TF? What happened to Brazil tonight? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

TF? What happened to Brazil tonight?

What the heck happened tonight? Brazil just lost 7-1 to Germany in the semi-finals of the 2014 World Cup. Did this happen or am I dreaming?...I have a headache.

So without Neymar and Thiago Silva, Brazil is just chaff? The same Germany that couldn't beat Ghana? Oh dear lawd! My head is pounding!!

Please I am going to bed. No more blogging tonight! I'm mourning!!!

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

Hehe! Germany all dis goals ur scoring! Diaris God ooh! See fans crying uncontrollably!

FLECTOR said...

NOTHING HAPPENED LINDA, NO NEED FOR PANIC... GERMANY JUST TURN THE GAME TO BASKETBALL WHICH IS NOT FAIR...REALLY NOT FAIR. HOW WILL U TREAT HOST COUNTRY LIKE THAT.. COMMON! GERMANY!! SHOW SOME RESPECT! PLEASE!!!

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

na so me sef see the thing.

Princess R said...

Germany dey vex. Thank God Naija left honourably o. Cos if we had met such a team. Maybe they would have spelt Nigeria and Goodluck with their scores. Lol

It's a win lose competition.you are not dreaming babe!its for real

Nsogbu dikwa

Absolutely unbelievable poor Brazil.

Ass whooping that's what happened. All the players need to be floged especially the defenders. Reminds me of Nigeria vs USA at the Olympics

TBELLZ said...

BREAKING NEWS, PDP BLAMES APC FOR BRAZIL' S HUMILIATION

Linda me too was surprised oo but I heard the match will be repeated by 11pm tonight

Emy iyke

It was a basketball not football...Gosh..na only Brazil waka come!!lol

Iyammi Brazil....what a mighty shame....

wind blow we see fowl nyash.

Football happened to Brasil. Lmao.😄😂

Me sef no understand o,,, wonder aw neymar is feeling.. Waisted effort.. ¤Su°cre®

I only watch football because of the hot sexy players, but this was just so embarrassing, brazil, even though u guys are hot, what happened. #gay anonymous#

Na only Brazil waka come.

The worst defeat of the tournament coming to the host country at this stage of the competition.In fact in the history of Brazil, they have never been so walloped.Their worst defeat before now had been to the Uraguayians (6 : 0).What a Crinkum Crankum!!!!!!!! The absence of Neymar and Thiago really exposed the Brazilians.Even if the Germans would've won, the score line would've been more respecting.At least they got a souvenir (courtesy,Oscar's goal).Lessons should be learnt that a team shouldn't be built around a particular player.Which was also obvious in the Uraguayian team when Suarez left.He was not only instrumental but he stole the show in the matches they won. This is a warning to the next South American Team,the Argentines.How will they survives without Angel Dimaria that has been the engine room of the team.Anyways I predict Netherlands vs Germany for the finals.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahaha..u are not dreaming its real...Germany really dealt with Brazil..neva saw it coming.What!!

One OUr father, one hail mary, and one glory be, for brazil, they need it.

GameFrEak said...

I tell you...

sewaqueen said...

I'm ecstatic about LIBers' comments on this topic. It is going to be entertaining. I'm so in love with the Germans.

Obietrezy said...

No Linda.. Its a friendly match and the semifinals was postponed due to excess brailizan babes in the city. The date for the main match is yet to be fixed.. Just got an information now that neymar has just gone into coma...... Hahahahahahaha

We need to put brazil in our prayers,

blaze said...

Brazilian hair just went out of business... German hair for sale :)

BRAZIL, BYE FELICIA.

When I told her I'm not buying Brazilian hair for you, I had my reasons but she thought I was being stingy.

I dnt rilli knw wat hapund to brazil... Dy built their team arund neymar nd thiago silva, dats y d couldn't cope witout dem... Feel for brazil. #Let's go germany

QUEEN said...

