Their traditional wedding will hold on Friday April 12th at the bride's hometown of Nnewi, in Anambra State while their white wedding will hold on Saturday April 13th in Enugu. Congrats to them. Cute girl!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
Enugu State Governor's son Nnamdi Chime set to wed
Their traditional wedding will hold on Friday April 12th at the bride's hometown of Nnewi, in Anambra State while their white wedding will hold on Saturday April 13th in Enugu. Congrats to them. Cute girl!
Another one billion naira allocated to state going down the drain?
ReplyDeleteLoool....true talk tho!!!
DeleteThe guys nose reminds me of mamiwota tail. O_o
DeleteFunniest comment ever. Lwkmd!!!!
DeleteWao...happy for dem...nice couples.....:)
ReplyDeleteIts "Couple".
DeleteCongratulations to them
Deletecongrats.. see more @ http://www.naijaexposed.com/
ReplyDeletenice 1 . see d guy dimple with freshness.. our money..... wish u both a happy marriage life
ReplyDeleteHappy for them.Atleast they can use state resources to fund the wedding b4 the unexpected happen.God forbid it happens though.God bless the couple
ReplyDeleteAwwww their xo cute. Guyzz pls follow @doctor_swagge for real epic tweets, linda you too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats & Hapi Married Life 2dem.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteFinally he marries her after their off n on relationship cuz of his unfaithfulness. Hope he stay's faithful in d marriage.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind it
DeleteExactly my thought! I really hope he starts taking his eyes off every woman.
DeleteI wish them the very best..
*OMA*
Ahaha. Lin gey ready for my husband still cheats on me, even after our wedding.
DeleteNijadeltapikin... Congrats M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ best governor Son
ReplyDeleteLik 1st 2 comment yeparipa, I don win lotto, am gona mama LADY D
ReplyDeleteOde.
DeleteAtueyi wx once my ex- so y d fuss? Huh!
ReplyDelete*is ur ex not was, plus....who know u...lol
DeleteShattap! No dey famz d girl
DeleteHmmmm happy married life to them but the guy is a bloody womanizer.....
ReplyDeleteWow..lovely couple!
ReplyDeleteDidn't know my gov had a son dis grown..
hmmm... nawa ooo, congrats sha... first to comment
ReplyDeleteD girl looks like one of our nollywood actress in d first pix.
ReplyDeleteCute guy u mean.
ReplyDeleteThat's my facultymental, cute babe
ReplyDeleteThis his smile is one in town.... Lol
ReplyDelete--Teeteelahyo--
Gorgeous couple!
ReplyDeleteCute boy too...Nice dimples
ReplyDeleteWishing them a happy married life!
ReplyDeleteFinally! Phew! I hope you totally quit now. All things have become old oooh Nnamdi. Congrats sha @ The girl is cute ,Linda how.arrrrrrrgh.
ReplyDeleteHe who finds a 'good' wife has found a good thing... Wish them goods favour and best of luck.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation..............
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u both, may d gud lord perfect all dat concerns u in jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulation..................
ReplyDeleteCute couple, wish them happy married life! Meanwhile post my comment
ReplyDeleteWhat's so cute about the girl. She's just aii
ReplyDeletePlease put up your picture. Ugly mofo
Deletecongrats 2 them...lindiway ur own around d corner v.soon
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't you say "cute girl" when she looks like you...lol
ReplyDeleteCute couple. God bless their union.
ReplyDelete*confirmd dat u dnt sleep*..d gurl s cute bt I dnt knw y d son dint inherit his dadz facial DNA..*i knw talk say d guy no fine o!!*
ReplyDeleteTrust me Nnamdi is very cute, u need to see him in real life.
DeleteVery cute ? U must be used to dating bance-like guys then.
DeleteCongrats baby.
ReplyDeleteLinda I was hoping you'll post tuface wedding video.
Lucky both of them , fine girl , not too cute guy but money dey .
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful... Lucky dude
ReplyDeleteBleach bleach bride.
