@Jobless A.k.a Retarded Kid(as they call u here) Its "Ghanaian" and not "Ghanian" Later on u would brag abt ur attending one of the best Uni's nd u display low intelligence lyk dis
The tattoo na her cup of tea o! As for me, my eyes are not concentrated on her tattoo but on this wonderful piece of art called her body! What a body! What a complexion, so flawless!
It's nice and I like Nadia Buhari but not becos she doesn't drink garri but because she looks so fragile,gentle and cool....the tattoo fits her,just that drawing angel on her body doesn't mean that heaven is happy with her for the tattoo cos drawing something on ur body is not biblical
“Wat u av on ur skin is a sin,dat tatoo is a taboo“God hates it Lev19:28 God neva gave us dis body as a drawin board. Cant we think? MAY DIS INSANITY STOP SOMDAY.?Amen
Pls shut up. It's a being like us that wrote the bible. As long as tattoo isn't in the 10 commandments then there's no problem cos that's our guideline to heaven. Psychotic bitch
Doesn't luk lyk d tatooo of an angel 2 me...luks lyk d diagram of an animal dat opened its mouth probably a crocodile...but all dsame I lyk Nadia...trying 2 work up d courage 2 get a lil tatoo too ;)
Let me just say she is 30 yrs old and she has a tatoo. How will that tatoo look lyk when she is is 50? We may not know this but some of the things we do these days that brings us pain r sinful b4 God. Things like; tatoo, body piercing, anal sex etc
What's so special about tattoos these days that people puncher their bodies and remove their clothes and pose naked for the whole world to see their nakedness. The events in the society ought to have signaled to each and everyone of us that the world is coming to end. REPENT REPENT REPENT for JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON!
tatoo passing by | 3/4/2013 2:37:26 AM Leviticus 19:28 King James Version (KJV) Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Complete Jewish Bible (CJB) Don't cut gashes in your flesh when someone dies or tattoo yourselves; I am Adonai. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Amplified Bible (AMP) You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead nor print or tattoo any marks upon you; I am the Lord. ..................................................................................................................................... Leviticus 19:28 Darby Translation (DARBY) And cuttings for a dead person shall ye not make in your flesh, nor put any tattoo writing upon you: I am Jehovah. God love u
Yawnz!Who cares abt her bak tatoo,as for me i only wana view her front tatoo(boobs)wudn't mind going down low on her2#betta no ask me how,except if yu are a Learner.#Tonguesout
Yawns,who cares abt her back tatoo wen her front tatoo ond (boobs) wud mk more sence,wud L♥√ع to go down low on her2,dnt ask ♍e how,except if yu are Learner,#Tonguesout#Bigboldguy(BBG)
Tatoos in my opinion are totally unnecessary. Btw, who is the anonymous person always calling others psychotic bitch? Pls stop already,not cool at all.
the bitch is broke so she is looking for customers by showing her body... abi una no no how many men go deh call her after them see this picture abeg make i sleep joor.
Yes she's a beautiful young lady..but the question is,is it right to draw on our body??even the bible preached against it,saying;ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead,nor print any mark upon you:I am the LORD (leviticus19:28)pls let's do the will of God so that we can make heaven @last..
Me like.....mua
ReplyDeleteShe's playing with cancer....
DeleteToning cream + Tattoo = Skin Tumor
Ace Bentley. U r a big fool. She's mixed. Na u give am toning cream. Pls appreciate. Psychotic bitch
DeleteI agree with you. Why are all these actresses getting lighter by the day. They better watch it.
DeleteBut look at her right hand? Is that Eko hotel Logo on that card?
DeleteIt might be there natural beauty nw......
DeleteMy mixed barbie!! Absolutely stunning. That tattoo is aweSOME!!! My favorite Ghanian actress bringing the heat!! She's too beautiful.