Hahaha I knew you will say this

Deris god oh. Brazil

Lindiway,,,,me sef I still can't believe it,,,I just hope neymar didn't see this game,,if he did the video of the way he'd be crying will cost so many people their jobs including scolari...or maybe the Brazilian president.....#SMH #WC ...extraodinaire.....buddykinglove@gmail.com

i feel im dreaming too. what a scoreline.. its so sad.. still cant believe.

New And Fresh Discovery- See how you can make daily legal cash online to your account just with your phone or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.

Lindiway,,,,me sef I still can't believe it,,,I just hope neymar didn't see this game,,if he did the video of the way he'd be crying will cost so many people their jobs including scolari...or maybe the Brazilian president.....#SMH #WC ...extraodinaire.....buddykinglove@gmail.com

lolz... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Hahahahahahahah no more brazlina hair oo I prefer german hair now oooo

Brazil needs the 5 G's, Good God Get a Grip Girls. #gay anonymous#

Am just sad because they had most black and chelsea players too bad

Oxox said...

WHEN NIGERIA LEFT YOU DIDN'T FEEL THIS WAY...HMMMM SOSO UNPATRIOTIC

yea you saw right... I knew right from the start of the tournament that Brazil are just bunch of over rated retards... my only regret is that Gaymar wasn't in the match... ......,,

************* SimonGuy **************

Na german shepard bite brazil

Gbenga said...

Linda please give your life to Christ; this is sign of the end time!

It's an utter humiliation....
I felt for the women and kids shedding tears in the stadium; compounded to my pain right now..but it's part of the game hey; one winner and one loser.
Germany's sure taking the cup home.

*My R1.50c comment*

mimiliscious mimi said...

D main game is about to start. I will let u know how it weny. Pure futbol.. Sweet trashing... So loving d Jah Man machines

Robin Hood said...

A total show of shame in front of ur home fans....next time make dem nor think of hosting o! I haf tok my own.

Linda no be only mourning oooo. U fit moan join am I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I can't shout. What a World DISGRACE.

Am happy tönyt. We don laugh tire. The importance of Neymar in d Brazilian team can never be over emphasised.

Eiyaaaaaaaa......#buhdatsnoneofmybusiness

Naija ladies be like, "I am quitting Brazilian hair for German hair".

Lol,its a Shocking result.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

D'BLINGZ said...

So happy. My dream finally came true. Wanted them out since the group stage. Over hyped piece of shit.

Dulla said...

Madam this your tv small now. Haba

Aunty linda plls go n slip leave oyinbo pple alone...chidokweiyke@ymail.com

Milez said...

This is football!!

Mondola Stainless said...

And i taught Nigeria was poor,football is truely not Mathematics.

Linda karma happened. At least with this score line the prize of brazilian hair will be subsidized.

hahahahaha... u need to see d memes!! lmao!! choi! not fair!

Mischievous said...

Na so oh! Lol

Brazil were simply not good enough, they were just an average side.

The Germans are the most efficient and consistent national side, check out their World Cup appearances.

Hahahah.....';BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......CHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....MAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH,PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,SIHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!!!!
CHEI!!,CHEI!ER CHEI!EST. ! I'M IN PAIN O,HELP,HELP ME O ! HOT SLAP FRONT AND BACK !

IN BRYMO'S VOICE,tell everybody we dey here,we getting HIGH AND GETTING DOWN,d bills on me another round.
Those guys from Germany they had it shut down,They twist,they turn,SHUT DOWN !!! THEY NO DEY. GREED NO DEY. SLOW DOWN !

THEY NEED SOME GREY GOOSE,TO GIVE THEM WINGS LIKE RED BULL O !

I WISH I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SING AND DANCE THIS SONG FOR THEM !
I still can't stop laughing.THE GERMANY'S LEGS WERE REALLY HANDSOME. !

Diz jst sad nd I ve cried out ma eyes.... Cnt say wat happend coz t was as if I wasn't watchin d main match jst trainin..... T was hard 2 swallow,abi dem do juju?naija don beta pass dem todai jare

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

PRETTY GIRL said...

