Vanessa Paradis to receive $150m pay-off from Johnny Depp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 June 2012

Vanessa Paradis to receive $150m pay-off from Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp and Vanessa Paradis                          Johnny Depp and Amber Heard

Johnny Depp is said to be worth $300 million and his partner for the last 14 years, whom he recently split with, will be getting half of that despite the fact that they never married. Vanessa Paradis is set to receive one of the biggest pay-off between a non-married couple.

Johnny Depp is said to be paying her $150million in a bid to keep their split as amicable as possible for the sake of their children, according to The Sun.

Meanwhile, Johnny Depp already has a new love in his life. He is rumoured to be dating his 25 year old Rum Diary co-star, Amber Heard. They are keeping their romance hush hush for now.

41 comments:

Dats whats up

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Lord please bless me with my own Johnny Depp oh $150million damn!!!!!

Janded said...

It is just a speculation. that is what he would have received if they were MARRIED! Now they are trying to work out something that works for them both

Anabel said...

Men! Always thinking with their dick. New partner, ur own turn is coming. Going partner, enjoy ur 150mil o jare; no be beans. U can as well find a boy toy with it so that he(Johnny Depp) will go n roast. Anyways, don't be angry with me cos i still love Depp's movies.

Um, Amber Heard is a comfirmed lesbian so it can't ne her.

BUT AMBER HEARD IS GAY, DT NEWS IS NT TRUE

Musiclover said...

Oluwa o!!!! $150m? And they werent even married! Jizoz!!!

I am heading to CLAM tomorrow morning, does this woman have 2 heads?!. My own Johnny Depp must appear by FIRE!!!!!

*chanting in tongues*

sexylove said...

Whaoooo, dats a whole lotta money, aπϑ shez so lucky mehnn, Now dats who we call a very gud man/partner.....

Myne said...

I thought the two would last till the end, oh well...

Hmmmm, wish this is practicable un 9ja at least all those Women dumped for newer models Will at least have sumoething to smile about. Vanesa, that the way the cookie crumbles. You have the best parting gift;your kids.

Johnny Depp and his anorexic looking girl friends,it looks as if this new gf has a bit of flesh.

James said...

People like Russell Brand have my respect. He refused to collect $20m offered to him from Kate Perry by the court. That's a value that is rare to come by.

@Anabel. At least we think. You on the other hand...

You're a plain misandrist, that's all. Cry me a river. BooHoo!)

Nubian Queen. *Sigh* Is that the only reason you'd elope with someone? May God save us from gold diggers...

Linda dear,it is Amber Hedd

your married to someone, u dont work or do anything now when the marriage goes downhill u want to collect all his money? A house can be arranged, 3 or four cars too and like 50 million dollars not take the whole damn thing! do u know when Johnny Depp started acting and how he struggled to keep up? I'm tired of some ladies sha!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

anon 9:56pm take a chill pill it is never that serious

Mehn! Thats wats up

This is ridiculous, I pray this culture doesn't enter Africa.

via curve 2 joh!

Oluwaseunara said...

*protesting* we want pre nup!!! We want pre nup!!! We want pre nup!!! Pre nup!!! Pre nup!!!
Forget love mehnn sign a fucking pre nuptial agreement.

Shaya said...

Abeg no kill me wit lafta ooo

She should use the money to fix her teeth.

Sarah said...

Anonymous June 21, 2012 10:17 PM

Haba who do you think is ignorant here? It's actually "Amber HEARD" not "Amber HEDD" as you are insinuating. I Too Know isn't good sha.

IAmhairs said...

plz its @iAmhairs on twitter....do kindly follow(we follow back)

$150m is not as big as it seems with their lavish hollywood lifestyle.question is,why will a woman have a kid for u,ur living 2geda,she has a 2nd one and u don't want to marry her?then at d end,ur worse nightmare /reason 4 not wanting to marry her stares @ u in d face?wch is,she still gets half of ur wealth

Be not surprised. She could be curious. Lyndsey Lohan suddenly was lesbian. A coupla yrs back. Americans love to "try new things"

DEEFLAMEZ said...

