaaah!!! Money is good biko #onelovefromSnow#
Funke, Annie....make una try 2 dey dress well kwanu. Haba
Tiwa, Rita, Rukky, looking fab.
D brides maids dresses are simply gorgeous.
Tiwa's looking good!!!
Linda where u de? u de the take picture abi?
Looks like some wannabe(s) got some emergency bleaching recipes. Hahahahahaha!! Yellow face, black knuckles and black legs also. All to meet the movers and shakers of da society. Cheii!! ....Agbomma chilling and sipping my DP. Anyways, Rita, Tiwa, Onyeka Onwenu you ladies rocked the parry that rocked the parry. #Looking Fab#