LMAO! Officially the most embarrassing match in the world cup...I mean, it can't get worse. My samba boys were so helpless :(

hahahahaha... u need to see d memes!! lmao!! choi! not fair!

This is pure and raw humiliation and disgrace to Brazil, what went wrong was that apart from missing thiago Silva at the back, Brazil team are a young inexperienced side compared to the Germans

Eyahhh sowie coh linda#bt brazil fuck up ooo,dem no try @ oll#am xo sowie 4 dem!!.maryan_emma@yahoo.com

Lindodo i'm crying sef

Sleep tight- its real!!

Best Match of the tournament......Osirawboy@gmail.com

Mischievous said...

.....They were blown away by the German machine!

7-1. B-R-A-Z-I-L, spelt in goals. Thanks for coming guys.... Ko easy...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Even our super Eagles could have beaten this rag tag Brazillian team

Can't stop laughing th*
***Stainless***

Best Match of the tournament...... Osirawboy@gmail.com

Samson O said...

Indeed the MIGHTY MEN are Falling! " The nurse that was fired will need to be hired back to treat many heart broken Brazilian fans tonight". As for this night, Super Eagle is better.

aunty i get one thing for you...i like ur updates....brazil na ur supporting country!!nigeria na ur home period.

Nemesis caught up with dem am very happy wid result
Breezy_p rocking MTNyellow

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 0906552678 please be mature...

Lindarling,take heart,inugo? Ebezina. The Brazillians prolly expended all their energy singing their national anthem. And yeah,no Neymar,no Brazil. No Silva,no Brazil. Good night nwannem.

Also shocked here o! humiliation nla

BIG SHAME TO BRASIL. At least Eagle did not embarrass Nigeria like this.

What yoruba call #EDI#

ALATISHE said...

Eeya!!! Sorry ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺... ℓ̊'ve supported Germany 4rom day 1, so really excited 4 d history!!!

A very disciplined strong German side, Luiz was good today but not his hair.

My heart is broken, My heart is heavy! :(

The Germans were at their element today.No need for Brazil to go home coz they are home already lolz

The issue is.....na only Brazil waka come

Dike F(xyz) said...

Since I start to watch Ball, I never see where scorers' column dey scroll. Germans are actually descendants of Hitler! Ndi Obi-Akpor! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

The issue is....na only Brazil waka come

"And I have never seen a goal less celebrated in my life" The Commentator said after Brazil scored...*hilarious*

DJ Mario || 232F2FF1 said...

There is this very good DJ in nigeria..very handsome as well.. His name is DJ Exclusive.. Can someone tell me one of his catchphrases.. This is................???

DJ TFRIZzLE said...

It's was more than a frustrating for the brazil team though....

Shit happens.....Osirawboy@gmail.com

Sylvia said...

Omo na German hair all d way! I just tank God Nigeria did not play wit Germany, He's indeed A merciful GOd. Hw e 4 be wit our boys???? I refuse to imagine.even APC blames PDP 4 d defeat of Brazil!!!

gazaelisha elisha said...

its not just the absence oof neymar and thaigo silva that made the germany to win....brazil is not a one man team or two...is just that germany is too strong for brazil with or without neymar....atleast they tried more than super eagles who are scoring own goals....

STILL IN BRYMO'S VOICE. :YOU say you want some Brazil ?
Their legs handsome,
still in that his man,man's voice,
if you see a ballyou like,e yellow or e black no stand dey look just kick the goal,and shout baby is a goal !!!.

So laughing can be this painful ? there is God o o.e no good o, na for their place o.

Linda am mourning wth u bt d@s nt d real match joor dey re jst trainin.....chaiiii imagin 7-1

Ola said...

Oluwa afi ofo ra emi...

mimi pearl said...

