Photos: Frontline lawyer Chief Wole Olanipekun's son weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 March 2014

Photos: Frontline lawyer Chief Wole Olanipekun's son weds

Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN) is a front line lawyer and human rights activist. His son Olabode married his sweetheart Tolulope Aduke yesterday Saturday March 1st at Redeemed Christian Church of God in Lagos. Congrats to them...

From L-R) Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta ; Fayemi Ekiti State Governor and his wife ; Former Governor of Lagos State Bola Tinubu and his wife at the wedding.

43 comments:

1. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

2. Congrat may God bless ur union

3. Guess its the season of wedding! Can't even count how many wedding photos we have seen on this blog this year, congratulobia to the new couple, wish them all the best

4. linda his name is Chief oluwole Olanipekun and not Bode.Congrats to Bode and his lovely bride.

5. HML,wedding everyday Lord give them d strength to handle their diff cases,no room for divorce.

6. Conjugal bliss

7. Congrats to them
    If a bride doesn't look cute on her wedding day,wonder when she'll

8. Its Wole Olanipekun ma

9. The wedding looks so local.... No shine shine thing at all..... Congartulations though....

10. Is this a wedding?or a political rally.the last pix looks like they are reciting national anthem

1. I had a shitty day but u made my day with this comment. I didnt know when I started laughing! Thank you..

11. Nobody fine here... Frm the bride groom to the invitees all ugly....

12. His name's Wole missy. W.O.L.E. Capische?

Meah

13. I was waiting 4 dis news @last,Yes oooo,I attended d wedding*if u c pple dat came ehn.It was awesome

14. Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy married life.

15. Linda Amosun is not a senator but a Governor. Correct the error. Thanks

16. Happy Married life... thought he was engaged to Kenny Martins daughter?

17. Linda its Chief Wole olanipekun not Bode,u used his sons name for hm.congrats to the couple

18. Haaaaaa so after raising Lanre's hopes he married this old looking woman.

19. The father's name is wole the son's name is bode, actually he has a senior brother,Dapo and two junior sisters. We grew up as family friends way back in kwara state in the eighties.

20. Good couples... Big congrat to you people

21. HML n linda more pixs

22. D wedding was muah! Tiwa Savage, Sean Tizzy and others were there

23. But 100 days is still on

24. Congrats dear...............visit http://www.eternalgems.com and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com or bb pin 08094945645 08027665000

25. Congrate my dear $ happy married live. I pray dt my wl com dis december linda I hop u wl cover my own

26. congrats to them

27. congrat may God bless ur marriage

28. see party animals on the move from one wedding to the other…same day @Tinubu's @Uduaghan's

29. Who actually said she is an ugly woman? Does he/she know who Tolu is.? OMG, I need to laugh 1st then remind him/ her that Tolu stands to be the most beautiful damsel in Lagos . HML Bode and Tolu..

30. God bless ur Union Tolu (nee Martins) and Bode Olanipekun... There wedding was such a beautiful one.

31. The wedding was a very beautiful one, Tolu is the most beautiful bride i have ever seen. Bode too is an handsome young man. I wish them the very best in life.