Na wa for you o.. Everyone's kids' are so cute. That was how you posted pictures of Mercy Johnson's kid and said - she's so cute. Cute ko cute ni. Monkey no fine but im mama like am
yet the idiot broke up with his wife to chase younger pussies.....mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Beautiful kids from a handsome father, expect noting less than this when u look @ yoursself in d mirro and beats ur chest. I am made out of the image of God
217 comments:
1 – 200 of 217 Newer› Newest»award winning smiles if you asked me!
Aww! So cute!
Aaawwww!...Soo cute and Lovely,just like Dad...#eyelashes#
The room is like a one room apartment
Omg i had no idea he was married let alone have kids. Lool chei i used to crush on him. Cute children.
Like seriously??is dis guy married???am surprised o...the kids are so grown
Which time did he get someone pregnant???
Wow! Lovely family. Congrate Ben. Teach them the way of GOD.
They are cute!
Waaaa. ...he married early. .congratulations
That's nice o,,didn't even know he was married.
Wow lovely kids
Dz man face always bending to one corner buh cute man dou
#didi
Woow...so beautiful.,neve knew he had upto 2 kids....I hail u benji.
Its nt easy 2 b 5th 2 comment**happymood**
LInda u mean kid nd wife? Dat big girl is hs kid? I see d resemblance!
Dey r so cute,lovely kids n dad*wink*
Cute kids. Is he a single dad? Where is their mother?
Kul
He didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children
Cuties......like their dad
never knew he was married nt to talk of avin grown up kids
its a lie ....he is married...with grown kids like this/......yea i thought i will marry him o ....eh sobbing.....my movie crush
Yes! They re simple.
Gnomic Pretex
hh
He didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children
Ken Alba! A daughter of who?a washman! Lol!
Lovely kids.
They look lovely
Baby boi hndsum nd bby gal fat ,buh gud shaa
'YTE'
Waaoo, â„“̊ don't know he has grown up kids! Cute kids
im speechless! he has kids? issorit.
I tot dis guy was single
Chai......wen i tot i had a chance wit him
Don't tel me that's his house#faints
Cute man! cute kids!
Linda u wanna be them step mada neh... Lols.... Ajeboh pikin tings!!!
Na wa oh, dis bros don get grown up kids like dis,Nice one. Helen Paul always talk abt dis bobo on Jara show. linda were dere mother pix?
Dey are cute
I dnt like his movies.
Very cute. Lovely Kids.
Cute. Lovely kids
I never knew Joseph had kids, how much more grown ups as these. Cute kids,
Wats so cute about dem ?
Whao,cute kids......
He has children?
Lovely family #bright bravo#
Good looking kids
God bless them
They re so cute
Wow d girl looks 2much like her dad
Cute..but the girl!! Emmm..#cute #cute
But he denied them
Yeah
Mbok, when did he start having kids? ...just asking o.He can pass for their senior brother!
Wow cute childern....whr is Ben's wife na...abi d wife don go like usual...wink.
Wt ant his wifey?abi na baby mamas produced dm
Srzly? Neva knew ds guy was married ooo. Btw, beutiful kids.
Cute kids #*karlishah*
Lovely kids! The boy is his replica why the orobo is the wife and she's cute too
The girl has the father's face and smile
Looks like the guy is the shy one
Lovely pix though
Cute family!
Such fine kids, yet he goes ahead to divorce their mum.
Cute kids nd d grl luks lyk him
Wow nyce...and I tot he was single
Beautiful Kids...
Mehn! Joe ben is soo cute. His children too
Luvly
So this guy don old like dis? Good luking fam' tho
Nice kids!!!
HE's GOT KIDS???
WHOAAA
CUTE
Cute Family!
Wow!!! I'm speechless. Btw I really loveeeees me some Joseph Benji.
Wow, fine kids and handsome father
Didn't know he has kids o,is he married?
Wow!!! They are So cute....
Cute kids...d girl looks much like her mum
Linda happy sunday, I dunno y buh I get ur updates 4|3hrs late&i hate that!
Hez married??? God,nd I was even trippin *weeping*.......still luv hm sha *lovestruck*
Nice 1
Stella and her readers have taken pj to the cleaners,jeeeeeesus,pj is finished
Linda i am lookin for d day u would show ur own pics of ur children,ehen wat is it catch a gud guy now,u r pretty i don like dat u are single
Umuoma.
He's Married?
@prince jobless I hear ur mama is a Cocksucker and a whore is this true?
Josephu no b small pikin oh, cute kids
Cute children
D gal too robo
Aww.....wat a cute family....dint knw he wz even married nt 2 talk of havin kids...eeyah i cant marry him again oooo...me dey trip for am o
lovely kids
Beautiful children. He should be so proud of them. Look at what God has blessed him with and he has been hiding em.
Cute. U̶̲̥̅̊ ll never know break up in Jesus name. Amen! Nollywood syndrome ll not catch up with U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅πϑ ur family. Amen!
God bless u guyz pweety family
Meeehhhnnnn, soo grown oo.. am gettin married nxt year by d grace of God Amen. Linda u inclusive
Umu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.
