TF? What happened to Brazil tonight? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

TF? What happened to Brazil tonight?

What the heck happened tonight? Brazil just lost 7-1 to Germany in the semi-finals of the 2014 World Cup. Did this happen or am I dreaming?...I have a headache.

So without Neymar and Thiago Silva, Brazil is just chaff? The same Germany that couldn't beat Ghana? Oh dear lawd! My head is pounding!!

Please I am going to bed. No more blogging tonight! I'm mourning!!!

241 comments:

1. Hehe! Germany all dis goals ur scoring! Diaris God ooh! See fans crying uncontrollably!

1. HAHAHAHAHHA.

LINDA U FUNNY OOOOO...

BRAZIL BROKE PPLES HRT SHA. IS IT BECIS NEYMAR WAS NT ON D FIELD?? HIS GONNA BE SO DISAPPIONTED.....
      Moye B

2. ALL D PLAYERS WAS ON D BED WITH NEYMAR....... DATS WAT HAPPENED.
      AND DIS GERMANS GATNO RESPECT FOR HOST COUNTRY SELF...
      Moye B.

3. No more Brazilian hair for me

2. NOTHING HAPPENED LINDA, NO NEED FOR PANIC... GERMANY JUST TURN THE GAME TO BASKETBALL WHICH IS NOT FAIR...REALLY NOT FAIR. HOW WILL U TREAT HOST COUNTRY LIKE THAT.. COMMON! GERMANY!! SHOW SOME RESPECT! PLEASE!!!

1. Felt sad 4 my crush Thiago, d brazilians defends was a disaster,excepted Germany 2 win buh neva imagined 7goals to 1, Thomas Muller going 4 anoda highest goal scorer, wit Klose breaking Ronaldos all time record it was a splendid 9t 4 me.#Team Germany and Netherlands 4 finaLs my favorite teams.

3. Replies
    1. Ladies watch out for new coming hair. No more Brazilian hair again o, Germany hair ll soon hit market. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. Germany dey vex. Thank God Naija left honourably o. Cos if we had met such a team. Maybe they would have spelt Nigeria and Goodluck with their scores. Lol

5. It's a win lose competition.you are not dreaming babe!its for real

6. Nsogbu dikwa

7. Absolutely unbelievable poor Brazil.

8. Ass whooping that's what happened. All the players need to be floged especially the defenders. Reminds me of Nigeria vs USA at the Olympics

9. BREAKING NEWS, PDP BLAMES APC FOR BRAZIL' S HUMILIATION

10. Linda me too was surprised oo but I heard the match will be repeated by 11pm tonight

Emy iyke

11. It was a basketball not football...Gosh..na only Brazil waka come!!lol

12. Iyammi Brazil....what a mighty shame....

13. wind blow we see fowl nyash.

14. Football happened to Brasil. Lmao.😄😂

15. Me sef no understand o,,, wonder aw neymar is feeling.. Waisted effort.. ¤Su°cre®

16. I only watch football because of the hot sexy players, but this was just so embarrassing, brazil, even though u guys are hot, what happened. #gay anonymous#

17. The worst defeat of the tournament coming to the host country at this stage of the competition.In fact in the history of Brazil, they have never been so walloped.Their worst defeat before now had been to the Uraguayians (6 : 0).What a Crinkum Crankum!!!!!!!! The absence of Neymar and Thiago really exposed the Brazilians.Even if the Germans would've won, the score line would've been more respecting.At least they got a souvenir (courtesy,Oscar's goal).Lessons should be learnt that a team shouldn't be built around a particular player.Which was also obvious in the Uraguayian team when Suarez left.He was not only instrumental but he stole the show in the matches they won. This is a warning to the next South American Team,the Argentines.How will they survives without Angel Dimaria that has been the engine room of the team.Anyways I predict Netherlands vs Germany for the finals.

