Popular escort ranks celeb peen sizes...from biggest to the smallest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Popular escort ranks celeb peen sizes...from biggest to the smallest

Lol. This is too funny. A popular escort named Jenna Shea who services rappers and athletes just exposed some of them...by rating who has the biggest pee pee...

Here's what she told MediaTakeOut in an exclusive sit down;
6 - Lil Wayne - She said he has a pencil peens and that he c*ms quickly.
5. Soulja Boy - She said he's pretty average.
4. Rob Kardashian - She said he's pretty big, above average
3. French Montana - She said he got a big *you know what*
2. Tyga - She said he was so big that he gave her a bladder infection.
1. Fabolous - She said it's the biggest peen she's ever seen - including stuff she's seen on the internet.

Say what? Lol. I just can't with some people! She also said the 'best sex' was from rapper Young Buck, that she made out with Kanye West and slept with Benzino and many athletes! Listen to the interview after the cut...

99 comments:

Buhahaha! Am quite disappointed @ wayne!

Oyibo done come again

Lmaoooooooo.... So na rant lil weezy dey do since saying he gat long hair and dick... I call this scattering......

Rotflmao! Cray cray! Why won't lil wayne nyuoo ngwa ngwa? Where e don use codeine scatter em system? Funny I swear!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lolzzz..good for her

flamez said...

WTF!!!

Photos: Chiwetalu Agu “Sampling” Ladies’ Breasts

Lol, gross.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis gal is a clown. . Shez just funny.. so she has seen al deir.. shes makin it seem lyk an achievement. .. besides lil wayne wil feel soo pained..

heheheh

chaii

Photos: Chiwetalu Agu “Sampling” Ladies’ Breasts

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Yeye dey smell

Wow!!!! Lips sealed.

Rubbish is this the kinda news we need #bright bravo#

See what constitutes news in the west?! No self respect, no nothing!! The level of moral decadence in the world is alarming.

That girl is crazy!!!

Yeah diff folks wt diff Pintle sizes.lol

Looooolz Tyga is a real Tiger.
I knew Lil Wayne won't be that good.

interview takes different forms these days. wow.

Discover how to make legal and cool income from your phone daily here. click

Popular escort?? English is such a funny language. So many words with the same meaning. What's the difference between "escort" and "prostitute"

There's just this striking resemblance btw French Montana n Rob kardashian😏. Aunty lin pls enuf of the sex talks already...

So all these guys have passed through her? Wow.

Francis said...

This is d kindaa stories linda ikeji takes pride in posting she totally enjoys d different reactions she gets from diff people, We all know dis story is a fugazy buh @ d end of d day we'll all laugh over it from 1 to 6. Hoes will always be hoes no matter how good u treat em they'll alwys find a way to get even more attention. Its a fugazy !!!

Lolz

Linda its been a long tym I know u like men wit big kundu's..am sure ur bobo must be loaded down der if not lemme knw so I can help u out wit my 9.5" long and think kundu...

this is so funny!!!

Young Berg not young buck, you are welcome

KWEEN said...

LMFAO!!! Ah! Poor lil Wayne

LYNNE said...

And u v not been able to nail one of em down? Stupid fowl! Na pee go kee u!

Oya nao. Nothing like escort, ashawo is ashawo. Who ever knew Fabulous was carrying that much?

Rubbish bitch. So how does she really feel. Shaking my head for her. Gud to know that my fabulous is really fabulous in deed.

Hahahahahahahahahaha,al ds rapperz r jst cheatz menh...... Payn 2 fu*k hoes so wayne no get yet e sings abt big finz jst like dbanj nd co

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Qlatifah said...

How is this news, mtcheeee, smh.

Say what! *coversface* Lol

Damn! Have you guys seen the babe?! I would gladly bed that any time. P.s: this is the second time someone is saying fabulous has a big member so it must be true.

hmmmm, na joke abi na play?

Lmfao......

TayO said...

Hehehehee....this is so funny.some whites are just crazy.@Tyga was so big that he gave her bladder infection.lol.na wa o.who wud ve tot.Even Rob kardashian#wheeeew

Dis is so hilarious

Righteous Gang* said...

Na wa o. Third leg aint by face/swag tho

Linda hubby go enjoy die i swear...this linda chic is gona be a bedroom freak #straight up

I also don't like big d**ks. And I don't like that of lil Wayne's either. I love them moderate..winks.

And she is proud she has slept with almost all the male celebrities..na wa o, wonders shall neva end... Dat place sef go dan turn big bowl, God 4give us all.. #nifemi#

See me see this shameless woman. She is nt even ashamed.#End tym tinz#.

Abeg... I NEED SUMBODY 2CLOSE MY MOUTH 4 ME RITE NW..... MOGBE!!!!
SHE ACTUALLY CAME OUT 2 SAY DAT???!!!

This hoes aren't loyal! ( in Chris Browns voice )

Wetin pesin no go hear.... Wit all d mouth wey lilwayne dey all ways make for his lyrics chaooooiii too bad heheheheheh

Lillian said...

Benzinoabi benzima which one?

Linda shes actually a porn star..

winniekoko said...

Americans and their useless life....lolz

HEATHROW said...

Lol @ fabulous.linda and prick sha.

Lol @ wizzys peen,na codiene mak him peen small n also cum fast...

ij said...

Oops! Dis is some crazy shit

Ho internazionalé!

First to comment

I'd like to  what fabulous is carrying

Iv always had a thing 4 Fabolous.. Hmmm who knew :D ;) but baby we burn it up!