#Twists and turns in the game of football... Na wa o

Brazil!
Na wa o...una come dey play hard after the 6th goal like say you fit equalize. Lolzzzzz

Souljagurl said...

Lol Lin' Lin', na so we for see am.

chizzy jeremiah said...

Na only Brazil waka come jare ... Spain was a joke but Brazil was a comic relief

Joke said...

God will give Brazil the fortitude to bear this painful loss...

What a football demolition of the century?. How are the mighty fallen?

SouthEastern said...

Linda, the Germans improves as they progressed in the tournament. They were terrific tonight. Sad though Brazil had to play the losers game on Saturday with whoever fails to progress to the final in tomorrows game.

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

CHERRY said...

What a pity.

Linda wat happened was that.. d Germans meet dat "baba" for ijebu..he mix d charm wella..TBH d Brazilians are having HBP now..Brazil has had a taste of their own "Alomo Bitters"..cantstillbilifit..

Pretty Like Drugs*

it's a shame. almighty Brazil just lost like chaff. 7 - 0 that was an eye sore. chimark46@yahoo.com

yaxx said...

d technicality in dat game was very bad from d brazilian officials, how could they play a very strong side like germany without gud mildfielders? they were only attacking,,,d defence line from luiz n dante wasnt organise at all,,,,,wat a match!!!

This is for real!!!! ROTFL

Hey linda, am marveled too on what really happened tonight to Brazil. Hmm!!! I knew that Germany will win them but never expect it to 7-1.. Well that's by the way. Good Night..

Lindy,sowi........buh bear it in mind that brazillian hair will soon cost Lwkmd

Can you people tell Germany is World Cup not World
War.
Na wa dem no dey follow ona play self..... Moratti say Via Opan Ifa

Thissss is for real!!!!!! ROTFL

Kampala1 said...

7:1 is a great defeat,,am goin to bed too Lindsway babysco,,,no touchy for my babe dis nyt.

LIB Kritik.

MOST VOLUPTUOUS WOMAN said...

Ask again? what happened to Brazil?

Ans: They faced a German Machine.

Ghana too try a beg

ROTFL

ROTFL

Brazil was raped by a ruthless German side! Raped in their own backyard!

I knew 4rm d moment neymar was streched off and thiago sylva got that card dat it was the end of there world cup, bt seriously I never xpected such a margin,,, tomorrow argentina will beat netherland, quote me

Up super Eagles, at least we better pass Brazil oooo, humiliation of liife

uju said...

Am happy almighty Brazil has fallen

dat igbo boy said...

Mourning kwa? Brazil should have been beaten by columbia if d columbians were more 'matured'!

Brazil beaten hands and feet down. I am delighted. Going to sleep blissfuly.

Jolade said...

Shit happen

they were never a goof team

We all are, my dear. And as to wat hapend 2nite? It remains a mystery to me. So ridiculous

Pride goes before down fall. That is Brazil problem. Bragging. Now germany humiliated them by spelling d name of their wonderful NEYMAR. Sorry.

Dis match z a national tragedy. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com

Even if they had played .(Neymar and silva.) Germany will still win. What kind of magic are they gonna perform? Is even better as Neymar did play his fame will still be there. No more Brazilian hair again o. German hair na d koko now. Lol. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

David (dave_gino) said...

DoroLinda please stop acting like you know football.

phunshaw said...

Order for your German hair right away. Brazilian hair has been banned from the market. Place your orders now.

#DoroGermany

Tot its gonna b 10-0. 7-1.... Was fur ein spiel hahahaha#TeamGermany
Bee gurl

thåt OAU Bøy
they got beat, destroyed, torn to peices , shattered, any other synonym of destroyed?

osho klinsmann's blog

Shit just got real! The funny thing is that they ain't going home cos they are home already.lolz aunty Linda take heart.

may we never b humiliated lik d brazilians

There goes the value of Brazilian hair ,down the drain.am not wearing embarrassment on my head again.

like seriously..... am astonish myslf. Kudos to Germany

Chaiii, the value of thiago silva is 2 to the power of 5, the defence is just too porous for ma liking

DrealDubem said...