ReplyDelete@Jobless A.k.a Retarded Kid(as they call u here) Its "Ghanaian" and not "Ghanian" Later on u would brag abt ur attending one of the best Uni's nd u display low intelligence lyk dis
DeleteYou must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics everyday. Smh. Psychotic bitch
DeleteU must really think this is Bbm or whatsapp where u change pics daily. Smh. Psychotic bitch.
DeleteFool it is 'Ghanaian'
Deletei ve seen dis slim waist n hot butt with a diff head,dis is so nt nadia's down...totaly photoshoped. Think hard i bet u ve seen it smwhr too
DeleteChei dis boy don suffer4una hand o
Deleteme like...mua
ReplyDeleteThe tattoo doesn't look real to me though. I'm not a fan of tattoos cus thoughts of the pain you go thru scares the hell outta me.
ReplyDeleteHackers Expose Kim Kardashian’s Bank Account – She’s not as Rich as she claims!
yuuuup very cute and niceee... shes gorgeous so anything goes .........raaaaaah
ReplyDeleteNadia is beautiful but that tattoo is hideous...doesn't even look like an angel, she needs to sue the artist asap!
ReplyDeleteLooks more like a dragon
Delete--Teeteelahyo--
i like my kisses down low - kelly roland
ReplyDeletei dont like tatoos, may she looks good
ReplyDeletewww.interestedtips.blogspot.com
This is preposterous!!!
ReplyDeletePrince charming,is dat u? Lmao
DeleteGood for her.. it's long overdue.
ReplyDeleteAbsurd.
ReplyDeleteThe tatoo is 9ice I've always loved this lady I wana make her mine forever
ReplyDeleteOh! I tot twas a rat oo
ReplyDeleteMe think say na squirrel gan!
DeleteLmao...I thought it was a dragon, not cute!
DeleteNah winch tattoo b dis oooo, very horrible dnt even understand d drawing, wit all d money can't afford a good tattoo artist, so sad.....
Delete*Yawn* who cares
ReplyDeleteNo! 1st 2 comment?
ReplyDeleteNo dear. Try again
DeleteThe tattoo na her cup of tea o! As for me, my eyes are not concentrated on her tattoo but on this wonderful piece of art called her body! What a body! What a complexion, so flawless!
ReplyDeleteMy Prince so yu re admiring another woman shey? *crying* its ok, I will pour this Nadia acid very soon
DeleteSeconded!
DeleteI like everything apart from the tattoo(which isn't bad)
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletewat is with dis celebrity tatooing their body?.....
ReplyDeleteO her ass is tempting love it....this is what I call software, u see but u can't touch.
ReplyDelete.Omo aunty Linda
Dis girl don dey spoil...
ReplyDeletecelebrities with tattoos! i tire, must u tattoo?
ReplyDeleteLinda baby, am 1st to comment.
ReplyDeleteIt's nice and I like Nadia Buhari but not becos she doesn't drink garri but because she looks so fragile,gentle and cool....the tattoo fits her,just that drawing angel on her body doesn't mean that heaven is happy with her for the tattoo cos drawing something on ur body is not biblical
ReplyDeleteI dnt like! Next pls ___
ReplyDeleteĦ♍♍♍ cute but not Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o clear....
ReplyDelete“Wat u av on ur skin is a sin,dat tatoo is a taboo“God hates it Lev19:28
ReplyDeleteGod neva gave us dis body as a drawin board. Cant we think? MAY DIS INSANITY STOP SOMDAY.?Amen
Sorry to disappoint you but it won't STOP! This is the beginning...
DeleteI don't give two rats ass...
ReplyDeleteI'm neva a tattoo fan... So, wateva!
ReplyDeleteAnother dump celebrity with stupid back tattoo which they will regret later, and cost more to remove.
ReplyDeleteSee fyn body n shape chai! Nobi Tonto Dike body wey be lyk Ibeto cement n shape lyk ostralopiticus... Mtchewww ...... Linda sista
ReplyDeleteme likey....finking of geting 1 bt nt sure if its a right thing 2 do. Plz i nid replies bt abeg o no abuse me cuz i trust una 4 dat 1
ReplyDeleteI love her ass, not intrested in the tattoo, she has good oceanic bank.