She is a whore 4 life. Wat guts. Like she deserves a trophy.

Miss X said...

Escort??? You mean Whore....

And yea yea whatever size their P is I dont care, I got my man and he's just the way I like it *wink*

Hahahahaha..this is so funny.madness

Hmmmm...Happy birthday

Zimbabwean DJ Tin-TIn Sacked After $extape Surfaces Online (Video Download)

dhobiz said...

Some girls though

Lol some gals are shameless hahaha funny sha

asewo oshi
have always known fabulous got huge ego down there.. i will ride him all night anyhow sef

funny
have nothing to say

Ikenblue said...

Lolzzz@bladder infection

Apparently she just wanted to take a shot at lil wayne

Kaii! Poor lil wayne#sobs. My man Fabulous..I dey hail you jare, no mercy 4 dem ooh!

ALLY said...

No wonder Khloe wanna DIE there oooooooooooo, hahahahaha

Big craze dey do d gurl o. And besides, I think she just wants to be on d headies by creatin cheap stunts

We'll we have maheeda who openly admits she was or is a prostitute.its the oldest profession. 60% of men were disvirgined by a prostitute, 30% by house girl or family member, 10% with an older girlfriend. It's nothing new so stop acting holier than thou

Plss buy newspapers, go to CNN and BBC, are u a human being, I want to tumble uur bony ass and whoop u silly!

EVA said...

Even Rob?Wayne small? With all those boasting?now I suspect our own Dbanj fit small self

Koni Dafunwon said...

Escort's 2 prostitute what runz girl's 2 ashawo...it's all d same damn thang!

Ashawo lagos! Queen" nt kween! U don cum linda ikeji blog? Shame!!!!!!!! Go sort ur result and go 4 nysc , pass out like other normal graduates nd stop jumping frm bed to bed collecting chips! U disgust us!!!!!!!

Not "think" is thick

linda na conji hold you so...go oil ur engine b4 e go rust

This is rubbish

Like mine. You will surely like..*wink*

God that created different sizes has a reason for that. Many girls have taste on that. The same thing goes for girls butt n boby. Some men like it simple and some men like it robust

They don really come again...this is funny.

XDON D DON

I always feel bad for guys with little willies...LORD please let me man have a good size willy so i dont get tempted to cheat.

Sex is very important to me

Probably her hole is too wide for lil wayne.. prostitute is now an achievement..

Shottaz said...

linda I've notices u r obsessed with anakondas... relax, i'm sure u get it easily, u don't need to make it too obvious to the public!

the girl is a hottie o.. i must confess...Loso has alwaz been tops no doubt.

ruby said...

This is all about publicity,a cheap one @ that.whether they've got D's as tiny as my pinky,they still got the greens so bitch please kindly stfu .#teamweezy

give urselves brain said...

Linda e ga like amu ofuma ofuma...maybe u shld be thinking of getting fab's digits or maybe mine...i cld make ur dreams come thru since pennis sizes now make news on LIB...yeye foul...

We all know she lying right? and the only reason Tyga is in that list is cos he has and stars in adult films.. and yes it has been shown on camera. em for Rob... well Rita Ora has something different to say!. Remember why they broke up and the tweets that followed?...I could care less about P sizes cos it is just relative.. i mean the media and some ladies are making a big fuss out of the whole P thing. and as a side note, ladies.. there is a very very high chance of this news being induced, i.e to make someone popular or unpopular.

#My2kobo

So she wnts 2b popular like Kim K?... But I feel sorry 4 Lil wayne, just like his name"lil", hez got a "Lil" dude thr....... By @successralu

PORNSTAR! PORNSTAR!! PORNSTAR!!! NOT ESCORT GET YOU INFO RIGHT MA.. #KINGOFDUB

@Moses, u sound so bittered and personal, pls go and sort urselves out else where, not here. Or have u counted census on her too?

Faizan said...

Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

Faiza Rehman

Pari Jain said...

Whether you want call girls, college going girls, housewives, matured girls, working girls, we have all of them in our Dubai agency.
Independent Dubai Escorts
Indian escorts in Dubai

Hong kong escort - If you are looking for the sexiest escorts in Hong Kong then come to our premium escort agency and enjoy our incredible gallery of beauties.

bhosda said...

Our agency consists of the most effectual in Hyderabad Escorts with young, wise attempt and in type lingerie models, educate ladies, actors and regular ladies neighboring.

Hyderabad Escorts
Hyderabad Escorts Service
Escorts in Hyderabad
Escorts Service in Hyderabad
Hyderabad Escorts Service

Elfish Hyderabad Escorts
Thanks

Thanks to shere with me this kind of informtion really very nice. Manchester Escort
Manchester Escort Agency
Manchester Escorts Agency
Liverpool escorts

You are sharing such a interesting video keep it up.

Manchester escorts agency
Blackburn escorts
Warrington escorts

danial robart said...

Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident

CINDY SASHA said...

Thank you for the information. Please visit:

Manchester Escort
Manchester Escorts Agencies
Leeds Escorts
Liverpool Escorts
Bloton Escorts
Warrington Escorts
Blackburn Escorts

Online Search For A Delhi Call Girls said...

We are from Delhi call girl it’s my pleasure to serve you best and safely services tonight our you want models, beauties call -9810199995.

Get More Information Visit Here Delhi Call Girl

BASE said...

this is funny joke Sam Smith – Nirvana