Frank Edoho and new wife, sandra, welcome their first child together
Frank Edoho's wife, Sandra Onyenaucheya, gave birth to the couple's first child together in the US recently. Frank revealed the good news to friends. Not sure if it's a boy or a girl but big congrats to them. Frank already has three kids with ex-wife Katherine Obiang, while Sandra has a child from a previous relationship.
117 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Coool.....am expecting mai tooo....may God help me .... steadyman Say So...
All making five children wey dis calbar man go Carter for......anyways make he weldone, we sha dnt want to hear story abt dis woman ooo....#jst sayin sha...#ijustdeypass
From Blessing: this whole story about Frank is still like a dream to me. But one thing is for Sure the God we serve is a God of vengeance. He will avenge Kathrine
Linda ikeji, everybody must become a celeb on this your blog. Who the hell are these ones now? Why d he'll should we care if they have first child together? My neighbour had first child too. Mchew #chewing gum celebs
To think I used to have a crush on Frank coz I felt he was a gentleman with manners.....!#spits..#These hoes aint loyal..#Trust a randy man not#Today he gave you a beautiful baby,hope he won't give you Hiv tmr..!! **Cheezyjayne**
Congratulations to dem! May they continue to allow the spirit of polygamy over around them, with the step and half siblings they have produced for all kids involve!
Hmmmmmm now we are at it again, 3kids frm previous wife, 1kid frm previous relationship, well it's ok dat both of u had a past. Anyway big congrat to them.
Hmmmm. FRankkkkkk!!!!!. What else do you want hen. Kathy gave u all. and cant even believe ur new wife has a child from a previous relationship. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It's all about patience, Understanding and tolerance. Anyways congrats!!!. All d best
U are very stupid for dat ur senseless comment@ann:10:00, are u a first hand? After all ur series of abortions ucome hhere and call a lady second hand cos she's got a child from previous relationship.
Linda the gossiper of the year! Nwanne u re too much when it comes to Amebo business. Btw...Big congrats to the best 2nd hand couple of the year. Linda swallow my comment if u like
@mamma mai abi nah mammy water or pappy water,or whatever shit u call ur self. Probably ur shifted brain has failed to let u know,one is capable of saying it the way it is and not shying away from d truth like u do! Its open for any comments..so y do u want to kill urself before d numbered days u already have! Scary ass bitch!
Bundle of joy.... So let the beating begins... I want to keep dis ur beautiful picture to compare with how u'll look like in d next four years afta several Panel beating.
Men!!!!!!!!!! Tufiakwa they are never satisfied.They will always give a dog a name to kill it.You left d wife of your youth to marry another lady.After she suffered with u,pray she forgivs u if not u will soon reap what u did to her.
This man is a woman beater and a complete disgrace to mankind. He has only 1 wife and that is katherine. God cannot recognise this other woman. When his brain has settled down and he has nothing left he will crawl back and beg. Horrid man.
Whatever happened to him and his wife;they could work it out if willing.You ar a failure as a man wen u cannot mk ur marriage work. I hate couples separating or filing 4 divorce. This man has no shame and yet they're still telling him congratulation...
Please may I know why you divorced Katherine? This adulterous lady must have been dating you while married to kate. I realy don't have respect for stuffs like this. All this lady's marrying people's huSband! Its is s sin
117 comments:
Coool.....am expecting mai tooo....may God help me ....
steadyman Say So...
see the ghanaian girls who keep posting nak£d pics of themselves on facebook (see photos)
Congrats to them! E nor easy jor The lord is your muscle You wont believe what happened
Making 4: 1.
OK na...
Congrat and all the best of lucks...
When Nigerians don't say the sex of the baby,know that its a girl.
urayyyyy! Its fuck time. Dis 9t no go easy oh! E don tey wey I fuck last.
Ok! Frank nekwa umu gi chiri zuwa... Congrats 2 dem buh d wife's surname though, sounds like "onyeara na uche ya yi.
Watz ma biznx in t?pray he doesnt leav u soon.... Ugly pple
girl but big congrats to them. Frank already has three kids with ex-wife Katherine Obiang
See Spanish magazine release Kim Kardishian fully nude photo online!
