The tattoo na her cup of tea o! As for me, my eyes are not concentrated on her tattoo but on this wonderful piece of art called her body! What a body! What a complexion, so flawless!
It's nice and I like Nadia Buhari but not becos she doesn't drink garri but because she looks so fragile,gentle and cool....the tattoo fits her,just that drawing angel on her body doesn't mean that heaven is happy with her for the tattoo cos drawing something on ur body is not biblical
“Wat u av on ur skin is a sin,dat tatoo is a taboo“God hates it Lev19:28 God neva gave us dis body as a drawin board. Cant we think? MAY DIS INSANITY STOP SOMDAY.?Amen
@Jobless A.k.a Retarded Kid(as they call u here) Its "Ghanaian" and not "Ghanian" Later on u would brag abt ur attending one of the best Uni's nd u display low intelligence lyk dis
Pls shut up. It's a being like us that wrote the bible. As long as tattoo isn't in the 10 commandments then there's no problem cos that's our guideline to heaven. Psychotic bitch
Doesn't luk lyk d tatooo of an angel 2 me...luks lyk d diagram of an animal dat opened its mouth probably a crocodile...but all dsame I lyk Nadia...trying 2 work up d courage 2 get a lil tatoo too ;)
Let me just say she is 30 yrs old and she has a tatoo. How will that tatoo look lyk when she is is 50? We may not know this but some of the things we do these days that brings us pain r sinful b4 God. Things like; tatoo, body piercing, anal sex etc
What's so special about tattoos these days that people puncher their bodies and remove their clothes and pose naked for the whole world to see their nakedness. The events in the society ought to have signaled to each and everyone of us that the world is coming to end. REPENT REPENT REPENT for JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON!
tatoo passing by | 3/4/2013 2:37:26 AM Leviticus 19:28 King James Version (KJV) Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Complete Jewish Bible (CJB) Don't cut gashes in your flesh when someone dies or tattoo yourselves; I am Adonai. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Amplified Bible (AMP) You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead nor print or tattoo any marks upon you; I am the Lord. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Darby Translation (DARBY) And cuttings for a dead person shall ye not make in your flesh, nor put any tattoo writing upon you: I am Jehovah. God love u
Yawnz!Who cares abt her bak tatoo,as for me i only wana view her front tatoo(boobs)wudn't mind going down low on her2#betta no ask me how,except if yu are a Learner.#Tonguesout
Yawns,who cares abt her back tatoo wen her front tatoo ond (boobs) wud mk more sence,wud L♥√ع to go down low on her2,dnt ask ♍e how,except if yu are Learner,#Tonguesout#Bigboldguy(BBG)
Tatoos in my opinion are totally unnecessary. Btw, who is the anonymous person always calling others psychotic bitch? Pls stop already,not cool at all.
the bitch is broke so she is looking for customers by showing her body... abi una no no how many men go deh call her after them see this picture abeg make i sleep joor.
Yes she's a beautiful young lady..but the question is,is it right to draw on our body??even the bible preached against it,saying;ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead,nor print any mark upon you:I am the LORD (leviticus19:28)pls let's do the will of God so that we can make heaven @last..
123 comments:
Me like.....mua
My mixed barbie!! Absolutely stunning. That tattoo is aweSOME!!! My favorite Ghanian actress bringing the heat!! She's too beautiful.
me like...mua
The tattoo doesn't look real to me though. I'm not a fan of tattoos cus thoughts of the pain you go thru scares the hell outta me.
Hackers Expose Kim Kardashian’s Bank Account – She’s not as Rich as she claims!
yuuuup very cute and niceee... shes gorgeous so anything goes .........raaaaaah
Nadia is beautiful but that tattoo is hideous...doesn't even look like an angel, she needs to sue the artist asap!
i like my kisses down low - kelly roland
i dont like tatoos, may she looks good
www.interestedtips.blogspot.com
This is preposterous!!!
Good for her.. it's long overdue.
Absurd.
The tatoo is 9ice I've always loved this lady I wana make her mine forever
Oh! I tot twas a rat oo
*Yawn* who cares
No! 1st 2 comment?
The tattoo na her cup of tea o! As for me, my eyes are not concentrated on her tattoo but on this wonderful piece of art called her body! What a body! What a complexion, so flawless!
I like everything apart from the tattoo(which isn't bad)
wat is with dis celebrity tatooing their body?.....
O her ass is tempting love it....this is what I call software, u see but u can't touch.
.Omo aunty Linda
Dis girl don dey spoil...
celebrities with tattoos! i tire, must u tattoo?
