Mostly
famous for his endearing and now classic love songs, Obiora Obiwon sings of the
higher kind of love in “Pour Your Love”.
Pour Your Love is one of the stellar singles off his recently released third album. The album entitled “Gold Water” is gradually pulling a quiet storm in the gospel music scene and enjoys rave reviews.
Pour Your Love is produced by long time production collaborator Phat-E and features Obiwon’s The Rebirth Band on back vocals. Continue..
Pour Your Love is one of the stellar singles off his recently released third album. The album entitled “Gold Water” is gradually pulling a quiet storm in the gospel music scene and enjoys rave reviews.
Pour Your Love is produced by long time production collaborator Phat-E and features Obiwon’s The Rebirth Band on back vocals. Continue..
The record is simply an outpour of raw emotions and spirit over simple lyrics and chords on a contemporary pop style. It is also characterized by an intense account of the vocals the singer is usually known for. .
ABOUT
OBIORA OBIWON:
Obiora Obiwon announced a full-time gospel music ministry in 2008,
following through with his first gospel album The Rebirth in 2009.
Since then he has consistently impacted the events and gospel music scene with the
new sound. The album became noted for the
hit wedding anthem Obi Mu O and the praise song F.a.t.h.e.r.
His 2006 debut Overture had previously produced the
classic ballad Onyinye and garnered vocal performance awards
and other nominations. In recent times the R'n’B-Singer-Turned-Urban-Gospel-Music-Minister
was honoured at the 2013 National Gospel Awards, nominated twice at the Nigerian
Gospel Music Awards 2013 and has become a regular feature in the entire gospel
music landscape.
His third effort and second gospel album “Gold Water” was recently
released at an album launch concert in November 2013.
Get the album “Gold Water” here: https://spinlet.com/album/?albumid=2733
Pour Your Love on Youtube: http://youtu.be/WCWLduqIJJs
Pour Your Love free mp3 (Download): http://www.hulkshare.com/ObioraObiwon
70 comments:
God will make your Album sell more than your expectation. Success key say so
Linda I love u!
good music for the soul
i know the song is gonna be nice. The guy is good
I thank God for his new found way, the best way a man can think of... All the best Obiwon
I like his song onyinye ehhhh hope dis album gonna make sense
Wow... Welcome back Obiwon!
but this guy head ehh......omoooo...HOD
Bless you obiwon...
Haa!where have u bn,dis obimo guy.
hahahaha I'm dead is this a gospel song Jesus Christ when did OBIWON OBIORA TURN TO A GOSPEL MUSICIAN... LINDA IM DEAD I NEED WATER... FOR A GOSPEL SONG ITS GOOD HONESTLY ALL MY FRIENDS ARE LAUGHING SO HARD.
nice song....i luv it...am now in spirit
Linda go and sleeep,dis obiwon head is so shapeless
Nice song. Him try.
Rly v missed listening to his beautiful voice. Ride on Obi1
Very uplifting. Thank God for your life and may God take you higher. I pray wizkid, dbanj, kcee, davido etc will do songs praising God. Thats the essence why we are created.
9ice song nd BTW linda biko is it tru d@ phyno don gv 1 singer belle?pls find out d@ biko
This guy you wor-wor i beg!!! Lol. You dey sing well sha :)
That's my brother in the Lord, Obiwon am particularly happy that you heeded to the CALL. Ride On, Angels are singing Halleluya, nodding to your song. Love you brother, well done!
Obiwon am so happy seeing you in the vineyard...ride On bro.
God bless you specially, in all your endeavors, smiling all the way!
So i'm not the only 1 dat finds it difficult 2 slp @ nite? Choi! I must conquer dis spirit of fear by God's grace. Amen!
My inlaw,carry go!
It hasn't been easy for him noni lol....... The important thing now is he's back, hopefully for gOod****Olomu Nla*
His been under G.
Obiwon! A nice guy with a great talent, keep it up bro God bless.
Congrat. God bless nd give U more inspiration.
Good music,good lyrics
Nyc album Obiwon! Me lyk it.Sisi linli if u lyk do as usual.
Waooooo cul songs..infant am fallin in luv 4 dat track of "Hail my king fet. Franl edward.
Yaay!,my guy z baq..bın patıent wıth hıgh xpectatatıon..am hıs bıg bıg fan...*downloadın Asap!
Pls I can comment with my google account...what could be wrong :(
Bless this guy!! Really inspiring song
Wellcum bck....
Nice one!
"Fill the very places where am less than I could be"...just what I needed this mrnin. 9ce one Obiwon!
May God continue to bless u obi
9ce 1
WOW.....THIS IS A BLAST,MAKE A LOT OF SENSE.KEEP IT UP
Wait o Linda dear! Is that guy still in the music industry? Is he still in Nigeria? Na wa o! Where has he been all this while? Was he lost? Maybe thank God he has been found, congratulobia to him on his new song, I pray the song hit a high note financially
Obi adiro gi mma oo.
Only d head u see abi.
Ur own HHH. Harmer head of horror.
Bless u
I tink say na only me see dat head. Its called triple H ( Hammer Head of Horror)#bbm rofl smiley face# I wish him d best of luck tho. Its me Stella n am signing out.... Post ooo ma'am linlin
Only ten comments cos his not singing with half nake girls ..god bless ur heart obiwon
Fine boy
Wow we missed u Obiwon. Good job. Success @ last in Jesus's name amen.
He tried. Good song. More efforts.
Obiwon is Bak n better love d song.I miss Dis dude music congrats bro
JJ wafi babe
God Bless u Obiwon... May the Lord take you to high grounds in Jesus Name.
luv him so much may his song sell
Very very nice bro. Keep it up
nice voice bt i fear the taste buds for good music in Nigeria av bin tampered with..wish u luck
Good song obiwon, May God continue to crown your efforts, Who markets your songs and where can one get a copy aside doing a download of the work on the internet?
The real face of popular full custome yoruba artiste Labaja has been seen... For photos visit www.nairareal.blogspot.com
This guy n Banky ehn, who carry contour head pass? #Justasking
Wow,I loved d song
Abi na d water wey dey ur head u wan pour...no be only love!! Banky Bloda!!
So much love de song
Love de song
I celebrate u obiwon for using ur talent for God... U'll see men at ur beck n call since u've decided to Exhalt God... Love you dear #dazzling AK# linda post my comment oooh!!
It's a hit already!! Well done Obiwon!! The Lord is your muscle!!
Obiwon I miss dude #bright bravo#
Beautiful worship song Obiwon. It will be nice for my ringing tone. Beautiful!
I thank God Almighty I didnt't waste my download meg. I connected with the Holy Spirit straight. Welcome home brother .Plus one to make Heaven. Am waiting for Idris Abdulkareem.
the guy dey try o...buh na hin head dey always make me laff,hin head be like volley ball wey don less...lmfao....sowwi o oga obi..lols it is well,u go sell
I was blessed to be a part of this project! It was nice working with Obiwon, who is a brother to me, as well Phat-E is a hot rising producer...I am looking forward to making it back home to Naija to support on stage with Obiwon, Tbos, and ReckyD.
I wasn't gonna comment, but this comment is so daft it requires a response! It is written boldly at the begining of the article that he turned gospel in 2008, and I don't see what is funny abt it all. It just shows you don't pay attention to gospel genre, just wizkid, davido and tiwa
Obiwon, i am proud of you bro. Sing on even then angels in heaven are still praising the Father. GBU