Beverly Osu releases hot new pics as she turns a year older
Former BBA contestant and video vixen Beverly Osu stuns in a new pictures styled by Abbyke Domina in South African and Ethiopian designs, as she turns a year older. See more pics after the cut
Wow,looking prettier and classier..keep up... Youths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed.
Failure in BBH didn't slow her down, nice one. But as for those screaming she is pretty and classy and all, Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my co Co Co comment#stammers#
91 comments:
The blue lippy in d 1st pic dou #smh
Woww nice.
She look little ok but not pretty....@blissful_jay
Dis babe is beautiful
Good for her.
Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!
gud on ha
FDJ
is that all
Dis girl don fine oooo....hmmmm pretty.
Wow she's so pretty...
My doppleganger..
MuuuuuuaAaaaaaah.
Flawless...
If you can't 'say' anything nice, then don't 'say' anything.. Ignore!
She looks nice tho
Happy Birthday hunnie!
The wonder of makeup.
she looks gud in d pic though.
TRASHY! Slut
She's ok
She needs to work on her armpit..so dark like hell does the devil live there.
She too like red shoe. See as she resemble dt actress wey post yansh pix for IG. Forgotten her name. Nice pix tho.
Those legs are legs to die for i swear... See sexy mama to the core abeg......
Fine girl! Sexy girl
Classy!!!
Nice. She's getting better at this.
She looks a bit like Annie Dibia.
Kimmy*****
Happy birthday to her.
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) NICE PICS.HAPPY BIRTHDAY..
Very classy! Très chic! HBD Beverly. Meanwhile, I've had such a busy busy day. Linda, wotagwan? TGIF, woo hoo!!
not outstanding..but ok
Bev bev! Ma fren ma fren.....I see u
Beautiful pix
I have see it, okay what's next?
Jesus what is this
SCARY PICS
Nice pics keep it up Osu
Happy birthday Bev
Beautiful pics.
She b lyk moda gagoo
Dis babe, u're so weird. Ur case wil be settled at MFM
Bev, how's Bimp doin?
D pictures r really lovely. Most especially d 2 last ones
Baby girl take it easy.
She looks deperate
HBD nwa oma
She looks deperate
Wow..bev ur lukn so luvly...d power of makeup
Her cups and gorgeous lips are her unique selling point
See armed Nigerian police officers helping a man to chase his woman instead of chasing crime (photos)
Dont tink I can ever like her style....
Wow can hardly recognise her! shes steppn up her game. is she bleaching or is it my concave glasses???
She looks absolutely stunning! Looovvveee her hair! Gorgeous!
Ya na mma n'eme,too much photoshop has shaped her nose into something else.
Faceoflib
Cute pix but doesn't look like Beverly sha!
kai!!! c bobbi like 2 akara
"South African and Ethiopian design"-spells out Angelo and Bimp 2 me tho...
Fyn gal
Love. D two last pic hbd to her
Ok... I thought she was dark skinned
She fine small for these pics,u see d first one nd 2nd 1,is nt fine,bt d one she smiled is fine nd pretty.
Is taking pictures on their birthday the new trend now? I don't get it.
Cute and classy stunning
@ Unique what is scary about this pics? If u dont knw wat to say STF.
Beverly don kolombia...d name remains #Immanuel#
Wow she looks amazing
Pretty.hbd
Omo Beverly don up her game ohooo see hot legs
Pretty i luv her body structure
This babe tries so hard
Shes jus dere notin wow-ish
She is really looking cute! Dont know she is this young. Happy birthday in advance!
She fine small
Who's her stylist/ make up Artist/ adviser / frnd, dey didn't pull dis off d right way, sme of the pics r ok tho
Fine face, fresh skin, awesome lips , tiny boobs like pear...
God purnish u there.U are a bitch y are u hating.Sege damburuba
Legs 2 die 4 indeed.. 1da hw ur gf legs Luk lik. Olodo
Yea. She's one hot bitch
nt bad
Methinks she's bleaching. She was prettier with her natural skin color.
Who be dis one kwanu
Local Famzer
Love some brown skin african beauty.. Ride on girl.
Wow,looking prettier and classier..keep up...
Youths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed.
You Wey no b slut just wish d geh hbd sikena.haba
She luks like Annie idibia in the first pix.
cherrykoko
Failure in BBH didn't slow her down, nice one. But as for those screaming she is pretty and classy and all, Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my co Co Co comment#stammers#
Hmmm...ok
Sometimes
Shez ok
She just dey try. Hbd
if you want a super rich sugar mummy / sugar daddy that will take care of you and all your needs. contact linkup on 08103141379.
your eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.
idiot!!!
your eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.
awwwn. she looks so sweet
attention seeking..
platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
Happy Birthday Bev