Linda baby, am 1st to comment.
It's nice and I like Nadia Buhari but not becos she doesn't drink garri but because she looks so fragile,gentle and cool....the tattoo fits her,just that drawing angel on her body doesn't mean that heaven is happy with her for the tattoo cos drawing something on ur body is not biblical
I dnt like! Next pls ___
Ħ♍♍♍ cute but not Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o clear....
She's playing with cancer....
Toning cream + Tattoo = Skin Tumor
“Wat u av on ur skin is a sin,dat tatoo is a taboo“God hates it Lev19:28
God neva gave us dis body as a drawin board. Cant we think? MAY DIS INSANITY STOP SOMDAY.?Amen
I don't give two rats ass...
@Jobless A.k.a Retarded Kid(as they call u here) Its "Ghanaian" and not "Ghanian" Later on u would brag abt ur attending one of the best Uni's nd u display low intelligence lyk dis
I'm neva a tattoo fan... So, wateva!
Another dump celebrity with stupid back tattoo which they will regret later, and cost more to remove.
See fyn body n shape chai! Nobi Tonto Dike body wey be lyk Ibeto cement n shape lyk ostralopiticus... Mtchewww ...... Linda sista
Sorry to disappoint you but it won't STOP! This is the beginning...
me likey....finking of geting 1 bt nt sure if its a right thing 2 do. Plz i nid replies bt abeg o no abuse me cuz i trust una 4 dat 1
Ace Bentley. U r a big fool. She's mixed. Na u give am toning cream. Pls appreciate. Psychotic bitch
I love her ass, not intrested in the tattoo, she has good oceanic bank.
lolz @ toning cream. Ode! Cant you see that she's mixed race?
You must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics everyday. Smh. Psychotic bitch
sin way
U must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics daily. Smh. Psychotic bitch.
Not everything with feathers is an angel #Word
Lev 19.28 `You shall not make any cuts in your body for the dead nor make any tattoo marks on yourselves: I am the LORD.
Hmm nice tatoo nice body too
Hmmm...! Back I love..
Beautiful Skin. Who cares about the tatoo.
Fool it is 'Ghanaian'
We want to see the front..not back
http://ajetun.blogspot.com
It doesn't look like angel to me
lovely tatoo on a flawless skin
www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk
My Prince so yu re admiring another woman shey? *crying* its ok, I will pour this Nadia acid very soon
scratch bentle... not my thing... will only start liking tattoo when i see one on linda's body... as for now,.. i pass!!!.. next pls!
Pls shut up. It's a being like us that wrote the bible. As long as tattoo isn't in the 10 commandments then there's no problem cos that's our guideline to heaven. Psychotic bitch
it doesn't look like an angel though
Me think say na squirrel gan!
Lmao...I thought it was a dragon, not cute!
Ihe ke wukwanu gini( whts all dese) buru ekwensu na esekashi na ahu. Her skin is too pretty to be dented with that black thing.
No dear. Try again
very fresh...
I think d tattoo was by an amateur.
I'm looking more at her ass n I'm loving it
Lev 19:28. Stop dis insanity pls.... Nadia is a beautiful girl,no doubt but must she follow d thread?
Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.... They never listen!
Don't know why they keep getting a tat..cool yours is small
Doesn't luk lyk d tatooo of an angel 2 me...luks lyk d diagram of an animal dat opened its mouth probably a crocodile...but all dsame I lyk Nadia...trying 2 work up d courage 2 get a lil tatoo too ;)
It looks good today.when she gets old and shruken then we go know
this is fetch, tremendous and stupendous, i think i love this
I like the booty.......
And she just had to scar this flawless skin of hers #sadmuch
No one will intentionally scratch a Bentley, a Rangerover sport or a private jet... If u have a tattoo on u, u're a Danfo!
@anon 12.21.i hope so Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo
Aun like! Nansence!
Seconded!
Prince charming,is dat u? Lmao
Looks more like a dragon
--Teeteelahyo--
Hmmm..cool
Rubbish.
Not classy to have tattoes....
I cant see any tatooo, I can see a sexy godess, with a flawless skin, hips, curvezzz
Go add that to ur cv naaa. Latest achievement. Ndi ogwugwu oge.
I agree with you. Why are all these actresses getting lighter by the day. They better watch it.
If only she can just bend over.
I Luv her skin.
But look at her right hand? Is that Eko hotel Logo on that card?
HOW COME ONE SIDE OF EVERYBODY IS ALWYS BIGGER THAN THE OTHER?
