Acid victim Naomi Oni releases new pics and reveals she's started dating again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Acid victim Naomi Oni releases new pics and reveals she's started dating again

I'm sure by now you all know who Naomi Oni is. She was attacked with acid in December 2012 by her own friend who was jealous of her. The friend, Mary Konye, has since been imprisoned.

Ms Oni released these beautiful new photos and revealed that she has started dating again. Speaking with UK Close magazine, the 23 year old, who was single for a while following the incident after her boyfriend dumped her two months after the attack, said she recently had a boyfriend, and although it has since ended, the relationship really boosted her confidence.
"He said I was gorgeous and completely took me by surprise - he approached me in the street and said he'd read about my story and thought I was so inspirational that he wanted to take me out.
'Things didn’t work out with the guy I was seeing and we’re just friends, but it’s boosted my self-esteem. 'I'm enjoying being single at the moment but I'm ready to fall in love again with the right person. 'Naomi said. All the best to her!!

144 comments:

eeya wishing her the best..
Her God liveth.

#080Etisalat

she is got a nice figure

#080etisalat

Keep goin 4better things. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Am happy for her but is that the best they could do for her face?
Ghen ghen I heard both Osaze and Enyeama have tendered their resignation as well oh. Enyeama's better be a bad dream fa, cos where naija wan waka go find another keeper like him?

yaxx said...

wowwwww, no hope is lost since God liveth,,,,,im happy 4 her, she is still beautiful,,,,yaxxyaxx36@gmail.com

I'm so happy for her..

I thank God for her life.

she looks good...thank God for plastic surgery

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

Eyaaa........life goes on.

WOW....

ALL DA BEST NAOMI

Wow...I love her confidence,go on girl,u look awesome,nice legs

Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

There is more to life than dating be grateful to God u came out alive .So there are a host of positive things u can do to forget d ugly incidence.

Opelicious Morgann said...

God will give you your man. Hang on there. And your figure is sweet.

ThankGod 4 her life

Ehya, dats so nice to hear. She actually looks good. I wish her d best

That's good,all the best girl.

Thank God for her life ooh

www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/02/egor-efiok-and-her-former-bff-linda-are.html?m=1#more...linda...jass girl

TeeDayo said...

Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

Good for her sha.

TeeDayo said...

Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to ReadYeah...wish her luck..hope she will meet d right guy

TayO said...

TeeDayo said...

All the best and pray she meet d right guy

Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to Read

Medical miracles. She looks good. val_jasp@yahoo.com

tobore allens said...

Woa she still look pretty after all.
miller29ice@yahoo.com

lucky her me i want money whether 25k or 50k n u never post my comment tho a.aderayo5@yahoo.com

lucky her me i want money whether 25k or 50k doesn't reli mara n u never post my comments tho a.aderayo5@yahoo.com

regina said...

That is good to know,God will give you d rite man for u,just trust in him. Firlass@yahoo.com

Nice 2 know.....*deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com*

Editor said...

I advice you take time this time

KWEEN said...

Really love her spirit.

loven5letters said...

I pray he sticks with her...she needs a comforter...FBI say so...Linda post my comment ooo

Great

Great

loven5letters said...

She's still good looking despite efforts at ending her life..God reigns

We thanks god that she is up and about evil will not reign over goodness.
Check www.kicotv.com for more unbelievable and shocking videos.

That's good happy for her. xristabel2all@yahoo.com #200kOnMyMind

omalicha said so! said...

Naomi dear that self esteem, courage and believing in yourself will surely bring out the light at the end of the tunnel for u! keep waxing stronger.

nememummy@yahoo.com

shannaro said...

Bruh the babe still finee good luck to her

Good for her. She should be closer with God more than ever before. It will also help

I am happy for her wish her all d best and pray it leads to marriage.

Good for her xristabel2all@yahoo.com

Yinx said...

Thank God for her life,buh the deed has been done. It will take a lot of affection for any guy to fall in love with her, never say never as even me comenting dis might just be swept off my feet with her beautiful heart. Thatz if she truli have

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

So pretty a girl, no wonder her uncontrollable friend was jealous of her. Congrats dear, God is by your side.

yemboks world said...

shes looking so cool though

yemboks world said...

shes looking so cool though

Eyah,am happy for her ooo.

bonita bislam said...

More like the ex fell in luv with her outta pity.Not so good a reason.I wish her luv and happiness

bonita bislam said...

Her ex fell in luv with her outta pity.Not so good a reason.I wish her true luv and happiness

Endy said...

Happy for u girl

Human beings and wickedness. Wish u all de best dear. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Thank God for her life and am really happy for her no doubt.....

NGO BABY said...

She look beautiful
ngobest741@yahoo.com

Hmmmm am so happy for her. Life is always one step at a time. Baba God oshe

Moonshine said...

I pray men don't take advantage of her, Naomi God will give you your own man that will love you unconditionally!

chydyveil@yahoo.com said...

Your own heartthrob will come..Enjoy bin single luv chydyveil@yahoo.com

Ooooooooh, I feel for her mehn.. glad she's moved on.. Damn her body is Banging.. Carry On With Your Life, I just hope your boo isn't dating with PETTY.. Think about it..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Bravo darling! Life goes on....youre truly an inspiration. love you.