Wow lovely kids really cute just like there father. Beautiful
Had no idea he had kids that's cool, he looks young....
Umu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.
Cute
Na wa for you o.. Everyone's kids' are so cute. That was how you posted pictures of Mercy Johnson's kid and said - she's so cute. Cute ko cute ni. Monkey no fine but im mama like am
Happy kids
Neva knew he has grown up kids lik dis o.Mr n Mrs hero,I lik him!
Wow! My-o-my!! Never knew he has such grown ups kids. Kudos guy!
Omg! He already had childern?
Lolz!!!!!! Linlin is that not his 2nd wife?
I love him and I'm S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy for him.
So gud to give birth on time....lovely kids
Aaaw...so cute!! God,please give me mine. Now Linda oooooooooooo.post my comments ooooooo
Tot he was stil single... Was already gettn ma application ready#poorme
Yer, every family is beautiful
Cute
Cute kids where's the wife that's ma question
Lovely kids
All what I wanted too, just 2 and male and female just like this noni...
Signed by Orobo.
Τ̲̅§ He married?? Never knew!
wats cute abt dem nau linda
When did he marry...... na wah
Wao! Such big kids? Never knew he was married! Amazing! They look good.
yet the idiot broke up with his wife to chase younger pussies.....mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Linda pls post comments...do u want LIBers to start competing for first to comment? Am talking as if my own will appear
***ADJERHO***
His wife got a baby face
Yeeaahhh soooo cute!!!!!!!
Beautiful. Never would've imagined he has children as old as these.
Waoh! Luvly family, I never knew he was married or is he single with kids? cos that seems to be d new trend now.
My sweethearts:)
lovely children,wish their mother was there
Cute family. Ben is someone I love so much. Jez can't stop watching Mr and Mrs
Unbreak my heart #toni braxton.
Like seriously? Wow! Didn't kw he was married let alone havin kids dis big
Woow. These kids are cute.
Awww! cute!!!!
Dnt knw him, and i watch 9ja movies
Dey look so cute together
The gal is fatty bum bum like me. Hehehe
#watching in 3D LED#
Yea!! They are really cute!
D girl has her father's look
Cute....
They are so cute
I think they look like there father
Wow lovly children. Never knew he is married
Wow..didnt even know he was married..
Awwww, so cute
Him pose with d children leave their mama. Weldone.
Wow! Is dis dude married? His kids are all grown up already.
cute kids I must say
Wow!dint knw he's married! My once crush!*winks*
He must av married @ his 20's =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=))
His really cute and I like his movies
Lol, Linda don't be afraid. Say your mind.
Aaaah, Is d lady 2 his kid? She lukz almost older dan him
So cool and he doesn't look it
Hmmm . Didn't know he was married not to talk of having kids!
Beautiful.
Cute is the word..
Nice. But where is his wife?
Awww. Cute kids! Carbon copies of him
So where is there mum, they don separate ni.Sandy Berry
Awwww, they are so cute and adorable....luv u ben
God bless them
Beautiful kids from a handsome father, expect noting less than this when u look @ yoursself in d mirro and beats ur chest. I am made out of the image of God
Yes soooo,they are sweet.
Grown up kids, is that why he will divorce his wife?
Ok!
The boy is so cute!!! :*
Come to think of the fact that av always bin trippin for this dude,neva knew he is married*crying*
De r ugly and d dad is cute
So he's married???My hopes r killed*sobbing*
One is so grown up n d oda is so cute...shikena! Where's Mich n Prince Charming?kinda miss u guys here.
Wattttttt!I still can't blive dis if not for d resemblance.now I know y is so hard for u to marry.
Neva knew dis dude was married!!!!!!Ooo Nooo!!!!!!Crush + Hopes Ova!!!!!0_0
Yea. He is divorced!!! D gal shd watch her weight tho
benji n lindo cud 4m a nice couple...i jst wish
Can't wait to have mine... They are so lovely
He looks like a good dad, can't wait to start loving mine.. they are lovely
He has divorce dir mother.
Didn't know he is married talk more of having grown up children,I still love u,lool,cute!
@UA
Didn't know he was married o. N with teen kids? Wow!
~Charles Ifeco~
I can c u r blind.U need pastor IDKABASA's prayers
Looks like Benjamin, wife and son.
Didn't know he was married. The kids are grown up that means he's been married for a while now. Cute kids!
Ok...nice
Ok...nice
Ok...nice
He is officially divorced. The boy is 8 and the girl is 11. I know because I'll be their new mommy soon.
Joe has kids o,since d days of revival assembly always knew he'll get seperated frm his wife he was never proud of her•i wish him well all d same
nw u all knws he his married,can u all stop d halloween party....Sol sylva was here.
Son of a whore
Stella hate this faggot with passion
prince jobless when did u become a subject of ridicule on blogs?why did u do this to urself?
@ prince job u have really disgraced urself today kai
Show us your own. Anonymous hater!
He has never denied his kids.
Shut up. That is his daughter
Your stupid. Ur family idiot
Don't wish please
Is it from your mouth that they would hear teacher died?