Brazil is obviously nothing without Neymar and Thiago Silva

The producer of Labe orun and Nkan nbe needs to investigate germany vs brazil's game cos I guess its nt ordinary( na ise aiye)@least they score one make e no be like say na only germany waka come cheiiii

Dear Linda,
I empathise with you sincerely!
Please blog o! Without it I would get severe withdrawal symptoms which can be life threatening.
Don't compound my hurt of Brazil going out in a dismal and highly humiliating fashion ( like a limp 'dodo')

Silent9knight@yahoo.co.uk

In the 7th Month, Brazil rested....

Tunji said...

D Germans demystified, exploded and pulverized the Machiavellian, Mephistophelian, primitively accumulative and rabidly sybaritic propensities of D Br7azilians - Hon Patrick Obahiagbon

yeeees Linda, you are not dreaming it's real baby. The underdogs demolished your beloved topdogs. everybody looked down on Germany. #anotherlessonlearned

Femi said...

Nothing happened my Sis, the best side won (lol). Sorry for Brazil though...... hope you dont end up dreaming about the goals! Lol

tunji said...

The Germans demystified, exploded and pulverized the Machiavellian, Mephistophelian, primitively accumulative and rabidly sybaritic propensities of the Br7azilians - Hon Patrick Obahiagbon

Bosslady said...

My dear Linda,am still asking that question ooo...infact am actually in shock!!!

Adio Brasil
Jayc..

SVC said...

Thank God ı dıd send "E DÖN DO" to 33521 to Stop Germany from destroyıng Brazıl..

Brazil jst came out 4 some senior training 2day...so happy for Brazil

WARNING! WARNING! SOMEONE HACKED OUR STATIONS
THE MATCH YOU HAVE WATCHED IS NOT THE REAL
GAME ITS SOMEONE AROUND CHINA WHO IS PLAYING
PLAYSTATION,WE WILL GIVE YOU THE REAL MATCH WHEN
OUR I.T GUYS ARE DONE......FIFA BRAZIL 2014

Things went bad.....tym 4 a change in power.

@hopesamson0@gmail.com
*****LINDA'S adopted LITTLE BROTHER*****

Brazilian players all lost their positions on the pitch simple. Most especially the defense line they all forgot they have other players on the pitch by doing other players job. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Where u get light watch d game?

the score line beat the understanding of all football lovers,it is a total disaster in d history of world cup semi final and a big disappointment for soccer lovers.i will say the germans where very disrespecful to the host team abi what do you think

Mourning?why so u where supporting brazil,they have just been lucky all these while jare anyway am rejoicing dancing skelewu singing dorobucci lol

It was not a small sometin o.

Obietrezy said...

The Brazilians failed to inform the germans that it was just a football match and not a world 🌍 war..... Lmao

In the game of soccer anything can happen.

Accept Ma CONDOLENSE Linda....Lmao....!!!!

Riwo Adhuze said...

No Neymar, no Brazil. End of discussion. riwo11@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Lindami d tin b lyk juju.. sooo painful. .

glee said...

Brazil has Neymar, Argentina has Messi, Germany has A TEAM. That's the difference.

Quite pathetic .......ℓ̊ must emulate David luiz's prayer minded antics....even when he looses he still kneels down †☺ pray †☺ G̲̅φδ ....in good Ά̲̣̥πϑ in bad

All these goals that germany is sharing. There is God oooo. It be like say na only them waka com

The Russian said...

All i can say is Aaameeen! !!. Damn, Germany, dere is GOD ooo *adjusts halo*
Brazil has just been riding on luck all this while.

Let us pray blogggers!!!

Every Germany Enemy that is designed to Disgrace us like Brazil tonight, Father lord consume them with fire In jesus name...

Son of Solomon

Did anyone saw the way they recited their national anthem? Brazil wasted all their energy on their National
anthem.. They took it more serious than the Match.
Mtcheeeew

Zinny baby said...