ReplyDeleteSharrap ode.
DeleteReally cute girl.
ReplyDeleteMost all couples do their pre -wedding photo shoot @ Studio 24?
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
Lol...thought the same thing too
DeleteCongrat nnamdi
ReplyDeleteAwwwww nice one,so happy for you Nnamdi,keep her away from your dog father.fine girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u my sis
ReplyDeleteAstagafirrulah! But why are his shirts looking unkempt? Never knew the Gov had grown up kids, Congratulations Nnamdi.
ReplyDeleteThey look cute together,wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteThis all started after sonia became the most beautiful girl in Caritas University,thought u two were married since 2009 because if I remember well,sonia always wore an engagement ring and a wedding band together.Well am happy for u 2 Young D(Nnamidi) as he was popularly called and sonia.May the good Lord bless ur union Amen
ReplyDeleteHe looks like his father alot! Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteIf u have taken wedding picture in studio 24,they must give u that 2nd picture pose!lolz....'cmon now they are getting less creative by the day!!
ReplyDeleteAnd how creative are u, Queen bee???
DeleteAll u do is come up here and spit trash, ohhhh ...now I know that's only where ur creativity lies.
Hey cicy queen bee was right. The picture is shitty. Absolutely shitty.
DeleteFinally,this chronic womanizer is getting married....I'm happy for him shaa..so there will be less iniquity in the state.
ReplyDeleteI bet he has nacked u before, beefer
DeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteD lady is cute congrat to them. hope d groom's father gets well before then
ReplyDeletelinda ,u mean cute guy rite??
ReplyDeleteJust pray he doesn't follow his fathers footstep.jumping 4rm 1 woman 2 anoda 2 satisfy his sexual gratifications
ReplyDeleteFinally!!!Thank Goodness!They both met and graduated from my school and have been together for as long as I can remember!The picture didn't do her justice,she's really cute!Wish them all the best!
ReplyDeleteAwww see d guy's cute dimples!!! They look so good togeda!! Congrats to them.. L1Bers u guys shuld not be haters on this one,they look cute.. Say the truth
ReplyDeleteHummmmm... I can smell two moneys
ReplyDeleteAbeg thee gal no cute linda!!
ReplyDeleteShut up. ugly goat put ur picture let us see.
DeleteThey look gud together, congrats guys..
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2u guys
ReplyDeleteThey have been friends since their school days in the Uni, talk about love and patience..
ReplyDeleteThis is a happy news. But this guy practically fucked all the fine girls in Enugu, he actually shared girls with his daddy. One time, his daddy impregnated his ex girlfriend and gave her money for a D&C in d UK. Sadly, he found out and dumped her. Happy for him and his fiancee, he flaunts her, has never hidden her from the world, she is always his bbm dp.
ReplyDeleteHian! Who asked this one? Why don't u just wish them well and move on? Who asked u for their life history?
DeleteWoooW you don't mean it! No wonder the man is ill eeeewwww
DeleteAnon 11:39 Biko keep quiet lets here gist....Ehen Jare Anon 8:23 nack me d Tory!!
DeleteWhy dis? U can do betta! Hainnnnnn
ReplyDeleteLool. Jealous much?
DeleteHML IN ADVANCE..
ReplyDeleteI wish dem well ,HML in advance.
ReplyDeletethe boy 2 is cute nah
ReplyDeleteCute couple!!congrats 2 them.Btw what are u waiting 4 2 bring 2face traditional wedding pix?d pix is everywhere oh *stalenewstins*is annoying oh...
ReplyDeleteDe are so cute 2gether!!! What a cute couple
ReplyDeletewooooow! m happy for them!...buh oga no follow ur fadaz steps o!..madam keep ur yunga/elder sistaz or cousins awt o!
ReplyDelete(aunty linnie,if u dont post this,i\'ll \'disfriend\' U)
I know Nneoma Atueyi,she was in my pry skul in kaduna
ReplyDeleteWilson college right?ha mum was a teacher dere.