18. Hahahaha..u are not dreaming its real...Germany really dealt with Brazil..neva saw it coming.What!!

19. One OUr father, one hail mary, and one glory be, for brazil, they need it.

20. I'm ecstatic about LIBers' comments on this topic. It is going to be entertaining. I'm so in love with the Germans.

21. No Linda.. Its a friendly match and the semifinals was postponed due to excess brailizan babes in the city. The date for the main match is yet to be fixed.. Just got an information now that neymar has just gone into coma...... Hahahahahahaha

22. We need to put brazil in our prayers,

23. Brazilian hair just went out of business... German hair for sale :)

24. BRAZIL, BYE FELICIA.

25. When I told her I'm not buying Brazilian hair for you, I had my reasons but she thought I was being stingy.

1. Even Bonario funny....Libers make me laugh almost every night

26. I dnt rilli knw wat hapund to brazil... Dy built their team arund neymar nd thiago silva, dats y d couldn't cope witout dem... Feel for brazil. #Let's go germany

27. Hahaha I knew you will say this

28. Deris god oh. Brazil

29. Lindiway,,,,me sef I still can't believe it,,,I just hope neymar didn't see this game,,if he did the video of the way he'd be crying will cost so many people their jobs including scolari...or maybe the Brazilian president.....#SMH #WC ...extraodinaire.....buddykinglove@gmail.com

30. Lindiway,,,,me sef I still can't believe it,,,I just hope neymar didn't see this game,,if he did the video of the way he'd be crying will cost so many people their jobs including scolari...or maybe the Brazilian president.....#SMH #WC ...extraodinaire.....buddykinglove@gmail.com

31. lolz... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

32. Lindiway,,,,me sef I still can't believe it,,,I just hope neymar didn't see this game,,if he did the video of the way he'd be crying will cost so many people their jobs including scolari...or maybe the Brazilian president.....#SMH #WC ...extraodinaire.....buddykinglove@gmail.com

33. Hahahahahahahah no more brazlina hair oo I prefer german hair now oooo

34. Brazil needs the 5 G's, Good God Get a Grip Girls. #gay anonymous#

35. Am just sad because they had most black and chelsea players too bad

36. WHEN NIGERIA LEFT YOU DIDN'T FEEL THIS WAY...HMMMM SOSO UNPATRIOTIC

37. yea you saw right... I knew right from the start of the tournament that Brazil are just bunch of over rated retards... my only regret is that Gaymar wasn't in the match... ......,,

************* SimonGuy **************

38. Na german shepard bite brazil

39. Linda please give your life to Christ; this is sign of the end time!

40. It's an utter humiliation....
    I felt for the women and kids shedding tears in the stadium; compounded to my pain right now..but it's part of the game hey; one winner and one loser.
    Germany's sure taking the cup home.

*My R1.50c comment*

41. mimiliscious mimi8 July 2014 at 23:01

D main game is about to start. I will let u know how it weny. Pure futbol.. Sweet trashing... So loving d Jah Man machines

42. A total show of shame in front of ur home fans....next time make dem nor think of hosting o! I haf tok my own.

43. Linda no be only mourning oooo. U fit moan join am I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

44. I can't shout. What a World DISGRACE.

45. Am happy tönyt. We don laugh tire. The importance of Neymar in d Brazilian team can never be over emphasised.

46. Eiyaaaaaaaa......#buhdatsnoneofmybusiness

47. Naija ladies be like, "I am quitting Brazilian hair for German hair".

48. Lol,its a Shocking result.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

49. So happy. My dream finally came true. Wanted them out since the group stage. Over hyped piece of shit.

50. Madam this your tv small now. Haba

51. Aunty linda plls go n slip leave oyinbo pple alone...chidokweiyke@ymail.com

52. Mondola Stainless8 July 2014 at 23:05

And i taught Nigeria was poor,football is truely not Mathematics.

53. Linda karma happened. At least with this score line the prize of brazilian hair will be subsidized.

54. hahahahaha... u need to see d memes!! lmao!! choi! not fair!

55. Na so oh! Lol

Brazil were simply not good enough, they were just an average side.

