Handsome actor Benjamin Joseph shares a pic with his two kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 December 2013

Handsome actor Benjamin Joseph shares a pic with his two kids

They are so grown up and so cute...

217 comments:

1. award winning smiles if you asked me!

1. He is officially divorced. The boy is 8 and the girl is 11. I know because I'll be their new mommy soon.

2. Aaawwww!...Soo cute and Lovely,just like Dad...#eyelashes#

3. The room is like a one room apartment

4. Omg i had no idea he was married let alone have kids. Lool chei i used to crush on him. Cute children.

5. Like seriously??is dis guy married???am surprised o...the kids are so grown
    Which time did he get someone pregnant???

6. Wow! Lovely family. Congrate Ben. Teach them the way of GOD.

7. Waaaa. ...he married early. .congratulations

8. That's nice o,,didn't even know he was married.

9. Wow lovely kids

10. Dz man face always bending to one corner buh cute man dou

#didi

11. Woow...so beautiful.,neve knew he had upto 2 kids....I hail u benji.

12. Its nt easy 2 b 5th 2 comment**happymood**

13. LInda u mean kid nd wife? Dat big girl is hs kid? I see d resemblance!

14. Dey r so cute,lovely kids n dad*wink*

15. Cute kids. Is he a single dad? Where is their mother?

16. He didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children

17. never knew he was married nt to talk of avin grown up kids

18. its a lie ....he is married...with grown kids like this/......yea i thought i will marry him o ....eh sobbing.....my movie crush

19. Yes! They re simple.
    Gnomic Pretex

20. He didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children

21. Ken Alba! A daughter of who?a washman! Lol!

22. Baby boi hndsum nd bby gal fat ,buh gud shaa

'YTE'

23. Waaoo, ‎​â„“̊ don't know he has grown up kids! Cute kids

24. im speechless! he has kids? issorit.

25. Chai......wen i tot i had a chance wit him

26. Don't tel me that's his house#faints

27. Linda u wanna be them step mada neh... Lols.... Ajeboh pikin tings!!!

28. Na wa oh, dis bros don get grown up kids like dis,Nice one. Helen Paul always talk abt dis bobo on Jara show. linda were dere mother pix?

29. I dnt like his movies.

1. Didn't know he is married talk more of having grown up children,I still love u,lool,cute!
      @UA

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Very cute. Lovely Kids.

31. I never knew Joseph had kids, how much more grown ups as these. Cute kids,

32. Wats so cute about dem ?

1. I can c u r blind.U need pastor IDKABASA's prayers

2. Show us your own. Anonymous hater!

33. Lovely family #bright bravo#

34. Good looking kids
    God bless them

35. They re so cute

36. Wow d girl looks 2much like her dad

37. Replies
    1. He has never denied his kids.

38. Mbok, when did he start having kids? ...just asking o.He can pass for their senior brother!

39. Wow cute childern....whr is Ben's wife na...abi d wife don go like usual...wink.

40. Wt ant his wifey?abi na baby mamas produced dm

41. Srzly? Neva knew ds guy was married ooo. Btw, beutiful kids.

42. Lovely kids! The boy is his replica why the orobo is the wife and she's cute too

1. Shut up. That is his daughter

43. The girl has the father's face and smile
    Looks like the guy is the shy one
    Lovely pix though

44. Such fine kids, yet he goes ahead to divorce their mum.

45. Wow nyce...and I tot he was single

46. Mehn! Joe ben is soo cute. His children too

47. So this guy don old like dis? Good luking fam' tho

48. Wow!!! I'm speechless. Btw I really loveeeees me some Joseph Benji.

49. Wow, fine kids and handsome father

50. Didn't know he has kids o,is he married?

51. Didn't know he has kids o,is he married?

52. Cute kids...d girl looks much like her mum

53. Linda happy sunday, I dunno y buh I get ur updates 4|3hrs late&i hate that!

54. Hez married??? God,nd I was even trippin *weeping*.......still luv hm sha *lovestruck*

55. Stella and her readers have taken pj to the cleaners,jeeeeeesus,pj is finished

56. Linda i am lookin for d day u would show ur own pics of ur children,ehen wat is it catch a gud guy now,u r pretty i don like dat u are single

57. @prince jobless I hear ur mama is a Cocksucker and a whore is this true?

58. Josephu no b small pikin oh, cute kids

59. Aww.....wat a cute family....dint knw he wz even married nt 2 talk of havin kids...eeyah i cant marry him again oooo...me dey trip for am o

60. Aww.....wat a cute family....dint knw he wz even married nt 2 talk of havin kids...eeyah i cant marry him again oooo...me dey trip for am o

61. Beautiful children. He should be so proud of them. Look at what God has blessed him with and he has been hiding em.

62. Cute. U̶̲̥̅̊ ll never know break up in Jesus name. Amen! Nollywood syndrome ll not catch up with U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅πϑ ur family. Amen!

