Pics: Kate Middleton welcomed to New Zealand by half naked men
Kate Middleton and Prince William
began their 3-week royal tour of New Zealand and Australia today Monday April 7th, and were greeted by half-naked traditional Maori warriors at New Zealand Government House in Wellington. See the way she's checking the guy out. Bad princess...lol. More pics after the cut...
When the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge in New Zealand with their son earlier in the day...
Haba such a 'sight' should make any young fun lady giggle. Its cute, embarrassing and funny @ the same time. The older lady behind the Kate though lol. I'm sure she is saying OI, I wouldn't mind me some of that tight Ass
Gay men are no men... Sure the dude is gay! Neither are they women.... They've lost all masculine ego and pride... Souls trapped in the vortex of conflation...
That baby is now a grown boy - How cute. These people their life though, always have to smile always have to move around lol pretend not to be shocked either. Linda she is not a Middleton anymore
Linda please can you stop this nonsense and tell us what is really relevant? Or didn't you hear that a great Hollywood actor Mickey Rooney passed away yesterday? What kind of blogger are you anyway? If you like use bad belle no post my comment. I'm satisfied so far you've seen it, my aim is achieved.
The baby is so cute. The Duke n Duchess look extremely classy n sophisticated. Linda leave Duchess Middleton oh, it's not everyday she gets to be welcomed by half nude cute men. Welcome to New zealand Duchess, Lol.
Oboy, this madam wan die their o..... Am very sure she was just imagining that the guy is bouncing on her, i hope she will not divorce the prince fir mr naked man....... Lol.... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
The woman go don wet die.. She as she dey eye the guy Nyash.. Hehehe.. I know that stupid boy called Onyx must comment and he will like this one.. Obele Gay...Mtchewewww
Ok! Watch out Prince Charles! She might be fantasizing about getting freaky with one of those almost naked men. Follow me on twitter. @xtraordinary05 and you won't be sorry. What are you still waiting for? Do it now.
Breeze wan blow princess dress open ooo...lol Dis Family speaks Class + humility.. Awww look @ dat cute lil prince! And some celebs & wanna be celebs wld be hiding dere babies faces...For what????
101 comments:
The naked guys look like aliens
I guess She's wondering What's underneath...lol
http://ceeflod.com
So funny...&what is it for?
Its Ok there is nothing new again!
Onyx won't u like this dude for a gay partner?
But Linda, why the back alone, why didn't you give us the front view? Or is the front view meant for Kate Middleton alone?
Lol.... If na u nko Linda u no go look!
Where are her eyes at?...so much looking below the waist and blushing...
Katie, I see you!
Just imagining myself in tht situ, *covers mouth*
* My R1.50c comment *
Lol she's checking out the gladiator of our time...
Linda,linda...bad lady,d princess love wats in front of her abi
hope say dem cover front?
outrageous. u must b kidding.
How to gain and grab your financial freedom. click and see
Nawao!na tradition be dis abi na wetin?So Men dey naked themslves 2.
ASS
Kai...It is well with the princess....
Read on How to use praise to fight the battles of relationship, marriage and life
I know bonarios is happy looking at another man's buttocks. Faggot oshi
Haba such a 'sight' should make any young fun lady giggle. Its cute, embarrassing and funny @ the same time. The older lady behind the Kate though lol. I'm sure she is saying OI, I wouldn't mind me some of that tight Ass
Obviously, that kondo is bigger than the prince's own. Don't be surprise if she sneaks out of the royal convoy and 'sare wa gba' things go down
Ewwwww!!!! Not sexy abeg!!! Yuck!!
Stupid tradition...jay_bliss
Gay men are no men...
Sure the dude is gay!
Neither are they women....
They've lost all masculine ego and pride...
Souls trapped in the vortex of conflation...
Theybothlookgorgeousanddbabyscute
Nice butt lol #bright bravo#
Hmmmmmmm.....their son is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cute buh I L♥√ﻉ Duke ranscic
she is even busy admiring the guys
Kate just dey look d guy dick choi dis princess spoil o nne i dont blame u am sure prince william own go too small lol1
Lovely pics, beautiful family! Love them!!!
Lovely. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Cute couple
All ye celebs hiding ur baby's face(both international n Local,Lol),cn u see Kate n hubby showin off dia's.... And datz wasup!!
This is madness of the day
Love the dress.
Cool pics. Happy they are doing great as a family. Mo-1.
Oh dear, lips are sealed for now!!!!
That is culture
Lols... warriors indeed,hahaha......can't stop laughing
Chei! New Zealand una weldone o. Half naked plus tats sef.
CoolDiva speaks!
One thing i like about this royal family is their firm and religious way of being modest....
but who wouldnt look at such dress code when its foreign to you? even u Linda.