The Germans are the most efficient and consistent national side, check out their World Cup appearances.

56. Hahahah.....';BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......CHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....MAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH,PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,SIHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!!!!
    CHEI!!,CHEI!ER CHEI!EST. ! I'M IN PAIN O,HELP,HELP ME O ! HOT SLAP FRONT AND BACK !

IN BRYMO'S VOICE,tell everybody we dey here,we getting HIGH AND GETTING DOWN,d bills on me another round.
    Those guys from Germany they had it shut down,They twist,they turn,SHUT DOWN !!! THEY NO DEY. GREED NO DEY. SLOW DOWN !

THEY NEED SOME GREY GOOSE,TO GIVE THEM WINGS LIKE RED BULL O !

I WISH I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO SING AND DANCE THIS SONG FOR THEM !
    I still can't stop laughing.THE GERMANY'S LEGS WERE REALLY HANDSOME. !

57. Diz jst sad nd I ve cried out ma eyes.... Cnt say wat happend coz t was as if I wasn't watchin d main match jst trainin..... T was hard 2 swallow,abi dem do juju?naija don beta pass dem todai jare

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

58. LMAO! Officially the most embarrassing match in the world cup...I mean, it can't get worse. My samba boys were so helpless :(

59. hahahahaha... u need to see d memes!! lmao!! choi! not fair!

60. This is pure and raw humiliation and disgrace to Brazil, what went wrong was that apart from missing thiago Silva at the back, Brazil team are a young inexperienced side compared to the Germans

61. Eyahhh sowie coh linda#bt brazil fuck up ooo,dem no try @ oll#am xo sowie 4 dem!!.maryan_emma@yahoo.com

62. Sleep tight- its real!!

63. Best Match of the tournament......Osirawboy@gmail.com

64. .....They were blown away by the German machine!

65. 7-1. B-R-A-Z-I-L, spelt in goals. Thanks for coming guys.... Ko easy...

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

66. Even our super Eagles could have beaten this rag tag Brazillian team

67. Can't stop laughing th*
    ***Stainless***

68. Best Match of the tournament...... Osirawboy@gmail.com

69. Indeed the MIGHTY MEN are Falling! " The nurse that was fired will need to be hired back to treat many heart broken Brazilian fans tonight". As for this night, Super Eagle is better.

70. aunty i get one thing for you...i like ur updates....brazil na ur supporting country!!nigeria na ur home period.

71. Nemesis caught up with dem am very happy wid result
    Breezy_p rocking MTNyellow

72. Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 0906552678 please be mature...

73. Lindarling,take heart,inugo? Ebezina. The Brazillians prolly expended all their energy singing their national anthem. And yeah,no Neymar,no Brazil. No Silva,no Brazil. Good night nwannem.

74. Also shocked here o! humiliation nla

75. BIG SHAME TO BRASIL. At least Eagle did not embarrass Nigeria like this.

76. Eeya!!! Sorry ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺... ℓ̊'ve supported Germany 4rom day 1, so really excited 4 d history!!!

77. A very disciplined strong German side, Luiz was good today but not his hair.

78. My heart is broken, My heart is heavy! :(

79. The Germans were at their element today.No need for Brazil to go home coz they are home already lolz

80. The issue is.....na only Brazil waka come

81. Since I start to watch Ball, I never see where scorers' column dey scroll. Germans are actually descendants of Hitler! Ndi Obi-Akpor! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

82. The issue is....na only Brazil waka come

83. "And I have never seen a goal less celebrated in my life" The Commentator said after Brazil scored...*hilarious*

84. There is this very good DJ in nigeria..very handsome as well.. His name is DJ Exclusive.. Can someone tell me one of his catchphrases.. This is................???

85. It's was more than a frustrating for the brazil team though....

86. Shit happens.....Osirawboy@gmail.com

87. Omo na German hair all d way! I just tank God Nigeria did not play wit Germany, He's indeed A merciful GOd. Hw e 4 be wit our boys???? I refuse to imagine.even APC blames PDP 4 d defeat of Brazil!!!