Congrats.
Like I got an LIB love. Linda tell my story
All making five children wey dis calbar man go Carter for......anyways make he weldone, we sha dnt want to hear story abt dis woman ooo....#jst sayin sha...#ijustdeypass
Congrats sandra.
frank is this your final wife?
are u sure or you like to call a friend.
maybe u ll use 50/50... congrats ooo
birds of a feather
From Blessing: this whole story about Frank is still like a dream to me. But one thing is for Sure the God we serve is a God of vengeance. He will avenge Kathrine
U need not remind us whether they've had chid/chilldren in their previous relationships. Big congrats to them. Sex of the baby isn't important ok.
Congrats Fank & Sandra another hot seat has been born. But them two na Belgium after three & after one
Frank had two not three.
Good 4 dem,Next abegyy
What a contrast btw she n Kate, Kate cuts her hair n dis one wears wig, maybe Frank just got tired of d manly look #lol#
Na waahh, different pikin from different man and woman, najia won turn like oyibos
lin.
Congrats ooohh!
May the Almighty God bless their Union. Big congrats to them.
Linda ikeji, everybody must become a celeb on this your blog. Who the hell are these ones now? Why d he'll should we care if they have first child together? My neighbour had first child too. Mchew #chewing gum celebs
Dats so sweet... I love babies" Congrats to dem
To think I used to have a crush on Frank coz I felt he was a gentleman with manners.....!#spits..#These hoes aint loyal..#Trust a randy man not#Today he gave you a beautiful baby,hope he won't give you Hiv tmr..!! **Cheezyjayne**
Congrats 2 them!
Linda, go and sleep.
By d way, good for them
Congrats to them. Step family things.
K
He must have been dating this girl whilst he was married to Katherine. Frank has only celebrity syndrome to get into his head.
Eh yah!! Kongrats Man!!
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Linda Pls bring here d pix of d bridall shower of Mr president. Meanwhile congrats to d couple.
Big congrt t them...
Congratulations to dem! May they continue to allow the spirit of polygamy over around them, with the step and half siblings they have produced for all kids involve!
Congrats to them
Congrats to them #bright bravo#
Congrats 2 dem!may they keep multiplying
Congratulations 2 them.
If your man jam single mother relationship wise, forget it! They are worse than single girls. SHB
Congrats. Pashan ta fi na iyale owa lori ajaa
A big congrats to dem
Pple jst love complicating there lifes..see the confusion..children here and there..congrats sha
Fab congratulations to them and I wish the kid happy entry into our world...
Congrat 2 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ 2
congrats
Love love love..... Very soon it wil get to my turn. Linda I hope say u wil advertise my own like this?
BASILIANO I rep igbo
Welcome to the world child, itz been a long journey. U gatta be strong, it ain't easy here.
Mad people
Congrats Frank my man.
Congratulations!
Congratulations to dem i beg make una no insult me wat happen in d first marriage.
Wow... Congrats to them!
Nice one bro congrat
Hmmmmmm now we are at it again, 3kids frm previous wife, 1kid frm previous relationship, well it's ok dat both of u had a past. Anyway big congrat to them.
Congratulation to them.
bird of d same feathers, congrats to u Mr Frank
Congrats who wants to be a millionaire
¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤
Good for them
Congrats to them.
children done plenty. congrats Mr Frank nd wife.
Hmmmm. FRankkkkkk!!!!!. What else do you want hen. Kathy gave u all. and cant even believe ur new wife has a child from a previous relationship. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It's all about patience, Understanding and tolerance. Anyways congrats!!!. All d best
Mtcheeew me I was tinking na new product d guy carry,so na tokunbo,anyway congrats 2 dem.
Congratulobia to Mr Frank Tchidi Chikere Edoho.....Hmmmmm.
Good for her
5 kids? Wow that's bigger than a modern day family. Congrats to them anyway.
So dey r busy *Borning* everywhere ...dem try .....congrats !
Congrats Frank.....children everywere....
