Pics: Obafemi Martins, Cossy Orjiakor attend IK Ogbonna's birthday party
Obagoal, Cossy Orjiakor, Beverly Osu, Bimp, Praiz, Ruggedman, Juliet Ibrahim, Gbenro Ajibade and many other celebs attended actor and model IK Ogbonna's birthday party which took place last night at Buddha lounge in VI. See more photos from the party after the cut...
So bimp has finally relocated to Nigeria. Good for him . At least he realizes what this country has to offer than most Nigerians who are living in miserable conditions in some African countries
Juliet ibrahim go bak to ur country! Haba! Always in nija....u don divorce ur husband? Always like mammy water on pics...mtchew! Ik fine boy of life....beverly onu esu! Cosy wetin I wan call u now? U na apology.....hehehe! (Witty lady)
Where is IK's girlfriend...that guy na sharp mahn o...e wan play runs and he doesn't want dullin...wonder who he went home wiv for the night....Man Utd for life anyway...I see u ruggedi baba.....Nigerian rap music pioneer...it's so sad d way we forget in a hurry here in Naija..
How ignorant and stupid is Bonario wings is your mother white or are you even light sef???? This is the problem with Nigerians you have issues cannot appreciate beauty...you need to fix up
Lol, so I guess if you did not add Cossy Orjiakor's name to the topic of this article, not many would have cared to read about Ik Ogbonna's party at all abi?
Lol yall shld shut up. Beverly, ruggedman and praiz where returning from *Celebrity superfan challenge* hosted by gbenga adeyinka. Then stopped by IKs party #ManU fans won thou.
Ik easy o, cossy watch it b4 dat dude set ur boobs on fire wit his cigarette. Obafemi na here u dey? since u ve lost touch wit ur good football days i knw u ve lost focus. even Obafemi no wear jesery, Aunty Beverly which ! come b ur own? razaite
She was a football judge along side segun arinze ...u guys should see she is not the only person wearing a jersey even due she is the only girl ...u should BEV by now she crowd is the guys
110 comments:
Chopping mney tins..hbd ik n av a funfilled year
Boobs of life!!
i can help but notice cosy, dis aunty no go rest
Ok,happy birthday 2 IK
I love the chick in pink skirt...Pls if you have her contact Pls give me oooo
I can see Cossy was there with her boobs.
Nice shots tho.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Bev no see cloth buy for market???
So Bimp is still Naija? Issorai
Hmmm I see Beverly and bimp going strong.
Am 1st,l will be back
Bimp of life!! Go back to ur country and leave beverly toto alone... Lol
They all look good...cossy!!!
#Lydia#
I see Man-u Fans !!!!!yayyyyyy
Fadekemi George
Bimp of life!! Go back to ur country and leave beverly toto alone... Lol
These ar d most boring set of pictures ever !!!are dey in a parry or burial?? dey all look bored
But what's it with the ManU jersies everywhere?
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Pls y re dey all looking unfresh and a bit razz??.....#Jst asking o#
What is bimp still doing in Nigeria?
He's not looking too good......
So bimp has finally relocated to Nigeria. Good for him . At least he realizes what this country has to offer than most Nigerians who are living in miserable conditions in some African countries
nyce...am i d 1st 2 comment?
Api buffdae in areaaaasss IK,
Oh....and all my Man U fans representing.
Ruggedi BaBa, Berv n Bimp. I see una ooo
What doz that BBA guy do for a living?
Where is dat his oyinbo babe na. Linda, she no cum d parri?
Ashebi tins I see una jare...breast breast breast!!
Razz thingzzz!
I wouldn't mind paying to have those two girls in the last pic bleach.
Juliet ibrahim go bak to ur country! Haba! Always in nija....u don divorce ur husband? Always like mammy water on pics...mtchew! Ik fine boy of life....beverly onu esu! Cosy wetin I wan call u now? U na apology.....hehehe! (Witty lady)
Wen bev turn celeb? Ohh....
Was it some kind of manchester united themed party? Hilary Obiorah
This cossy no get shame @ all.She's a disgrace to women
Juliet ibrahim's face brighter than her future,αη∂ doz two last gals thou!!!
Nice 1 bt Bimp go back 2 ur Country na.....BBA don finish since na
Dnt break ♏γ̲̣̣̥ heart ...Mbok!
Crush.com
Juliet ibrahim's face brighter than her future,αη∂ doz two last gals thou!!!
Wow!das ok
Wow!das ok
HBD IK ,u such a cutie *chop kiss muah* nd as for cossy nd her tits my comment reserve
Nawa 4 Beverly & Bimp tufiakwa!!!!! @Cossylicious bootylicious,I see u joor.
Love me some bimp and bev......Happy to see you both still together.
LMFAO!! Touché!
Dis cossy no wan retire o, she wan show us say she still d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ town. Sister cossy abeg e don do.
