Acid victim Naomi Oni releases new pics and reveals she's started dating again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Acid victim Naomi Oni releases new pics and reveals she's started dating again

I'm sure by now you all know who Naomi Oni is. She was attacked with acid in December 2012 by her own friend who was jealous of her. The friend, Mary Konye, has since been imprisoned.

Ms Oni released these beautiful new photos and revealed that she has started dating again. Speaking with UK Close magazine, the 23 year old, who was single for a while following the incident after her boyfriend dumped her two months after the attack, said she recently had a boyfriend, and although it has since ended, the relationship really boosted her confidence.
"He said I was gorgeous and completely took me by surprise - he approached me in the street and said he'd read about my story and thought I was so inspirational that he wanted to take me out.
'Things didn’t work out with the guy I was seeing and we’re just friends, but it’s boosted my self-esteem. 'I'm enjoying being single at the moment but I'm ready to fall in love again with the right person. 'Naomi said. All the best to her!!

144 comments:

1. eeya wishing her the best..
    Her God liveth.

#080Etisalat

1. In all we should just be thankful. .Happy for her

2. she is got a nice figure

#080etisalat

3. Keep goin 4better things. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

4. Am happy for her but is that the best they could do for her face?
    Ghen ghen I heard both Osaze and Enyeama have tendered their resignation as well oh. Enyeama's better be a bad dream fa, cos where naija wan waka go find another keeper like him?

5. wowwwww, no hope is lost since God liveth,,,,,im happy 4 her, she is still beautiful,,,,yaxxyaxx36@gmail.com

6. I'm so happy for her..

7. I thank God for her life.

8. she looks good...thank God for plastic surgery

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

9. Eyaaa........life goes on.

1. Ur most sensible comment, keep it up!

10. Wow...I love her confidence,go on girl,u look awesome,nice legs

11. Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

12. There is more to life than dating be grateful to God u came out alive .So there are a host of positive things u can do to forget d ugly incidence.

13. God will give you your man. Hang on there. And your figure is sweet.

14. ThankGod 4 her life

15. Ehya, dats so nice to hear. She actually looks good. I wish her d best

16. Ehya, dats so nice to hear. She actually looks good. I wish her d best

17. That's good,all the best girl.

18. Ehya, dats so nice to hear. She actually looks good. I wish her d best

19. Thank God for her life ooh

20. www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/02/egor-efiok-and-her-former-bff-linda-are.html?m=1#more...linda...jass girl

21. Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

22. Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

23. Ehya, dats so nice to hear. She actually looks good. I wish her d best

24. Good for her sha.

25. Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

26. Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

27. Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

28. Friends.some foes are beta dan dem.Well I really wish her well.she's nt looking so bad.its a gd tin she's got self esteem cos she will nid it evryday.

29. Medical miracles. She looks good. val_jasp@yahoo.com

30. Woa she still look pretty after all.
    miller29ice@yahoo.com

31. lucky her me i want money whether 25k or 50k n u never post my comment tho a.aderayo5@yahoo.com

32. lucky her me i want money whether 25k or 50k doesn't reli mara n u never post my comments tho a.aderayo5@yahoo.com

33. That is good to know,God will give you d rite man for u,just trust in him. Firlass@yahoo.com

34. Nice 2 know.....*deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com*

35. I advice you take time this time

36. Really love her spirit.

37. I pray he sticks with her...she needs a comforter...FBI say so...Linda post my comment ooo

38. She's still good looking despite efforts at ending her life..God reigns

39. We thanks god that she is up and about evil will not reign over goodness.
    Check www.kicotv.com for more unbelievable and shocking videos.

40. That's good happy for her. xristabel2all@yahoo.com #200kOnMyMind

41. omalicha said so!1 July 2014 at 10:20

Naomi dear that self esteem, courage and believing in yourself will surely bring out the light at the end of the tunnel for u! keep waxing stronger.

nememummy@yahoo.com

42. Bruh the babe still finee good luck to her

43. Good for her. She should be closer with God more than ever before. It will also help

44. I am happy for her wish her all d best and pray it leads to marriage.

45. Good for her xristabel2all@yahoo.com

46. Thank God for her life,buh the deed has been done. It will take a lot of affection for any guy to fall in love with her, never say never as even me comenting dis might just be swept off my feet with her beautiful heart. Thatz if she truli have

47. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

48. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

49. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

50. So pretty a girl, no wonder her uncontrollable friend was jealous of her. Congrats dear, God is by your side.

51. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

52. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww m so so so happy for her...life anna-gagaaa..............much love from mua.

53. Eyah,am happy for her ooo.

54. More like the ex fell in luv with her outta pity.Not so good a reason.I wish her luv and happiness

55. Her ex fell in luv with her outta pity.Not so good a reason.I wish her true luv and happiness

56. Human beings and wickedness. Wish u all de best dear. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for her life and am really happy for her no doubt.....