88. its not just the absence oof neymar and thaigo silva that made the germany to win....brazil is not a one man team or two...is just that germany is too strong for brazil with or without neymar....atleast they tried more than super eagles who are scoring own goals....

89. STILL IN BRYMO'S VOICE. :YOU say you want some Brazil ?
    Their legs handsome,
    still in that his man,man's voice,
    if you see a ballyou like,e yellow or e black no stand dey look just kick the goal,and shout baby is a goal !!!.

So laughing can be this painful ? there is God o o.e no good o, na for their place o.

90. Linda am mourning wth u bt d@s nt d real match joor dey re jst trainin.....chaiiii imagin 7-1

91. Oluwa afi ofo ra emi...

92. #Twists and turns in the game of football... Na wa o

93. Brazil!
    Na wa o...una come dey play hard after the 6th goal like say you fit equalize. Lolzzzzz

94. Lol Lin' Lin', na so we for see am.

95. Na only Brazil waka come jare ... Spain was a joke but Brazil was a comic relief

96. God will give Brazil the fortitude to bear this painful loss...

97. What a football demolition of the century?. How are the mighty fallen?

98. Linda, the Germans improves as they progressed in the tournament. They were terrific tonight. Sad though Brazil had to play the losers game on Saturday with whoever fails to progress to the final in tomorrows game.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

99. Linda wat happened was that.. d Germans meet dat "baba" for ijebu..he mix d charm wella..TBH d Brazilians are having HBP now..Brazil has had a taste of their own "Alomo Bitters"..cantstillbilifit..

Pretty Like Drugs*

100. it's a shame. almighty Brazil just lost like chaff. 7 - 0 that was an eye sore. chimark46@yahoo.com

101. d technicality in dat game was very bad from d brazilian officials, how could they play a very strong side like germany without gud mildfielders? they were only attacking,,,d defence line from luiz n dante wasnt organise at all,,,,,wat a match!!!

102. This is for real!!!! ROTFL

103. Hey linda, am marveled too on what really happened tonight to Brazil. Hmm!!! I knew that Germany will win them but never expect it to 7-1.. Well that's by the way. Good Night..

104. Lindy,sowi........buh bear it in mind that brazillian hair will soon cost Lwkmd

105. Can you people tell Germany is World Cup not World
    War.
    Na wa dem no dey follow ona play self..... Moratti say Via Opan Ifa

106. Thissss is for real!!!!!! ROTFL

107. 7:1 is a great defeat,,am goin to bed too Lindsway babysco,,,no touchy for my babe dis nyt.

LIB Kritik.

108. Thissss is for real!!!!!! ROTFL

109. Ask again? what happened to Brazil?

Ans: They faced a German Machine.

Ghana too try a beg

110. Brazil was raped by a ruthless German side! Raped in their own backyard!

111. Thissss is for real!!!!!! ROTFL

112. I knew 4rm d moment neymar was streched off and thiago sylva got that card dat it was the end of there world cup, bt seriously I never xpected such a margin,,, tomorrow argentina will beat netherland, quote me

113. Up super Eagles, at least we better pass Brazil oooo, humiliation of liife

114. Am happy almighty Brazil has fallen

115. Mourning kwa? Brazil should have been beaten by columbia if d columbians were more 'matured'!

Brazil beaten hands and feet down. I am delighted. Going to sleep blissfuly.

116. they were never a goof team

117. This comment has been removed by the author.

118. We all are, my dear. And as to wat hapend 2nite? It remains a mystery to me. So ridiculous

119. Pride goes before down fall. That is Brazil problem. Bragging. Now germany humiliated them by spelling d name of their wonderful NEYMAR. Sorry.