ONE BOOB MUST ALWYS BE BIGGER TOO. WHY
SEE HER YANSH, ONE COME BIG PASS ONE
Nah,I used to thnk she was classier dan dis,well,to each his tot...
My love nadia
so now back tattoo is in vogue. what rubbbish. tonto strted it, now everyone is tatooing their backs
Nice body....but d tattoo, *frowning* turns me off.
D tattoo is very local. U will give account b4 God.
SO ARE WE JUST GOING TO IGNORE THE FACT THAT SHE IS STANDING INSIDE WATER TO SHOW OFF HER TATTOO? OH OK
Let me just say she is 30 yrs old and she has a tatoo. How will that tatoo look lyk when she is is 50? We may not know this but some of the things we do these days that brings us pain r sinful b4 God. Things like; tatoo, body piercing, anal sex etc
NOPE!
Gud for her tho! She likes it
What's so special about tattoos these days that people puncher their bodies and remove their clothes and pose naked for the whole world to see their nakedness. The events in the society ought to have signaled to each and everyone of us that the world is coming to end. REPENT REPENT REPENT for JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON!
Standing in water standing in hotel. WHOREDOM. FILTH. SLUT. SLIM
Those qho glorify. BE WARNED
see curve not the tattoo
CLICK HERE TO ENJOY 20 FREE SMS DAILY TO ANY NETWORK
Linda! Please don't associate Angel with tattoo, I beg you! That tattoo looks more of a mammaid spirit not Angel.
What's this obsession with back tatoo,since ri started it,evry oda person went bunkers....ladies pls get original..
Nice totoo buh I tot it was a dragon.
Fashy tattoo,that na oyinbo things,i love her backyard,she's got a flawless body
Smtyms I wonda y Linda Ikeji dsnt post my comments. Very annoyn, mtchewww
Fyn skin n beta shape, am hapi 2 see ppl lyk dis sample bck. Nt dah mumu Tonto Dike dah has cement bck n Ostralopiticus shape, mtcheww
LOL ME TOO...I WASN'T LOOKING AT THE TATOO, SHE HAS NICE SKIN AND HAIR.. LOL. *ABSOLUTELY NO HOMO*
i ve seen dis slim waist n hot butt with a diff head,dis is so nt nadia's down...totaly photoshoped. Think hard i bet u ve seen it smwhr too
I thoughtvit was meant for my eyes only Nadia. Tell me why u do me soooo
I don't know what to say.
tatoo
passing by | 3/4/2013 2:37:26 AM
Leviticus 19:28 King James Version (KJV)
Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)
Don't cut gashes in your flesh when someone dies or
tattoo yourselves; I am Adonai.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Amplified Bible (AMP)
You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead nor print or tattoo any marks upon you; I am
the Lord.
Leviticus 19:28 Darby Translation (DARBY)
And cuttings for a dead person shall ye not make in
your flesh, nor put any tattoo writing upon you: I am
Jehovah.
God love u
Chei dis boy don suffer4una hand o
Yawnz!Who cares abt her bak tatoo,as for me i only wana view her front tatoo(boobs)wudn't mind going down low on her2#betta no ask me how,except if yu are a Learner.#Tonguesout
Yawns,who cares abt her back tatoo wen her front tatoo ond (boobs) wud mk more sence,wud L♥√ع to go down low on her2,dnt ask ♍e how,except if yu are Learner,#Tonguesout#Bigboldguy(BBG)
Nah winch tattoo b dis oooo, very horrible dnt even understand d drawing, wit all d money can't afford a good tattoo artist, so sad.....
Yeah nice tattoo bush she's not copying Tonto.......She has always had it, she even had hers b4 Tonto
Tatoos in my opinion are totally unnecessary. Btw, who is the anonymous person always calling others psychotic bitch? Pls stop already,not cool at all.
she had this tattoo since beyonce president daughter days. this aint new
the bitch is broke so she is looking for customers by showing her body... abi una no no how many men go deh call her after them see this picture abeg make i sleep joor.
Abeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too
The tattoo is way too big. Looks scarry
Abeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too
It might be there natural beauty nw......
pls put my face on ur back, lol cos u madt hot babe. u look like kim!
Yes she's a beautiful young lady..but the question is,is it right to draw on our body??even the bible preached against it,saying;ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead,nor print any mark upon you:I am the LORD (leviticus19:28)pls let's do the will of God so that we can make heaven @last..
her tattoos designs are okay but Angelina got best ones