TRASH...FUCKIN GOLDDIGGING MO'FUCKERS. SAME OLD LAW, SAME OLD FOLKS IN THE WESTERN SENATE & PARLIAMENTS. SHIT NEEDS TO BE REVIEWED. WITH THIS ADVANTAGE, WOMEN MAKE IT A VENTURE BY ENGAGING IN MULTIPLE MARRIAGES & DIVORCES.

SO IF A WOMAN JUST WAKES UP & SAYS SHE DOESN'T LIKE THE SEX LIFE ANYMORE OR SHE'S BORED OF THE MARRIAGE, SHE STILL GETS HIS LIFE SAVINGS. NOW THAT'S A BLOODY WESTERN FLAW & FULL OF CRAP. WAIT TILL THE YOUNGER GENERATION GETS HOLD OF SEATS IN THE SENATE, THIS SHIT IS GONNA BE REGULATED TO AVOID INDISCRIMINATE DIVORCE & SEPARATING ACTIONS BY COUPLES. THESE DAYS WOMEN JUST GIVE FLIMSY EXCUSES TO ROB THEIR MEN.

I KNOW THESE COS IT HAS HAPPENED TO TWO PEOPLE I KNOW & WHAT'S FUNNY IS THAT THEY WERE MARRIED TO NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA HERE BEFORE THEY TRAVELLED TO THE USA & UK RESPECTIVELY. JUST A DAMN EXCUSE AND SHE HAS YOUR BALLS IN HER HANDS WITH YOUR MONEY IN HER MOUTH, WHILE GOES AHEAD TO SPOIL HER BOY-TOYS WITHOUT THE SAME GOVT QUESTIONING HER REASONS & ACTIONS.

YES AM UPSET, IT AINT NEVER GONNA HAPPEN TO ME, NEVER!!! IF I'LL HAVE TO SETTLE DOWN IN THE WEST >>>> WE SIGN A PRE-NUP, IF SWEETHEART DOESN'T LIKE THE IDEA, THEN SHE SHOULD FUCK-OFF...NEXT PLEASE, I WON'T DIE FOR THE SAKE OF LOVE OR THE CARELESSNESS THAT COMES WITH IT. WE LIVE IN A SMART WORLD...WISDOM IS OUT THERE >>> ACQUIRE IT!!!

***smashes TV***

@willadebo

$150 million ke ? Please Linda go and do your research , they were never married and there is no way in hell Depp's lawyer is not going to tell him to keep his money somewhere , they have kids , all he will do is pay child support and provide them with a place to stay... Una think say 150 million na beans and depp na ode?

Beautiful...She shud even take 3/4 of the money.Instead of telling her that he wasnt going to marry her 14 yrs ago,he held her there and was applying the typical men's rule;
"a pussy in the hand is worth two in the bush"
Pshweew...i dnt pity him 1 bit.

QF
wat can i say its her lucky day, um...who is she again?
*sighs*

Amber is not a lesbo,she's bi so its possible they are together cos rumours have been flying for a while......."the very sexy sparks"

Do u all know Vanessa Paradis aka Johnny Depps wife @ all, actress and singer from her teens, and she is worth millions herself, in other words, she ain`t no GOLD-DIGGER...

Jules B said...

Amennnnnn oooooooooooooooo!!! God gimme n Linda a Longlasting Johnny Depp pls pls *praying praying*

la diva said...

interesting....

one word never

Damn I want 2 marry u. Re u currently in Uk or US.u sound so waded!!

U haf killed me o @a pussy @hand is worth two in d bush. Lmfao

Anabel said...

See this yeye boy o! Why are u begging for a reply 4m me? Its a pity u are just a fool who just wants to drop a comment by all means. Carry go! Misandrist ni misandrist ko... It wont change d fact dat broke ass like u think 4m ur dick...QED

ella said...

wow... that is mega !!!

ChiChiluv said...

Anonymous June 21, 2012 8:19PM

Amber Heard is NOT GAY, she IS BISEXUAL!

9jadeltapikin... @music lover Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) na wahh wonder sha neva end ds one ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen 4 naija Ooº°˚˚°ºoo naija guys ₪☺ go gree Τ̅☺ gve deir babe such moni Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

U r on a long tin, d person i know with dat surname in dis country killed his wife & is living off their sons inheritance