Best of Luck Beautiful

I am happy for her. Enjoy yourself girl.

There's hope my dear, once there's life

All d best to her, nothing is impossible wit God. email: nkay04@yahoo.com

Ahgbai said...

I wish her the best

hmmmm… life goes on. u wil find sum1 who wld luv u 4 u n nt ur lukz.

jazdazzle

hmmmm… life goes on. u wil find sum1 who wld luv u 4 u n nt ur lukz.

jazdazzle.

life goes on. she lukz gud, i pray u find sum1 who wil luv u.

jazdazzle

Wow! She is looking stunning..kashman_002@yahoo.com

Hapi for u darling. Nw u can strt a new life

go girl!!1 you'll surely get someone that will love you for you.don't give up dear

josy said...

that's so sweet to hear

great body. Happy for her confident despite dumped.
Wondering why most guys can't be true their words. Love is no more what it used to be. #PICCANTO#

oscar said...

Well you just want to make headline,,,,,,however sine Men are not interested in a ladies face rather her shape and curves

oscar said...

You just want to make headlines. ,,,,however some Men are not interested in a ladies face, the are are attracted to a ladies shape and curves. So notin do u

Linda announce d winners oooooo

Beautiful

I'm happy for her. She rose above the hate and she's now having a good life to herself [xtophermoney@gmail.com]

lovely and happy for her, may GOD give her a good man

ADANICE said...

WOW! DEAR U ARE BLESSED NOBODY WILL STOP U.
adanice08@yahoo.com

may God be wit her

happy for her

Dats gud ,nd pls dnt accept men dat want to date u out of pity,u wil become insecure ,jst be a woman of substance nd u wil get d best in life,wish u all the best Naiomi#bebo#

happy for her

ThankGod

LEEZ said...

Awww! I'm happy for u dear!

Thank God for her life, when there is life there is hope, I hope they can still do more to repair her face, lover her dresses, especially the 1st one

First to comment. Linda pls post my comment ooo. Naomi God will give you the right person that will love you for real.

Adaobi said...

Dat's great.

She's stil fresh. Ilaboyakehinde@yahoo.com

Life goes on, so her boyfriend has dumped her because of that problem? People!

Thank God her FRENEMY has been jailed.

She is pretty indeed #bright bravo#

Aww...dats so nyc...rili hapi for her.Thank God for her life.
uche4dunamis@yahoo.com

Eayah.

*SKALER*

Way to go girl, way to go.

MUVA said...

Good for her

chidimma williams said...

Wow wat a beautiful gal.

Eya!I really thank God she that she's has found love.

chidimma williams said...

Wat a beautifull gal

Eya!I really thank God she that she's has found love.

'I'm enjoying being single at the moment but I'm ready to fall in love again with the right person.' .....Reall yearning for love. Hope she finds one.
www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

Eeyah,good for her.

Hmmm d@s gud 2 hear,wsh her al d bst ...

Good for her..damie012@yahoo.com

Life, God will give u happiness soon.

Mrs DAvido

Hello lady.... hvin a BF is nt the best a lady can get... go hustle n make money like Linda ikeji... I swear I will make ur my wife even if u lost ur 2 eyes in dat incident..... dis advise goes to all the female LIB readers...Gbam

Via BlackBerry z10

P BABY said...

D right man will come at d appointed time

REXOVIC said...

WISHING YOU LUCK GIRL...

Olusamjide said...

Good for her, love is not physical beauty but what lies within

I am really happy for her...she bounced back...

AHMED AKANDE BLOG EMPIRE

ahmedakande.blogspot.com

I'm tired of dating too. Within 5 months I slept with 4 guys and non of them is responsible. Useless guys,

I was in the same bus with her going to Oxford Circus about 2 weeks ago, it's good she has moved on. The scare is much. Was just pitying her.

Life goes on dear...wishing you the best.

This is good news . I'm so happy for her .

Asshole

prettydivah said...

Thank God for her life.

prettydivah said...

Thank God for her.

shina shine said...

the face never remain the same
anymore, i thank God for her...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

I pray she finds happiness again

Ur most sensible comment, keep it up!

Eyahhhhhhh.......good 2 know she is brazing up. Ur man wld just come by at d right time. Chill darling. He wld just love u 4 u.
Dis is so not easy 4 her!! God dey

Eyahhhhhhh.......good 2 know she is brazing up. Ur man wld just come by at d right time. Chill darling. He wld just love u 4 u.
Dis is so not easy 4 her!! God dey

Am happy for her beauty they say lay in he beholder it is ur inner beauty dat matters.at the right time God will surely give you a man of ur own just hold on to him

thiwa sho said...

tnk God 4 her lyf..ifa it were I,dis is d tym 4 plastic surgery or sth jes 2 correct my face ... thiwabhabe@gmail.com

i know one day my comments will be visible on the blog...Linda...

In all we should just be thankful. .Happy for her

PRETTY GIRL said...

Her story is so heartbreaking. I pray she heals better and finds true Love again