63. God bless u guyz pweety family

64. Meeehhhnnnn, soo grown oo.. am gettin married nxt year by d grace of God Amen. Linda u inclusive

65. Umu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.

66. Wow lovely kids really cute just like there father. Beautiful

67. Had no idea he had kids that's cool, he looks young....

68. Umu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.

69. Na wa for you o.. Everyone's kids' are so cute. That was how you posted pictures of Mercy Johnson's kid and said - she's so cute. Cute ko cute ni. Monkey no fine but im mama like am

70. Neva knew he has grown up kids lik dis o.Mr n Mrs hero,I lik him!

71. Wow! My-o-my!! Never knew he has such grown ups kids. Kudos guy!

72. Omg! He already had childern?

73. Lolz!!!!!! Linlin is that not his 2nd wife?

74. I love him and I'm S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy for him.

75. So gud to give birth on time....lovely kids

76. Aaaw...so cute!! God,please give me mine. Now Linda oooooooooooo.post my comments ooooooo

77. Tot he was stil single... Was already gettn ma application ready#poorme

78. Yer, every family is beautiful

79. Cute kids where's the wife that's ma question

80. All what I wanted too, just 2 and male and female just like this noni...

Signed by Orobo.

81. Τ̲̅§ He married?? Never knew!

82. wats cute abt dem nau linda

83. When did he marry...... na wah

84. Wao! Such big kids? Never knew he was married! Amazing! They look good.

85. yet the idiot broke up with his wife to chase younger pussies.....mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

1. Your stupid. Ur family idiot

86. Linda pls post comments...do u want LIBers to start competing for first to comment? Am talking as if my own will appear
    ***ADJERHO***

87. Beautiful. Never would've imagined he has children as old as these.

88. Waoh! Luvly family, I never knew he was married or is he single with kids? cos that seems to be d new trend now.

89. My sweethearts:)

90. lovely children,wish their mother was there

91. Cute family. Ben is someone I love so much. Jez can't stop watching Mr and Mrs

92. Unbreak my heart #toni braxton.

93. Like seriously? Wow! Didn't kw he was married let alone havin kids dis big

94. Woow. These kids are cute.

95. Dnt knw him, and i watch 9ja movies

96. The gal is fatty bum bum like me. Hehehe

#watching in 3D LED#

97. Yea!! They are really cute!

98. D girl has her father's look

99. They are so cute

100. I think they look like there father

101. Wow lovly children. Never knew he is married

102. Wow..didnt even know he was married..

103. Him pose with d children leave their mama. Weldone.

104. Wow! Is dis dude married? His kids are all grown up already.

105. Wow!dint knw he's married! My once crush!*winks*

106. He must av married @ his 20's =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=))

107. His really cute and I like his movies

108. Lol, Linda don't be afraid. Say your mind.

1. Son of a whore

2. Stella hate this faggot with passion

3. prince jobless when did u become a subject of ridicule on blogs?why did u do this to urself?

4. @ prince job u have really disgraced urself today kai

109. Aaaah, Is d lady 2 his kid? She lukz almost older dan him

110. So cool and he doesn't look it

111. Hmmm . Didn't know he was married not to talk of having kids!

112. Cute is the word..

113. Nice. But where is his wife?

114. Awww. Cute kids! Carbon copies of him

115. So where is there mum, they don separate ni.Sandy Berry

116. Awwww, they are so cute and adorable....luv u ben

117. Beautiful kids from a handsome father, expect noting less than this when u look @ yoursself in d mirro and beats ur chest. I am made out of the image of God

118. Grown up kids, is that why he will divorce his wife?

119. The boy is so cute!!! :*

120. Come to think of the fact that av always bin trippin for this dude,neva knew he is married*crying*

121. De r ugly and d dad is cute

122. So he's married???My hopes r killed*sobbing*

123. One is so grown up n d oda is so cute...shikena! Where's Mich n Prince Charming?kinda miss u guys here.

124. Wattttttt!I still can't blive dis if not for d resemblance.now I know y is so hard for u to marry.

125. Neva knew dis dude was married!!!!!!Ooo Nooo!!!!!!Crush + Hopes Ova!!!!!0_0

126. Yea. He is divorced!!! D gal shd watch her weight tho

127. Yea. He is divorced!!! D gal shd watch her weight tho

128. benji n lindo cud 4m a nice couple...i jst wish

129. Can't wait to have mine... They are so lovely

130. He looks like a good dad, can't wait to start loving mine.. they are lovely

131. He has divorce dir mother.

132. Didn't know he was married o. N with teen kids? Wow!

~Charles Ifeco~

133. Looks like Benjamin, wife and son.

134. Didn't know he was married. The kids are grown up that means he's been married for a while now. Cute kids!

135. Joe has kids o,since d days of revival assembly always knew he'll get seperated frm his wife he was never proud of her•i wish him well all d same

1. Is it from your mouth that they would hear teacher died?

136. nw u all knws he his married,can u all stop d halloween party....Sol sylva was here.