ReplyDeletelolz @ toning cream. Ode! Cant you see that she's mixed race?
ReplyDeletesin way
ReplyDeleteNot everything with feathers is an angel #Word
ReplyDeleteLev 19.28 `You shall not make any cuts in your body for the dead nor make any tattoo marks on yourselves: I am the LORD.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too
DeleteAbeg make I hear word. Bible still talk say make we no dey lie has that stopped people frm lieing? Including u too
DeleteHmm nice tatoo nice body too
ReplyDeleteHmmm...! Back I love..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Skin. Who cares about the tatoo.
ReplyDeleteWe want to see the front..not back
ReplyDeletehttp://ajetun.blogspot.com
It doesn't look like angel to me
ReplyDeletelovely tatoo on a flawless skin
ReplyDeletewww.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk
scratch bentle... not my thing... will only start liking tattoo when i see one on linda's body... as for now,.. i pass!!!.. next pls!
ReplyDeletePls shut up. It's a being like us that wrote the bible. As long as tattoo isn't in the 10 commandments then there's no problem cos that's our guideline to heaven. Psychotic bitch
ReplyDeleteit doesn't look like an angel though
ReplyDeleteIhe ke wukwanu gini( whts all dese) buru ekwensu na esekashi na ahu. Her skin is too pretty to be dented with that black thing.
ReplyDeletevery fresh...
ReplyDeleteI think d tattoo was by an amateur.
ReplyDeleteI'm looking more at her ass n I'm loving it
Lev 19:28. Stop dis insanity pls.... Nadia is a beautiful girl,no doubt but must she follow d thread?
ReplyDeleteYe shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.... They never listen!
ReplyDeleteDon't know why they keep getting a tat..cool yours is small
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't luk lyk d tatooo of an angel 2 me...luks lyk d diagram of an animal dat opened its mouth probably a crocodile...but all dsame I lyk Nadia...trying 2 work up d courage 2 get a lil tatoo too ;)
ReplyDeleteIt looks good today.when she gets old and shruken then we go know
ReplyDeletethis is fetch, tremendous and stupendous, i think i love this
ReplyDeleteI like the booty.......
ReplyDeleteAnd she just had to scar this flawless skin of hers #sadmuch
ReplyDeleteNo one will intentionally scratch a Bentley, a Rangerover sport or a private jet... If u have a tattoo on u, u're a Danfo!
ReplyDelete@anon 12.21.i hope so Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
ReplyDeleteAun like! Nansence!
ReplyDeleteHmmm..cool
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeleteNot classy to have tattoes....
ReplyDeleteI cant see any tatooo, I can see a sexy godess, with a flawless skin, hips, curvezzz
ReplyDeleteGo add that to ur cv naaa. Latest achievement. Ndi ogwugwu oge.
ReplyDeleteIf only she can just bend over.
ReplyDeleteI Luv her skin.
ReplyDeleteHOW COME ONE SIDE OF EVERYBODY IS ALWYS BIGGER THAN THE OTHER?
ReplyDeleteONE BOOB MUST ALWYS BE BIGGER TOO. WHY
SEE HER YANSH, ONE COME BIG PASS ONE
Nah,I used to thnk she was classier dan dis,well,to each his tot...
ReplyDeleteMy love nadia
ReplyDeleteso now back tattoo is in vogue. what rubbbish. tonto strted it, now everyone is tatooing their backs
ReplyDeleteNice body....but d tattoo, *frowning* turns me off.
ReplyDeleteD tattoo is very local. U will give account b4 God.
ReplyDeleteSO ARE WE JUST GOING TO IGNORE THE FACT THAT SHE IS STANDING INSIDE WATER TO SHOW OFF HER TATTOO? OH OK
ReplyDeleteLet me just say she is 30 yrs old and she has a tatoo. How will that tatoo look lyk when she is is 50? We may not know this but some of the things we do these days that brings us pain r sinful b4 God. Things like; tatoo, body piercing, anal sex etc
ReplyDeleteNOPE!
