Photos: Rihanna proves she's not pregnant..for either Chris or Drake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 April 2014

Photos: Rihanna proves she's not pregnant..for either Chris or Drake

Last week, MTO reported that Rihanna was expecting a baby for either Chris Brown or Drake (read here)... well, instead of tweeting to refute the rumour, she stepped out yesterday wearing a white bra top to show off her very flat stomach. She went to The Supper Club in Hollywood last night with new boyfriend, Drake...

74 comments:

atleast ds drake has mads her start wearing clothes... I min covering herself nt does semi nude dresses she wears.....zeezi

Mehn.... see slim belle abeg, just as i love my women and thats a gud technique of killing a rumour...... Drake and this babe no fit at all, i still feel chris is the best guy for her though.....

Mischievous said...

She is looking really good in the pics.

I think drake is just playing with rihanna bcos drake got a hot babe and she is so fucking hot.....

So she wasn't afterall

lolllll. funny way of passing info

when i heard the source was MTO i knew that it was all fake news mtcheeeeew linlin dont ever take their word

#milito da great#

Matured Babe if it were our naija celebs they will swear the generatin of the repoters down

GG said...

The problem with ibo pple is if they cant benefit from u financially, u are useless to them.(even as friends).yoruba men again are gold diggers.prefer yoruba girls... GHANA GIRL

go girl thats my Riri, action speaks louder than words

Damochedxb said...

Okay. Waiting for part 2 of your comment as usual.

All this fake news!

Millypee said...

she don do abortion!

@GG,yoruba girls are the dirtiest pigs in the whole universe. Igbo boys are tall and handsome.

What is a goat like you saying,igbo people are beautiful,the most beautiful in nigeria.so sharrraaappp there.

We don't hv choice here. We will believe anyone that they say. Maybe BT next month now another news will come out that she gave birth to triplet

Hop ds's ur last comment.

bonarios gay exbf said...

Evrybody nw wants to b famous on ikeji blog by d kind of comments made. Bt guys comon we all hav a job so y dnt u drop ur own opinion n leave?! Eg: someone like ed-dreams wil comment more dan twice on d same topic with bad grammar afta him go talk say him dey jupiter. D jupiter tin bin kinda a swag tin to him nt knowin that dats so immature n childish. Bonario wil always b sayin so thru nokia wateva....guy abeg u no get job? Someone at ur age no supose get dis kin time for blogs seriously. Go to white pple blogs n c d kind of comments dey leave on dirs. Short n cool. Our own we go talk finish com write one rubbish unda it. Formings no b for here oooo. Like I care anyway.afta we go say we no b black monkeys while dats exactly wat we are. Oya libers dive on me.

tominy said...

early stage things..if truly she is pregnant anyway

I hate the babe jare..... always complicated... even she appearance is complicated jor... idiot

I never bealief she is pregnant. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

U re an idiot..what does this have to with igbo or yoruba people? Stupid fool, dats y u'll never succeed

Gud sense humor. if its naija celeb,they will start insulting b bloggers..plz let's us learn how to do diz at least once a while.

you're daft linda

Riri pregnant at this her peak???? nah nah i dont think so,besides she is a big girl she can handle herself

Chris is in prison and she is rocking with another guy

Riri pregnant at this her peak???? nah nah i dont think so,besides she is a big girl she can handle herself

pricelessprincess said...

social media sha,it doesnt take them 1mins to tarnish ones image....rihanna nice show off

BONARIOS BABY said...

Mature not matured

BONARIOS BABY said...

Mature not matured

Linda, Ultimate Warrior is dead abi u never hear? U need to dey updated oo

Miss FAB said...

She is looking good

bafy said...

Kai! D fact dat her tummy is flat means nothing. If she's still in d early stages den her tummy's still gonna look flat!

