Where will you be watching the rest of the 2014 World Cup matches? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 June 2014

Where will you be watching the rest of the 2014 World Cup matches?

No soccer game compels as much attention and accolades as the World Cup. But, the question is, ‘where would you like to watch the rest of this year’s World Cup’ matches?.

A number of you have been watching with friends at your favourite viewing centres while others have been enjoying the matches in the comfort of their homes. Now imagine the thrilling effect of watching all the matches on a large screen with cinema quality sound, just like watching your favourite movies with friends and loved ones! Continue...

As the official partner of FIFA, and the refresher of millions of millions of consumers around the world, Coca-Cola, the non-alcoholic beverage giant has secured ‘Screen 3’ of the Genesis Deluxe Cinema, Lekki for its consumers and football enthusiasts to watch all the matches. Already, football enthusiasts have been trooping in to the cinema since the World Cup opening ceremony held. Amazing stuff!

And for those of you in and around Freedom Park, Broad Street, Lagos Island and Teslim Balogun Stadium, Surulere, another large screen with cinema quality sound has been set up for all the matches to be shown. Also, there would be performances from artistes and you all can get a chance to win exciting prizes in daily competitions.

Lots of instant prizes have already been won, and more and more are still available to be won during all the matches at the two viewing centres. 

Aside the viewing centres that Coca-Cola has put in place for football enthusiasts, the twenty-two (22) lucky winners of an all-expense-paid trip, to watch the World Cup live in Brasil, are already enjoying the mystical & magical country that is playing host to the World Cup. See the photos below..

19 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

We gonna manage our homes nau#smiles

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

It irritates me when I see the word soccer! If you copied and pasted this from elsewhere change the word to football. Glory hunting.

ok
i will be there this week
nice place...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Francis said...

U leave ur house n ur dstv subscription come go genesis lekki cos I wn watch match ? Hian

Seen...by the way watching it in the comfort of my home.

To be honest...they will run at loose...unless they want to sell bear and alcohol drinks...pop corn...come on.....BOSS

Abeg Linda...do u nid to buy a ticket @ genesis delux to watch d match?

I hv all dis tin @ home na... Y wasting of time n money.... abegi

Via BlackBerry z10

Hmm No place like, home sweet home. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I jst dey see only Yoruba Yoruba teeth and...

Even d matches played around 11pm ni ?......NA only u go waka come ?
#nsogbu adighi ya

Wow, thats lovely. Kudos to coca cola for dat. I wish am in lagos

Nice package bt I think am comfortable watching the matches@ Eagles where I count my bottles of chilled magic moment

###########GOD bless########################Naija

See my sister ooo.... *lady in red top* datz how she'll be flexing without me...mk I catch her

vincent ifeanyi said...

Nice 1

If the place too arrange, viewing nor go sweet! Na where person go take dey shout and spread na im go make sense.

Etsako Pearl said...

Nice one coca-cola.Abeg shey dem go provide free transport ride after watching late nite matches?say from 11-12:30am..Lol