DeleteCongratulatns to dem
ReplyDeleteHml to d beautiful couple but that polo shirt's got 2 be Ralph Lauren's prototype design,my dad had d exact same thing when i was in primary school
ReplyDeleteCute couple...sonia nneoma em hapi 4 you
ReplyDeleteCute couple...em happy 4 you sonia nneoma
ReplyDeleteOl' boy...both of dem are hawt!!!
ReplyDelete*touches phonescreen,blows on fingers 2 cool them off*
*Stares in2 crystal ball*..I c cute,cute babies being born in d future.lol
Lool.
DeleteThere predicament is no ones business, just wish them well cuz no one is perfect.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteNnewi of all places? Tueh! Very dubious, cunning and deceptive people! na so wife scarce am reach? Shior!
ReplyDeleteAnd later u people would say you're marginalised. Am sure you're igbo, why would u say that about ur brother....... That's not right!
DeleteU fit manage their babes.Na their guys na im be..............infact,make I no talk before them crucify me....lol.
DeleteDon't mind the idiot... Shallow mind
DeleteU r very stupid!!! No Nnewi girl will even look at ur scraggy face. Anuofia. Ozu nwuru nwuru. Nyoooo. My mum is from Nnewi just so u know n ur mum can never be compared to her. Fool
DeleteSeyi of 10:41AM, kudos for ur gud comment. Howeva, hw did u gt to knw d Anon is an Ibo?
Delete2ndly, wht do u mean by "lata u ppl wd say u ar marginalised"? Wht hs dat statemnt got to do with marginalisation? Talking abt marginalisation, ar u on a campaign to deny d very obvious against d Ibos?
Nxt tym, mind d manner u go abt with ur unguided insinuations against d Ibos.
U cud b d nxt...
- Dox
nice looking couple....
ReplyDeleteHe look so much like his dad!wish them well.
ReplyDeleteAwww... They are cute together..
ReplyDeleteI just hope he quits his womanizing attitude.
*OMA*
Yeah... Cute girl! She looks like a baby... Like she looks really young. :)
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them... :)
To be very honest, this babe looks like all these razz housegirls. Not polished at all! Geez...
ReplyDeleteSouljachic, we have seen u na, Golden u that they use a full kiwi polish on! And u r shinning, federal Oluku, wit ur name like rejected slave
DeleteThe girl is beautiful something you'll never be. souljachic ko mgbeke ni.
DeleteLinda u didn't even tell us who d gal is coz I know he can't marry a nobody
ReplyDeleteTrust me honey,she is a nobody.
DeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteWOW! my town girl congrats to both of them.
ReplyDeleteSo this is a totally unrelated comment I actually need info on the site 4 cambodian hair u pasted a while back... Pls inbox me k_deeva@yahoo.com ... Thanks linda
ReplyDeleteAm really hapy 4 them. Pls libers i nid ur help. Am a boy of 25 wtout beards. Nd ds s distubin me. I wud be vri hapy if anybdy cn tel me wt 2 do 2 gt it. 10q u.
ReplyDeleteLOL rub spirit everyday!
DeleteWater ur face everyday n leave in d sun 4 photosynthesis
DeleteCome borrow my pussy juice,lol
DeleteWater ur face everyday n leave in d sun 4 photosynthesis
Deletethey are so beautful
ReplyDeleteCongratz 2 dem
ReplyDeleteI can't see anything cute abt them.... So ordinary... They are not cute, not bad... Just there. HML
ReplyDeleteGet lost, bad belle.
DeleteCongrats to d boi he will make a good f--k ohhhhh kiaaa
ReplyDeleteMay God give dem long life to enjoy their marriage, am wishing them a happy married life
ReplyDeleteAll u haters,he has fucked u gurls,so jst shout up and enjoy the money he gave u,if its finished u can go for another round. Slots
ReplyDeletethis doggy boy,shit! finally! i wish her happiness. guys don't change, they only get better in what they do. hehehehehehhhehe
ReplyDeleteWow!!! I was one of the organizers of the first Most Beautiful Girl in Caritas University which Sonia won. She's really pretty and intellegent. Congrats to my friend Nnamdi Chime. HML...