ReplyDeleteGud for her tho! She likes it
ReplyDeleteWhat's so special about tattoos these days that people puncher their bodies and remove their clothes and pose naked for the whole world to see their nakedness. The events in the society ought to have signaled to each and everyone of us that the world is coming to end. REPENT REPENT REPENT for JESUS IS COMING VERY SOON!
ReplyDeleteStanding in water standing in hotel. WHOREDOM. FILTH. SLUT. SLIM
ReplyDeleteThose qho glorify. BE WARNED
see curve not the tattoo
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE TO ENJOY 20 FREE SMS DAILY TO ANY NETWORK
Linda! Please don't associate Angel with tattoo, I beg you! That tattoo looks more of a mammaid spirit not Angel.
ReplyDeleteWhat's this obsession with back tatoo,since ri started it,evry oda person went bunkers....ladies pls get original..
ReplyDeleteNice totoo buh I tot it was a dragon.
ReplyDeleteFashy tattoo,that na oyinbo things,i love her backyard,she's got a flawless body
ReplyDeleteSmtyms I wonda y Linda Ikeji dsnt post my comments. Very annoyn, mtchewww
ReplyDeleteFyn skin n beta shape, am hapi 2 see ppl lyk dis sample bck. Nt dah mumu Tonto Dike dah has cement bck n Ostralopiticus shape, mtcheww
ReplyDeleteLOL ME TOO...I WASN'T LOOKING AT THE TATOO, SHE HAS NICE SKIN AND HAIR.. LOL. *ABSOLUTELY NO HOMO*
ReplyDeleteI thoughtvit was meant for my eyes only Nadia. Tell me why u do me soooo
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to say.
ReplyDeletetatoo
ReplyDeletepassing by | 3/4/2013 2:37:26 AM
Leviticus 19:28 King James Version (KJV)
Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)
Don't cut gashes in your flesh when someone dies or
tattoo yourselves; I am Adonai.
.....................................................................................................................................
Leviticus 19:28 Amplified Bible (AMP)
You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the
dead nor print or tattoo any marks upon you; I am
the Lord.
Leviticus 19:28 Darby Translation (DARBY)
And cuttings for a dead person shall ye not make in
your flesh, nor put any tattoo writing upon you: I am
Jehovah.
God love u
Yawnz!Who cares abt her bak tatoo,as for me i only wana view her front tatoo(boobs)wudn't mind going down low on her2#betta no ask me how,except if yu are a Learner.#Tonguesout
ReplyDeleteYawns,who cares abt her back tatoo wen her front tatoo ond (boobs) wud mk more sence,wud L♥√ع to go down low on her2,dnt ask ♍e how,except if yu are Learner,#Tonguesout#Bigboldguy(BBG)
ReplyDeleteYeah nice tattoo bush she's not copying Tonto.......She has always had it, she even had hers b4 Tonto
ReplyDeleteTatoos in my opinion are totally unnecessary. Btw, who is the anonymous person always calling others psychotic bitch? Pls stop already,not cool at all.
ReplyDeleteshe had this tattoo since beyonce president daughter days. this aint new
ReplyDeletethe bitch is broke so she is looking for customers by showing her body... abi una no no how many men go deh call her after them see this picture abeg make i sleep joor.
ReplyDeleteThe tattoo is way too big. Looks scarry
ReplyDeletepls put my face on ur back, lol cos u madt hot babe. u look like kim!
ReplyDeleteYes she's a beautiful young lady..but the question is,is it right to draw on our body??even the bible preached against it,saying;ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead,nor print any mark upon you:I am the LORD (leviticus19:28)pls let's do the will of God so that we can make heaven @last..
ReplyDeleteher tattoos designs are okay but Angelina got best ones