120. Dis match z a national tragedy. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com

121. Even if they had played .(Neymar and silva.) Germany will still win. What kind of magic are they gonna perform? Is even better as Neymar did play his fame will still be there. No more Brazilian hair again o. German hair na d koko now. Lol. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

122. DoroLinda please stop acting like you know football.

123. Order for your German hair right away. Brazilian hair has been banned from the market. Place your orders now.

#DoroGermany

124. Tot its gonna b 10-0. 7-1.... Was fur ein spiel hahahaha#TeamGermany
    Bee gurl

125. thåt OAU Bøy
    they got beat, destroyed, torn to peices , shattered, any other synonym of destroyed?

osho klinsmann's blog

126. Shit just got real! The funny thing is that they ain't going home cos they are home already.lolz aunty Linda take heart.

127. may we never b humiliated lik d brazilians

128. There goes the value of Brazilian hair ,down the drain.am not wearing embarrassment on my head again.

129. like seriously..... am astonish myslf. Kudos to Germany

130. Chaiii, the value of thiago silva is 2 to the power of 5, the defence is just too porous for ma liking

131. Brazil is obviously nothing without Neymar and Thiago Silva

132. The producer of Labe orun and Nkan nbe needs to investigate germany vs brazil's game cos I guess its nt ordinary( na ise aiye)@least they score one make e no be like say na only germany waka come cheiiii

133. Dear Linda,
    I empathise with you sincerely!
    Please blog o! Without it I would get severe withdrawal symptoms which can be life threatening.
    Don't compound my hurt of Brazil going out in a dismal and highly humiliating fashion ( like a limp 'dodo')

Silent9knight@yahoo.co.uk

134. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    In the 7th Month, Brazil rested....

135. D Germans demystified, exploded and pulverized the Machiavellian, Mephistophelian, primitively accumulative and rabidly sybaritic propensities of D Br7azilians - Hon Patrick Obahiagbon

136. yeeees Linda, you are not dreaming it's real baby. The underdogs demolished your beloved topdogs. everybody looked down on Germany. #anotherlessonlearned

137. Nothing happened my Sis, the best side won (lol). Sorry for Brazil though...... hope you dont end up dreaming about the goals! Lol

138. The Germans demystified, exploded and pulverized the Machiavellian, Mephistophelian, primitively accumulative and rabidly sybaritic propensities of the Br7azilians - Hon Patrick Obahiagbon

139. My dear Linda,am still asking that question ooo...infact am actually in shock!!!

140. Adio Brasil
    Jayc..

141. Thank God ı dıd send "E DÖN DO" to 33521 to Stop Germany from destroyıng Brazıl..

142. Brazil jst came out 4 some senior training 2day...so happy for Brazil

143. WARNING! WARNING! SOMEONE HACKED OUR STATIONS
    THE MATCH YOU HAVE WATCHED IS NOT THE REAL
    GAME ITS SOMEONE AROUND CHINA WHO IS PLAYING
    PLAYSTATION,WE WILL GIVE YOU THE REAL MATCH WHEN
    OUR I.T GUYS ARE DONE......FIFA BRAZIL 2014

144. Things went bad.....tym 4 a change in power.

@hopesamson0@gmail.com
    *****LINDA'S adopted LITTLE BROTHER*****

145. This comment has been removed by the author.

146. Brazilian players all lost their positions on the pitch simple. Most especially the defense line they all forgot they have other players on the pitch by doing other players job. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

147. Where u get light watch d game?

148. the score line beat the understanding of all football lovers,it is a total disaster in d history of world cup semi final and a big disappointment for soccer lovers.i will say the germans where very disrespecful to the host team abi what do you think

149. Mourning?why so u where supporting brazil,they have just been lucky all these while jare anyway am rejoicing dancing skelewu singing dorobucci lol