ReplyDeleteI have observed that GRADUATES of Caritas and Madonna Uni ALWAYS make grammatical and spelling errors. What is wrong? BTW it's "intelligent" not what you have there.
DeleteBuhahahaha!!!!!!......UNEC all d way mayne!....DA BEST!
DeleteHappy for them...I wonder why bloggers select some governor's children to blog about. There are other children of governors who got married and nothing was said. I saw this on bellanaija too, anyway Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union. All this anonymous peeps must be so pissed its not them that is getting married to nnamdi, just sitting behind your pc hating on someone else's life. Low life mother fuckers, ya'll need help.
ReplyDeleteSee how Linda said "cute girl" like she is an aunty talking to her niece...the girl is fine sha
ReplyDeletena waoo.... wish them luck
ReplyDeleteWoaw!!! Happy wedluck. I wished you 1+1=1 and long life, am happy to share in ur joy
ReplyDeletethe girl is pretty. never knew d governor already has a son of marriageable age. Congrats 2dem all, HML (in advance).
ReplyDeleteCongrats o womanizer.
ReplyDeleteCongrats......
ReplyDeleteam onli gona sit and read what doz crazy money monger galz re gona write, cos de re def gona wana use dia acid gun now hahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteAnonymous said...
ReplyDeleteAll u haters,he has fucked u gurls,so jst shout up and enjoy the money he gave u,if its finished u can go for another round. Slots
March 13, 2013 at 10:28 AM
SLUTS u means not slots (this means positions) but na wa why the heavy insults now?
Mr correcting machine!'U means'..nna eh,it is ' u mean'..thnk me later.
Deletewow for them...www.mega2biz.blogspot.com gives you more
ReplyDeletewow for them
ReplyDeleteAnon 9.04am, u must b A̶̲̥̅ big fool 4 insulting my towns pple. Nnewi pple r industrious & very hard working. D Japan of Africa. Proudly Nnewian.
ReplyDeleteam happy 4 dem....wen my own go cum naaaaa
ReplyDeletelets hope it lasts, one of them likes to fuck like a fucking dog.
ReplyDeletemy sis watch it, before ur father inlaw colonize u from son, lol, absurd people.
ReplyDeleteMarriage or no marriage, he's still going to be a bloody womanizer ... I feel sorry for Sonia cos she has no idea who she's marrying ... Don't look at the present financial position my dear, think of your future after the money and status fades away. Will you still stay?
ReplyDeleteI so much love him duo, wish it ws me.. Handsome prince... Bite me y'all
ReplyDeleteI Knew I had to come to LIB to get the real dirty gist about the couple. LOL! Bellanaija just made them look like they are sweethearts made in heaven with no dent at all
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDelete@d law oputa...Atueyi "wxnt" once your ex...rather Atueyi is your ex or was once your girlfriend!...and we forgive you for fooling around here on LIB trying to get noticed...inasmuch as it doesnt repeat itself...You'r welcome!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear lovely negative pple. Biko, let's put it dis way. Wat if it works out. Wat if dis bad person changes and become d best husband eva. Be positive bikonu. N sonia too is human. She is getting married can we be supportive for once n wish her well. Cheiiiiiii bloody haters
ReplyDeleteLinda no try me ooo u beta post dat comment ooo. U wan chop am?
ReplyDeletepls is Sonia and Nneoma one and d same person. Some peeps here r saying 'congrats sonia' but na Nneoma dey post??????? *confused*
ReplyDeletepls is Sonia and Nneoma one n d same person??? HML to them sha...
ReplyDeleteQuestion,hw many girls can u see up there in d pix?Sonia-english name and Nneoma- native name
DeleteGrafton energy,enjoy,na God give u,wish u the best,dnt mind all these ashawo gurls,jst introduce them to ur gate man or driver. Wish u the best. Hungry gurls
ReplyDeleteLwkmd I fucked nnamdi