That baby is now a grown boy - How cute. These people their life though, always have to smile always have to move around lol pretend not to be shocked either.
Linda she is not a Middleton anymore
This World is turning to something else,if u miss heaven u cn neva miss hell
¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤
Unbelieveable ! Western country are still doing this act.
Linda please can you stop this nonsense and tell us what is really relevant? Or didn't you hear that a great Hollywood actor Mickey Rooney passed away yesterday? What kind of blogger are you anyway? If you like use bad belle no post my comment. I'm satisfied so far you've seen it, my aim is achieved.
See d butt na wow o n cute boy cute.nice pix .Gbam
I love her conserved yet classy way of dressing.
No be small thing ooo...Nice trip plus royal trip.
Seem Linda likes S3X a lot
Nice couple, dis baby is so cute.
this princess get mind oooh her husband dey their na half naked man hin de use style look
Lovely couple cutie son kate looks so humble and I guess she is.me like her
HMMMM LI U DE SEE FLENTY FLENTY.
The future King of England will definitely break hearts in future. He is gorgeous.
simply love the princess!
Nice,but this kind half naked dressing eh,odikwa serious.
hmmm di woman self see as her eye focus for that guy kokororko hmmmm
That boy is just too cute abeg. He should marry Blue. #power#
Lol she was really checking him out
I guess Kate is imagining what will be under the legs of the unclad man.
Lindodo! You're a bad girl!
Are you for real?????!!! Hehehe..
That bby is cute
I don see kate lap ooooo,its no longer royal.....hehhehehehhhe
Linda you are checking the man out not the princess.
Aww!!!! dis little man is so cute.
HMMM....Royalty! They look so good. OMG! The royal baby is such a cutie.
CoolDiva speaks!
nice one...
I like the concept
COOL....... NOW I LIKE. HOW A MANS BODY SHOULD BE: WIV SMALL FAT. ANY FRONT FOTO BIKO?
U read my tot Linda, u no see as she dey survey d guy lik say mak she pounce on am?
who no like better thing, see how KATE use style dey look the guy d**k , am sure she will be saying see real man in her mind...
Lol @ d@ naked guys ass nd d@ young prince is so cute....I luv babies...
OMG! Kate is absolutely gorgeous and elegant! And their son, my oh my.
The baby is so cute. The Duke n Duchess look extremely classy n sophisticated. Linda leave Duchess Middleton oh, it's not everyday she gets to be welcomed by half nude cute men. Welcome to New zealand Duchess, Lol.
Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please cal dis line 08132333771 please be mature...
Kate Middleton, very beautifully dressed.What a dress.check out the buttons plus the young baby Prince.
Ifeanyi
D babe is like: "ooopsss! Could dis be man,c everytin wt him,if only I cld rock dat bady". Bad princess...inlinda'svoice
$$k@y$$
Oboy, this madam wan die their o..... Am very sure she was just imagining that the guy is bouncing on her, i hope she will not divorce the prince fir mr naked man....... Lol....
Baby so fine,perfect couple
Lovely family tho, and their son is very cute......
Lwkm! She aint never seen a fat ass that tight.. Bet she's measuring up his 'dimensions'..
This kate looks and speaks humility + cute son. shikena.
The woman go don wet die.. She as she dey eye the guy Nyash.. Hehehe.. I know that stupid boy called Onyx must comment and he will like this one.. Obele Gay...Mtchewewww
Linda she was doing what you would have done if you were the one there is it not you lol
Oh this baby is so cute
Sai. For her mind 'Thank goodness i'm not carrying Prince George . He Should not see this white monkey'
The story of New Zealand is not complete witout mentioning d Maoris (warriors) I did a presentation on NZ in school yrs back.
i can see the Princess looking at the guy with nice look, i know what is going thru her mind
useless set of ppl, very soon it will be having sex in the open to welcome and entertain guest, rubbish
Ok! Watch out Prince Charles! She might be fantasizing about getting freaky with one of those almost naked men. Follow me on twitter. @xtraordinary05 and you won't be sorry. What are you still waiting for? Do it now.
You are a use person by abusing a country like NZ their tradition
The baby's cute.
Me luv dat cute lil baby
This her red dress caught me. Pretty princess!
Why wld u do wt d front? Ar u gay? U ve onyx here if so pls. Leave dat front for d princess alone
$$k@y$$
Cute lil baby. Luks more like Harry
Breeze wan blow princess dress open ooo...lol
Dis Family speaks Class + humility.. Awww look @ dat cute lil prince! And some celebs & wanna be celebs wld be hiding dere babies faces...For what????
i absolutely love this family... this picture with baby George should be A TALE OF 2 KINGS!Love them... bad girl Kate.