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

59. She look beautiful
    ngobest741@yahoo.com

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

61. Hmmmm am so happy for her. Life is always one step at a time. Baba God oshe

62. I pray men don't take advantage of her, Naomi God will give you your own man that will love you unconditionally!

63. chydyveil@yahoo.com1 July 2014 at 10:44

Your own heartthrob will come..Enjoy bin single luv chydyveil@yahoo.com

64. Ooooooooh, I feel for her mehn.. glad she's moved on.. Damn her body is Banging.. Carry On With Your Life, I just hope your boo isn't dating with PETTY.. Think about it..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

65. Bravo darling! Life goes on....youre truly an inspiration. love you.

66. I am happy for her. Enjoy yourself girl.

67. There's hope my dear, once there's life

68. All d best to her, nothing is impossible wit God. email: nkay04@yahoo.com

69. I wish her the best

70. hmmmm… life goes on. u wil find sum1 who wld luv u 4 u n nt ur lukz.

jazdazzle

71. hmmmm… life goes on. u wil find sum1 who wld luv u 4 u n nt ur lukz.

jazdazzle.

72. life goes on. she lukz gud, i pray u find sum1 who wil luv u.

jazdazzle

73. Wow! She is looking stunning..kashman_002@yahoo.com

74. Hapi for u darling. Nw u can strt a new life

75. go girl!!1 you'll surely get someone that will love you for you.don't give up dear

76. Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

77. that's so sweet to hear

78. Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

79. great body. Happy for her confident despite dumped.
    Wondering why most guys can't be true their words. Love is no more what it used to be. #PICCANTO#

80. Well you just want to make headline,,,,,,however sine Men are not interested in a ladies face rather her shape and curves

81. You just want to make headlines. ,,,,however some Men are not interested in a ladies face, the are are attracted to a ladies shape and curves. So notin do u

82. Linda announce d winners oooooo

83. I'm happy for her. She rose above the hate and she's now having a good life to herself [xtophermoney@gmail.com]

84. lovely and happy for her, may GOD give her a good man

85. WOW! DEAR U ARE BLESSED NOBODY WILL STOP U.
    adanice08@yahoo.com

86. Dats gud ,nd pls dnt accept men dat want to date u out of pity,u wil become insecure ,jst be a woman of substance nd u wil get d best in life,wish u all the best Naiomi#bebo#

87. Awww! I'm happy for u dear!

88. Thank God for her life, when there is life there is hope, I hope they can still do more to repair her face, lover her dresses, especially the 1st one

1. I'm tired of dating too. Within 5 months I slept with 4 guys and non of them is responsible. Useless guys,

89. First to comment. Linda pls post my comment ooo. Naomi God will give you the right person that will love you for real.

90. She's stil fresh. Ilaboyakehinde@yahoo.com

91. Life goes on, so her boyfriend has dumped her because of that problem? People!

92. Thank God her FRENEMY has been jailed.

93. She is pretty indeed #bright bravo#

94. Aww...dats so nyc...rili hapi for her.Thank God for her life.
    uche4dunamis@yahoo.com

95. Way to go girl, way to go.

96. chidimma williams1 July 2014 at 12:00

Wow wat a beautiful gal.

97. Eya!I really thank God she that she's has found love.

98. chidimma williams1 July 2014 at 12:01

Wat a beautifull gal

99. Eya!I really thank God she that she's has found love.

100. 'I'm enjoying being single at the moment but I'm ready to fall in love again with the right person.' .....Reall yearning for love. Hope she finds one.
    www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

101. Good for her, we can conquer any adversity as long as we want to.

102. Hmmm d@s gud 2 hear,wsh her al d bst ...

103. Good for her..damie012@yahoo.com

104. Life, God will give u happiness soon.

Mrs DAvido

105. Hello lady.... hvin a BF is nt the best a lady can get... go hustle n make money like Linda ikeji... I swear I will make ur my wife even if u lost ur 2 eyes in dat incident..... dis advise goes to all the female LIB readers...Gbam

Via BlackBerry z10

106. D right man will come at d appointed time

107. Good for her, love is not physical beauty but what lies within

108. I am really happy for her...she bounced back...

AHMED AKANDE BLOG EMPIRE

ahmedakande.blogspot.com

109. I was in the same bus with her going to Oxford Circus about 2 weeks ago, it's good she has moved on. The scare is much. Was just pitying her.

110. Life goes on dear...wishing you the best.

111. This is good news . I'm so happy for her .

112. Thank God for her life.

113. Thank God for her.

114. the face never remain the same
    anymore, i thank God for her...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

115. I pray she finds happiness again

116. Eyahhhhhhh.......good 2 know she is brazing up. Ur man wld just come by at d right time. Chill darling. He wld just love u 4 u.
    Dis is so not easy 4 her!! God dey

117. Eyahhhhhhh.......good 2 know she is brazing up. Ur man wld just come by at d right time. Chill darling. He wld just love u 4 u.
    Dis is so not easy 4 her!! God dey

118. Am happy for her beauty they say lay in he beholder it is ur inner beauty dat matters.at the right time God will surely give you a man of ur own just hold on to him

119. tnk God 4 her lyf..ifa it were I,dis is d tym 4 plastic surgery or sth jes 2 correct my face ... thiwabhabe@gmail.com

120. i know one day my comments will be visible on the blog...Linda...

121. Her story is so heartbreaking. I pray she heals better and finds true Love again