Finally.....Zooms out

Guys, I think I figured it out. Ed's got multiple personality disorder. He has an ultra self. He (i.e. Ed) will type one slightly sensible comment and then his multiple personality disorder kicks in and his ultra self types the remaining dumb comment in his head. Ed, see a shrink fast fast. I've been quite intrigued by your (Ed) train of thought and this is the only logical thing that could explain your leaving very different comments twice. They are always stark opposite, as though it was a different person that typed the first comment. At first, I thought maybe you were playing a Devils advocate, but the more carefully I studied your asinine comments, I've come to the conclusion you must have multiple personality disorder. Pele.

ShaddyBabe said...

who knows maybe Rihanna drop the pregnancy for house not until we search her house before we know MTO is right or wrong

MTO and false news...

That rumor sure died quickly

9ja geh!!! said...

Bia dis GG abi na Ghana gal no come here dey write rubbish oh...beta go ur country dey blog!!!

So is that the prove? Duhhhhhh.......... You won't show immediately, especially in the first trimester. Let's watch d space, I say :-)

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay!....thats a real girl out there...she's bold,beautiful,amazing and surely knows how to seal haters mouth forever...go girl, *abeg make una clear road,she wan pass*....*buahhahahahaha*...

MISS BIKINI says...

Rosie Said..........She may actually be pregnant........Not just showing yet, Time will tell.

MTO biko u pple shuld stp dis fake news u re always carryin oooO...as u cn c ma riri is nt preggy.....hehehehehe....

U re sick in d head

But if mto prints any kimk stories,you will believe right?.hypocrites

MTO and their fake news. So quick to dish out news and not check 4 d truth.

abi ooooooo! lmao

gooooooooooooood!

Lmaoooo. Read this before you go on a facebook dateread HERE

chilly said...

Abi nw!!!!

@Damochedxb: And part two came! @edDREAMZ did not disappoint you! I thought I was alone in observing his annoying way of always commenting twice!!

And was happy when I heard she was pregnant ooooo :(

Very soon...

Abeg who b this olaleye Adisa guy, shuoooooo see English.

Abeg who be this Olaleye Adisa guy.shuooooo see English! Lord help ur children

Exotic T said...

No yawa

So what's bonario like in bed? Does he know how to kiss? I've always envisioned that he will be a horrible kisser with bad breath. That said, this long story wey you write so fit make sense die, except you come put your profile name wash am down into the gutter so. No dey come here they form educated, classy commenter dey insult ed and bonnie when your profile name dey worst than black monkey. Ol boy, please go back to bonnie, make we come catch una hand over to police.

@Anon 4:19 i think so too*gabby

@Anon 4:19 u r damn right*gabby

Shut up... wat do know

Hmmmmmm,she don remove oooo#just saying#

haters-slayer said...

hahahahahaha 'nerd'

Ode it is matured. Oponu olodo

I sincerely hope so too. Lol....

OMG!..Epic menh.hehehehe

Kellydbob said...

I wud av slapped Rihanna on d face if was true. Cnt imagine she cud b careless to get pregnant to sme loosers. Buh bad belle pple dn park for corner cus it was a lie after all.

@replierng n anon 10:47, haba!!!
=)) *ROTFL*

#GIFTEDhands

Igbo girlsbare illiterate, uneducated, smelly, hairy with yammy legs, they have hair all over with mustache.yoruba babes are classy and highly educated. Dont even move near ibo boys. Alaba trader or spare parts dealer. They are joke.

Stainless said...

Pls shut up this ode in jupiter. What makes Drake unsuitable for her? If Chris treated her right, would they be apart now? You will remain in Jupiter till you attain at least a 2-digt IQ before we consider allowing you back into Earth.

Nigerian Artises shud come learn how to respond to negative criticism! Silence!!!!!

@Bonarios Gay Exbf.......
U are also seeking 4 notice/attention with ur display name or don't u think so????

U are not any different from d persons u just called out......U also want some kind of popularity here. WHY U NO USE UR OWN NAME???

Kettle Calling Pot Black......

Riri my baby ...

Love this girl to bits, she puts no effort to be sexy shes just a symbol sexiness , hot, sofisticate, nd beauty

anugom