B4 nko,,she go waka without boobs. Smh
Where is IK's girlfriend...that guy na sharp mahn o...e wan play runs and he doesn't want dullin...wonder who he went home wiv for the night....Man Utd for life anyway...I see u ruggedi baba.....Nigerian rap music pioneer...it's so sad d way we forget in a hurry here in Naija..
Mo'banks. **next to blow**
I swear her look scares me....jeeeez, she look like mami water.
This ain't match.com
Kk dem try bt wats wth d man-u jess?
But dis ik guy is nt fine sha..
I have read this on other blogs na only here dem dey curse cossy. Stop hating her
So I am not d only one crushing on badoo of toronto. The boy is fine*muah*
How ignorant and stupid is Bonario wings is your mother white or are you even light sef???? This is the problem with Nigerians you have issues cannot appreciate beauty...you need to fix up
that 100, 000 never finish.
Cossy always flaunting bobby #bright bravo#
Nope...she left them @ home..lolzzz
Nope...she left them @ home..lolzz
Nope...she left them @ home..lolzzz
Bimp n Beverly only fuck n smoke n club, 2bad!!!
This Bimp guy is looking so unkempt...don't like his dress sense @all
Beverly Osu mgbeke feeling funky.
Estangel
Dem dey raise d hopes of man u fans
Hmmm boobs of lyf.........~ chidinma
@vera what about those two last real black women. Is it cos they don't bleach like the others I don't follow.
Happy birthday to him but why the jersey?
Beverly looks like a pepper seller LOL.
Nice pix!
Dummy.in support of manu
Dry looking ppl. Lol
Lol, so I guess if you did not add Cossy Orjiakor's name to the topic of this article, not many would have cared to read about Ik Ogbonna's party at all abi?
I totally agree with you.
Did Cossy think she won't be admired or noticed if she wears covered cloth?
I see Bev n Bimp!!!!!! *kisses*
U must be very stupid 4 making such stupid comment. Wetin concern u concern her toto
Who u de crush on? Dis badoo of toronto? Na nonsense dude oh! No go dia
She don use jersey cover up d fact that she doesn't have wah to wear to d gig. Hehehe! (Witty lady)
How many times u go comment terry nwanne tom? Na easter giveaway u de target? Nutin for easter oh. (Witty lady)
Wetin dey do dis 2 ugly girls in d last picture?fine pixes until deir own!
Bona if de bleach, na u go 1st insult dem! Abeg park well! (Witty lady)
Wats wiv all d MAN U jerseys?
Ik is ugly with his huge ass nose
Juilet ibrahim is the toke of ghana..always in events..even wizkid and r2bees video she crash am..na wa oh..abi she noo dey married again?
That's my darling Chisom at the top left side of the first picture. My own personal mine. Ladies, back off he's taken.
Hbd ik goat face
The guy na fyne guy like me cos fyne boys no dey dull jare pls don't hate oooooh
Okay money is good....yawns#
He sells beans lwkmd!!!!
Famous booobs...even in d dark will identify dat bobby
Cossy and her boobs thou...beauriful people..:hbd ik
Are u sure dy were nt dere 2 watch man Utd match??...hehe#team_utd (•_•)
CoSsy just they carry breast dey block every where n BeV n Bimp dey form boyfriend n girlfriend abi?HBD IK wishing u llnp.
Mumu, no you aint
Bev bev... I knw say na u b dat.lol
How Angelo nau? lol
Toto girl
And again no one noticed obafemi martins
dry parry tho'
I swear some of you just lack what to crush on. Msheew
Cara milano
Beverly is looking different
HBD to IK... Bev looks pretty here!
Lol yall shld shut up. Beverly, ruggedman and praiz where returning from *Celebrity superfan challenge* hosted by gbenga adeyinka. Then stopped by IKs party #ManU fans won thou.
I ask again does Juliet Ibrahim live in Nigeria???? Her husband and children nko? She is everywhere!
Was tryin to dress like bimp. Anoda strategy. Issorite we dey watch
Cosy still carry her boobs along with her
Bookiegold
WOTZ UP WIF D MAN U JERSEY?
ik too wowo abeg
Cossy don dey reach menopause and she is there fooling around at her age ...smh
Ik easy o, cossy watch it b4 dat dude set ur boobs on fire wit his cigarette. Obafemi na here u dey? since u ve lost touch wit ur good football days i knw u ve lost focus. even Obafemi no wear jesery, Aunty Beverly which ! come b ur own?
razaite
Are u sure IK is not PAT UTOMI's Son? I mean check out the nose!
Linda pls stop calling IK and actor!!! Nigga cannot act to save his life... dry parry
Beverly jus came n from superfan event with bimp and rugged Man U fools ...leave her alone at least she came to show love
Beverly and bimp under g making money u only see them getting food stuffs @ the palms lol
She was a football judge along side segun arinze ...u guys should see she is not the only person wearing a jersey even due she is the only girl ...u should BEV by now she crowd is the guys
I see a sign.....231
S/O to Bev, Ruggedman nd Bimp #MUFC_Family.......$L££M
that Houston ASHAWO AVA no come the parri? girlfriend ni girlfriend nko * long hisss