Taaaa gbafuo gi Linda, how does it affect u? Biko laba joo.

bbm 7439955a said...

Just like sex. Engr Emy

Lol..aunty linda no be only uuuuu ooooo

Linda you are just a clown,please take some time to rest while we await Netherlands trash Argentina tomorrow until then stay true,stay kind,stay beautiful,good night.Sandy berry s
Imoh@yahoo.com

Linda you are just a clown,please take some time to rest while we await Netherlands trash Argentina tomorrow until then stay true,stay kind,stay beautiful,good night.Sandy berry s
Imoh@yahoo.com

Am sure that german coach is a grandson to hitler and this players are also descenders of hitler coz dey were hrtless brazil ndooo

Am sure that german coach is a grandson to hitler and this players are also descenders of hitler coz dey were hrtless brazil ndooo Breezy_p rocking MTNYellow
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Seven (7) keys to achieve your goals .Written by Germany

Germany de use men,BRAZIL de use boys,apart 4rm dat brazil no get team work,germany giv expensive passes nd de ar very fast,if 2say neymar play e 4 reach 9, neymar 4 spoil dia ball,em de dribl @d wrong time,who b neymar mate 4germany? Na who em 1 drible? Na khedira abi na muller?BRAZIL sopos 2comot against colombia,dem do ojoro,u pipu shul stop callin neymar pls suarez play ball pass am de best number 10 af ever seen is dat colombia player(JAMES) de guy is perfect,neymar dribl @d wrong time nd em 2get pride I don't hate em ooooo is jux dat am no feelin him....

Lolzzzzzzzzz.....Lindodo u b brazilian girl!?...y r u taking it xo 'P'
Anywaiz gat gud news 4 d ladies...!
D prize of brazilian hair will reduce after dis *wink*
#AmOut!

#Smoothsam#

I just think the drank akamu b4 this game

NaNcY DreW said...

Felt sad 4 my crush Thiago, d brazilians defends was a disaster,excepted Germany 2 win buh neva imagined 7goals to 1, Thomas Muller going 4 anoda highest goal scorer, wit Klose breaking Ronaldos all time record it was a splendid 9t 4 me.#Team Germany and Netherlands 4 finaLs my favorite teams.

rekoder said...

5 goals in 10minutes there is something wrong with defender. There are panic at all....ahaks

Mischievous said...

Even with Neymar and Thiago Silva, they would have lost, two players do not make a team.

Even Bonario funny....Libers make me laugh almost every night

Juju is not only by black men. Now we have seen Germans with their juju. Otherwise, how come the Brazilians became blind each time the Germans were in their 18 yards box?

This is not fair why now this is a basketball not a football o

lmao.. linda ur so funny.. patoswife@gmail.com

Ladies watch out for new coming hair. No more Brazilian hair again o, Germany hair ll soon hit market. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Won fiya buruku je brazil..smh! this life...lmaooooooooo

HAHAHAHAHHA.

LINDA U FUNNY OOOOO...

BRAZIL BROKE PPLES HRT SHA. IS IT BECIS NEYMAR WAS NT ON D FIELD?? HIS GONNA BE SO DISAPPIONTED.....
Moye B

Adelani abel said...

Helphelphelp, lol, world cup na 4record breaking, klose just set1

Odikwa egwu

Odikwa egwu

ALL D PLAYERS WAS ON D BED WITH NEYMAR....... DATS WAT HAPPENED.
AND DIS GERMANS GATNO RESPECT FOR HOST COUNTRY SELF...
Moye B.

dozy doz.chynwe said...

Hia oooh Linda, come back and make your money oooh! Wetin concern you with the annihilation of Brazil? Oh I understand, make dem still cut hair give us,abi?

Na only una waka come,see beating of life no be only cane germany use beat brazil dem even add water join....chai derris God ooo

No more Brazilian hair for me

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»