Okies den, wish dem gud luck
Oh dt's gr8. Bless d child!
*SMALL BOOBS ROCKS TOO, CLICK ON MY NAME TO FIND OUT MORE*
Nice!!!
Haaa! Linda onye asiri!. So u r trying to tell us dat Frank has five kids now, so to speak
Congratulation!!!
Useless man
Two second hand couple! Congratulations anyway,God is indeed faithful to his children!
Dis celebrities both home n abroad r not qud role models. Conqratz thouqh.
Useless man
linda, frank wit wife don born nai b d needed news...telling us previous marriage stories is irrelevant.congrats frank
Hmmmmm congrats to dem anyway
nah... its more like dis movie... um... 'yours, mine, ours'...rowdy haus ... congrats to dem
Congrats to them..Ella
U are very stupid for dat ur senseless comment@ann:10:00, are u a first hand? After all ur series of abortions ucome hhere and call a lady second hand cos she's got a child from previous relationship.
Ewu Gambia
Ogbeni................
Lmao...you are a clown
Linda the gossiper of the year! Nwanne u re too much when it comes to Amebo business. Btw...Big congrats to the best 2nd hand couple of the year. Linda swallow my comment if u like
@mamma mai abi nah mammy water or pappy water,or whatever shit u call ur self. Probably ur shifted brain has failed to let u know,one is capable of saying it the way it is and not shying away from d truth like u do! Its open for any comments..so y do u want to kill urself before d numbered days u already have! Scary ass bitch!
issoright
Lol,u re a clown.
Bundle of joy.... So let the beating begins... I want to keep dis ur beautiful picture to compare with how u'll look like in d next four years afta several Panel beating.
Men!!!!!!!!!! Tufiakwa they are never satisfied.They will always give a dog a name to kill it.You left d wife of your youth to marry another lady.After she suffered with u,pray she forgivs u if not u will soon reap what u did to her.
This man is a woman beater and a complete disgrace to mankind. He has only 1 wife and that is katherine. God cannot recognise this other woman. When his brain has settled down and he has nothing left he will crawl back and beg. Horrid man.
Life experience
Correct 2 not 3.
Congarts. 2 dem welcome baby frank
Vengeance will only occur if Katherine's hands are "clean".
sinful world.evil begat evill
Linda sure enjoys the Abuse and harsh words some people on this Blog use on celebrities. What's the need for:
"Frank already has three kids with ex-wife Katherine Obiang, while Sandra has a child from a previous relationship"?
Anyway Big Congrats to Mr Frank and his wife.
Its well.... Anyways congrats to them.
Congratulations to them. I wish them God's Blessings
Tripple A haba! U wan play ojoro? The chic been get one too na from away match....the result is 4:2 aggregate, simple!
Congrat 2 dem,and u congrat in advance.
Lmfaoooo
Smh at their previous R/ships they both have kids from their ex's
Frank who wants 2 be father? Use life line or fone a frnd lolzzzzz if u fail u r going bk 2 ur ex-wife! Gudluck man
Don't say what you don't know.he has three.a boy and two girls
He's already reaping it.
To go America go born no easy o. Na some women's dream o. Congrats o!
please tell me what happened to the first wife.
Hmmmmmm na wa.
Whatever happened to him and his wife;they could work it out if willing.You ar a failure as a man wen u cannot mk ur marriage work.
I hate couples separating or filing 4 divorce.
This man has no shame and yet they're still telling him congratulation...
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ
Frank and Katherine's divorce is still pending in court and had not been finalized! This is bigamy! What does the law say about this in Nigeria?
MARRIAGE ACT 1961 - SECT 94
Bigamy
(1) A person who is married shall not go through a form or ceremony of marriage with any person.
Penalty: Imprisonment for 5 years
How is the role model behaviour? Nigerians celebrating mediocrity
Please may I know why you divorced Katherine? This adulterous lady must have been dating you while married to kate. I realy don't have respect for stuffs like this. All this lady's marrying people's huSband! Its is s sin
A man is not a man unless his ready 2 take responsibility of his home frank u have not don well at all have rethink
hmmmm...new wife!!!