Beverly Osu releases hot new pics as she turns a year older
Former BBA contestant and video vixen Beverly Osu stuns in a new pictures styled by Abbyke Domina in South African and Ethiopian designs, as she turns a year older. See more pics after the cut
Wow,looking prettier and classier..keep up... Youths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed.
Failure in BBH didn't slow her down, nice one. But as for those screaming she is pretty and classy and all, Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my co Co Co comment#stammers#
The blue lippy in d 1st pic dou #smh
ReplyDeleteThis babe tries so hard
DeleteShes jus dere notin wow-ish
Woww nice.
ReplyDeleteShe look little ok but not pretty....@blissful_jay
ReplyDeleteyour eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.
Deleteyour eyes dey pain u? she is very pretty.
DeleteDis babe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteYea. She's one hot bitch
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletegud on ha
FDJ
is that all
ReplyDeleteDis girl don fine oooo....hmmmm pretty.
ReplyDeleteWow she's so pretty...
ReplyDeleteMy doppleganger..
MuuuuuuaAaaaaaah.
Flawless...
If you can't 'say' anything nice, then don't 'say' anything.. Ignore!
She looks nice tho
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday hunnie!
ReplyDeleteThe wonder of makeup.
ReplyDeleteshe looks gud in d pic though.
TRASHY! Slut
ReplyDeleteGod purnish u there.U are a bitch y are u hating.Sege damburuba
DeleteYou Wey no b slut just wish d geh hbd sikena.haba
Deleteidiot!!!
DeleteShe's ok
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
She needs to work on her armpit..so dark like hell does the devil live there.
ReplyDeleteShe too like red shoe. See as she resemble dt actress wey post yansh pix for IG. Forgotten her name. Nice pix tho.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Those legs are legs to die for i swear... See sexy mama to the core abeg......
Legs 2 die 4 indeed.. 1da hw ur gf legs Luk lik. Olodo
DeleteFine girl! Sexy girl
ReplyDeleteClassy!!!
ReplyDeleteNice. She's getting better at this.
ReplyDeleteShe looks a bit like Annie Dibia.
Kimmy*****
Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) NICE PICS.HAPPY BIRTHDAY..
ReplyDeleteVery classy! Très chic! HBD Beverly. Meanwhile, I've had such a busy busy day. Linda, wotagwan? TGIF, woo hoo!!
ReplyDeletenot outstanding..but ok
ReplyDeleteBev bev! Ma fren ma fren.....I see u
ReplyDeleteLocal Famzer
DeleteBeautiful pix
ReplyDeleteI have see it, okay what's next?
ReplyDeleteJesus what is this
ReplyDeleteSCARY PICS
ReplyDeleteNice pics keep it up Osu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bev
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics.
ReplyDeleteShe b lyk moda gagoo
ReplyDeleteDis babe, u're so weird. Ur case wil be settled at MFM
ReplyDeleteBev, how's Bimp doin?
ReplyDeleteD pictures r really lovely. Most especially d 2 last ones
ReplyDeleteBaby girl take it easy.
ReplyDeleteShe looks deperate
ReplyDeleteHBD nwa oma
ReplyDeleteShe looks deperate
ReplyDeleteWow..bev ur lukn so luvly...d power of makeup
ReplyDeleteHer cups and gorgeous lips are her unique selling point
ReplyDeleteSee armed Nigerian police officers helping a man to chase his woman instead of chasing crime (photos)
Dont tink I can ever like her style....
ReplyDeleteWow can hardly recognise her! shes steppn up her game. is she bleaching or is it my concave glasses???
ReplyDeleteShe looks absolutely stunning! Looovvveee her hair! Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteYa na mma n'eme,too much photoshop has shaped her nose into something else.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Cute pix but doesn't look like Beverly sha!
ReplyDeletekai!!! c bobbi like 2 akara
ReplyDelete"South African and Ethiopian design"-spells out Angelo and Bimp 2 me tho...
ReplyDeleteFyn gal
ReplyDeleteLove. D two last pic hbd to her
ReplyDeleteOk... I thought she was dark skinned
ReplyDeleteShe fine small for these pics,u see d first one nd 2nd 1,is nt fine,bt d one she smiled is fine nd pretty.
ReplyDeleteIs taking pictures on their birthday the new trend now? I don't get it.
ReplyDeleteCute and classy stunning
ReplyDelete@ Unique what is scary about this pics? If u dont knw wat to say STF.
ReplyDeleteBeverly don kolombia...d name remains #Immanuel#
ReplyDeleteWow she looks amazing
ReplyDeletePretty.hbd
ReplyDeleteOmo Beverly don up her game ohooo see hot legs
ReplyDeletePretty i luv her body structure
ReplyDeleteShe is really looking cute! Dont know she is this young. Happy birthday in advance!
ReplyDeleteShe fine small
ReplyDeleteWho's her stylist/ make up Artist/ adviser / frnd, dey didn't pull dis off d right way, sme of the pics r ok tho
ReplyDeleteFine face, fresh skin, awesome lips , tiny boobs like pear...
ReplyDeletent bad
ReplyDeleteMethinks she's bleaching. She was prettier with her natural skin color.
ReplyDeleteWho be dis one kwanu
ReplyDeleteLove some brown skin african beauty.. Ride on girl.
ReplyDeleteWow,looking prettier and classier..keep up...
ReplyDeleteYouths in Nigeria and all over the world, the change is here,let's embrace it, let's stop the killng,robbery,kidnapping, terrorism and scamming of innocent pple. A great company has given us this opportunity to make money in a decent and honourable way.. How insanely sweet to take a drink and be paid for it..Wow, there can never be better opportunities..take this chance NOW!!! Visit www.hotize.vemma.com my profile and everything you need to know will be further explained. Stay blessed.
She luks like Annie idibia in the first pix.
ReplyDeletecherrykoko
Failure in BBH didn't slow her down, nice one. But as for those screaming she is pretty and classy and all, Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my co Co Co comment#stammers#
ReplyDeleteHmmm...ok
ReplyDeleteSometimes
ReplyDeleteShez ok
ReplyDeleteShe just dey try. Hbd
ReplyDeleteif you want a super rich sugar mummy / sugar daddy that will take care of you and all your needs. contact linkup on 08103141379.
ReplyDeleteawwwn. she looks so sweet
ReplyDeleteattention seeking..
ReplyDeleteplatinum_godfather@yahoo.com
Happy Birthday Bev