150. It was not a small sometin o.

151. The Brazilians failed to inform the germans that it was just a football match and not a world 🌍 war..... Lmao

152. In the game of soccer anything can happen.

153. Accept Ma CONDOLENSE Linda....Lmao....!!!!

154. No Neymar, no Brazil. End of discussion. riwo11@yahoo.com

155. Lindami d tin b lyk juju.. sooo painful. .

156. Brazil has Neymar, Argentina has Messi, Germany has A TEAM. That's the difference.

157. Quite pathetic .......ℓ̊ must emulate David luiz's prayer minded antics....even when he looses he still kneels down †☺ pray †☺ G̲̅φδ ....in good Ά̲̣̥πϑ in bad

158. All these goals that germany is sharing. There is God oooo. It be like say na only them waka com

159. All i can say is Aaameeen! !!. Damn, Germany, dere is GOD ooo *adjusts halo*
    Brazil has just been riding on luck all this while.

160. Let us pray blogggers!!!

Every Germany Enemy that is designed to Disgrace us like Brazil tonight, Father lord consume them with fire In jesus name...

Son of Solomon

161. Did anyone saw the way they recited their national anthem? Brazil wasted all their energy on their National
    anthem.. They took it more serious than the Match.
    Mtcheeeew

162. Taaaa gbafuo gi Linda, how does it affect u? Biko laba joo.

163. Just like sex. Engr Emy

164. Lol..aunty linda no be only uuuuu ooooo

165. Linda you are just a clown,please take some time to rest while we await Netherlands trash Argentina tomorrow until then stay true,stay kind,stay beautiful,good night.Sandy berry s
    Imoh@yahoo.com

166. Linda you are just a clown,please take some time to rest while we await Netherlands trash Argentina tomorrow until then stay true,stay kind,stay beautiful,good night.Sandy berry s
    Imoh@yahoo.com

167. Linda you are just a clown,please take some time to rest while we await Netherlands trash Argentina tomorrow until then stay true,stay kind,stay beautiful,good night.Sandy berry s
    Imoh@yahoo.com

168. Am sure that german coach is a grandson to hitler and this players are also descenders of hitler coz dey were hrtless brazil ndooo

169. Am sure that german coach is a grandson to hitler and this players are also descenders of hitler coz dey were hrtless brazil ndooo Breezy_p rocking MTNYellow
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

170. Seven (7) keys to achieve your goals .Written by Germany

171. Germany de use men,BRAZIL de use boys,apart 4rm dat brazil no get team work,germany giv expensive passes nd de ar very fast,if 2say neymar play e 4 reach 9, neymar 4 spoil dia ball,em de dribl @d wrong time,who b neymar mate 4germany? Na who em 1 drible? Na khedira abi na muller?BRAZIL sopos 2comot against colombia,dem do ojoro,u pipu shul stop callin neymar pls suarez play ball pass am de best number 10 af ever seen is dat colombia player(JAMES) de guy is perfect,neymar dribl @d wrong time nd em 2get pride I don't hate em ooooo is jux dat am no feelin him....

172. Lolzzzzzzzzz.....Lindodo u b brazilian girl!?...y r u taking it xo 'P'
    Anywaiz gat gud news 4 d ladies...!
    D prize of brazilian hair will reduce after dis *wink*
    #AmOut!

#Smoothsam#

173. I just think the drank akamu b4 this game

174. 5 goals in 10minutes there is something wrong with defender. There are panic at all....ahaks

175. Even with Neymar and Thiago Silva, they would have lost, two players do not make a team.

176. Juju is not only by black men. Now we have seen Germans with their juju. Otherwise, how come the Brazilians became blind each time the Germans were in their 18 yards box?

177. This is not fair why now this is a basketball not a football o

178. lmao.. linda ur so funny.. patoswife@gmail.com

179. Won fiya buruku je brazil..smh! this life...lmaooooooooo

180. Helphelphelp, lol, world cup na 4record breaking, klose just set1

181. dozy doz.chynwe9 July 2014 at 05:53

Hia oooh Linda, come back and make your money oooh! Wetin concern you with the annihilation of Brazil? Oh I understand, make dem still cut hair give us,abi?

182. Na only una waka come,see beating of life no be only cane germany use beat brazil dem even add water join....chai derris God ooo