From L-R) Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta ; Fayemi Ekiti State Governor and his wife ; Former Governor of Lagos State Bola Tinubu and his wife at the wedding.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 2 March 2014
Photos: Frontline lawyer Chief Wole Olanipekun's son weds
From L-R) Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta ; Fayemi Ekiti State Governor and his wife ; Former Governor of Lagos State Bola Tinubu and his wife at the wedding.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Congrats to them #bright bravo#
Congrat may God bless ur union
Guess its the season of wedding! Can't even count how many wedding photos we have seen on this blog this year, congratulobia to the new couple, wish them all the best
linda his name is Chief oluwole Olanipekun and not Bode.Congrats to Bode and his lovely bride.
HML,wedding everyday Lord give them d strength to handle their diff cases,no room for divorce.
Congrats 2 dem,wsh dem al d bst...
Conjugal bliss
Congrats to them
If a bride doesn't look cute on her wedding day,wonder when she'll
Its Wole Olanipekun ma
Congrats and HML
HML
FDJ
The wedding looks so local.... No shine shine thing at all..... Congartulations though....
Is this a wedding?or a political rally.the last pix looks like they are reciting national anthem
Nobody fine here... Frm the bride groom to the invitees all ugly....
His name's Wole missy. W.O.L.E. Capische?
Meah
Olowo se ore olowo
Happy married life
I was waiting 4 dis news @last,Yes oooo,I attended d wedding*if u c pple dat came ehn.It was awesome
Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.
Linda Amosun is not a senator but a Governor. Correct the error. Thanks
Congrats to them
Happy Married life... thought he was engaged to Kenny Martins daughter?
Linda its Chief Wole olanipekun not Bode,u used his sons name for hm.congrats to the couple
It is Wole Olanipekun
Ok...congrate
HML to them...
Haaaaaa so after raising Lanre's hopes he married this old looking woman.
Big congrat to them
The father's name is wole the son's name is bode, actually he has a senior brother,Dapo and two junior sisters. We grew up as family friends way back in kwara state in the eighties.
Good couples... Big congrat to you people
HML n linda more pixs
D wedding was muah! Tiwa Savage, Sean Tizzy and others were there
Congratulation!
But 100 days is still on
Congrats dear...............visit http://www.eternalgems.com and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com or bb pin 08094945645 08027665000
Congrate my dear $ happy married live. I pray dt my wl com dis december linda I hop u wl cover my own
I had a shitty day but u made my day with this comment. I didnt know when I started laughing! Thank you..
congrats to them
congrat may God bless ur marriage
see party animals on the move from one wedding to the other…same day @Tinubu's @Uduaghan's
Who actually said she is an ugly woman? Does he/she know who Tolu is.? OMG, I need to laugh 1st then remind him/ her that Tolu stands to be the most beautiful damsel in Lagos . HML Bode and Tolu..
God bless ur Union Tolu (nee Martins) and Bode Olanipekun... There wedding was such a beautiful one.
The wedding was a very beautiful one, Tolu is the most beautiful bride i have ever seen. Bode too is an handsome young man. I wish them the very best in life.