Suicide bomber blown to pieces by own bomb | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 June 2012

Suicide bomber blown to pieces by own bomb

A male suicide bomber was on Tuesday ripped apart by his own explosive device in Bauchi, after travelling by public transport for more than 393 km with the device from Yola, Adamawa State.

The bomber, now in critical condition at the Tafawa Balewa University Teaching Hospital, Bauchi, and closely monitored by security agents, travelled in a commercial bus to Bauchi, concealing the bomb in his backpack.
Luck ran out on the bomber when he carelessly dropped the bag on the floor to urinate in a corner. The device subsequently detonated, dismembering his lower limb and fingers.

Shortly after the incident, while conscious and in pains, the bomber told onlookers - including police officers who had come to arrest him - that he was part of a larger cell of the terrorist Boko Haram sect who are infiltrating the city to carry out an assignment in “God’s name.”
He said his colleagues were on their way to the city from other towns. When thoroughly searched, a gun was found on him, which the police reportedly took away.

173 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Very good! their devices will turn against them. every arrow/bomb...back to sender

Good for you ....

BLOGLORD said...

they should just inject him to death... no need trying to save his life when his motive in the first place was to take his life as well as others. idiat!

Funmi said...

Na God catch am

o God arise and scatter all your enemies in Jesus Name. Nigerians Pls lets continue to pray for our dear country God really answers prayers. This is how all of them will end up. No pity Man. He deserves it.Gbam

RTF said...

Thank God it didn't go off in the bus... this is getting too close for comfort. security checks must be intensified, even at public bus parks.

IDIOT!!thats what happens when us tay plotting evil things..
those who have done and escaped their time never reach

Urerime said...

Very good! thank God! the wicked shall be ensnared by the wrks of their hands so says the word of God.

Adebola said...

I listened to Eldee's 'One day' and I know for sure One day, One day e go better for Naija. There shall be a cleansing of all evil doers in our beloved country, cus we sure can't continue like this. Corruption has got to end!!! Naija stand up!

Dhayorr said...

Thank God!!! Thats ow dey wld be killing demselves IJN

Michael says.....
This is indeed the handwork of God. We need to pray everyday as you never know who could be sitting right next to you at any time.
GEJ needs to yarn with Obama to get the FBI to fins these people. This is getting too much.

reisbee said...

thank God! confusion wld forever remain in their camp

That good for the fool, i hope all suicide bombers will end up this way.

please click the link below for more juicy news

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

See the type of people doing the suicide bombing job

good 4 him

Amarachukwu said...

Now if this isn't God fighting for His people, I don't know what is. My fear is that when God catches these people and hand them over to the police, Nigerian Police will take bribe and release them. May all the suicide bombers blow to pieces before they get to their targets, Amen!

God would continue to expose them n corse them to full into their own graves.....this is just the begininig

SUE JORDAN said...

WHAT IS HIS NAME....WE HAVE BEEN GETTING REPORTS THAT ITS CHRISTIANS BLOWING THINGS UP. HE LOOKS VERY MUSLIM TO ME. SO NOW WHAT IS HIS NAME...

Chisom said...

Christians need to sharpen their prayers as we can see it has started working! If they dont change and stop this nonsense may they continue to bomb themselves and only themselves in Jesus name. Amen!

ugo frank said...

Now police have intelligent report, let's see if this planned Bauchi attack will be averted, God help us.

This is just d beginning, God will continue to expose u all. He who kills by d sword will die by d sword.

Nice...i hope he doesnt escape from the hospital bed

Na so nemesis go dey catch dem one by one like that. Our God does not sleep o.

Lilspicer said...

Oo thankgod THIS CALLS FOR CELEBRATION AM GOIN FOR THANKS GIVIN(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO..VIA BLACKBERRYBOLD.5

Lilspicer said...

Oo thankgod THIS CALLS FOR CELEBRATION AM GOIN FOR THANKS GIVIN(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO..VIA BLACKBERRYBOLD.5

good for him.

God be praised.....tank God he knows wat it feeLs like...*tongue out*

what they need do to him is interrogate him so much he is gonna spill who his bosses are.

Chinedu said...

hmmmmmmmmmm..

Where are we going to???

He shud have died into pieces...

God help us

Bastard

Nd Nwakudu said...

Obara Jisos!! Thank God for the lives of his fellow passengers! God will deal with all of them.

this is the begining of operation back to sender. The God we call upon everyday will handle them one after the other and dy will start fighting themselves. rubbish!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you sweeeet JESUS! By their fruits ye shall know them. May GOD ALMIGHTY, the El Shadai, Jehovah Mkadesh, Jehovah Makkeh, Jehovah Jireh, Jehovah El Elyon, The Great I AM, Jehovah Nissi, continue to turn their weapons of mass destructiion against them. It has just started. The war we wage on our knees will be countered by no living man. These infidels have dared to raise their hands against the church of God?! We will stand still and know that HE is GOD. He shall avenge us mightily. We will remain on our knees in HIS mighty name!

Dis is wat we call back to sender...Lord help ur children

*via 3310

this is God in action this are the things christians should be praying for that the bomb should kill them first before anyone.that as they prepare the bomb they should be destroyed.

una neva see nothing. This is just d beginning. God wil deal wit all of u. Na one by one una go dey drop.

This would continually b their lot! Filthy Bastards

Hope said...

shey police wil not go after d other ones b4 dey strike..y r dey wasting tym, if he has finishng confessing dey shd kil him sharpenly...Naija smtng sef!!!!

Oliver Ghandi said...

That serves him right, let him go to hell and enjoy his seventy virgins. Hope more of this retrogressive northerners will die like this and let progressive southerns be. ***gbam####
Linda abeg post my thought..ghandi sayso from his blackberry thuraya. Proudly from mentally fertile south.

May ds continue to b their portion IJN, Amen. If they dnt want peace, they shall get no peace.
Killing in d name of God indeed

He will still die like he already planned, but good thing is he will die alone.

Hehehehe! but is their any need taken him to the hospital?? he should be roasted....GALAXY!

This is just the beginning. Let God arise and His enemies be scattered. Vengeance is mine says the Lord. They will kill themselves one after the other. Evil people. O lord complete that which you have started

Thats wat will happen to each and every one of them in Jesus's name

hahahaha!! eentaw! eemme!

Which "God' name"?...na their "god' name". Nemesis is catching up on dem one by one....

One by one, they shall continue to destroy their selves. The lord shall arise and all of them shall die by their weapons. Their evil. Shall back fire to all of them including their leaders

No Nigerian youth will comment here now o...but if Tonto Dike swim for pool...dem go de talk....a lazy generation that needs to wake up....what if this was Lagos?

Dis is just d begin of the end of dier evil deeds....they shuld do evritin possible 2 kip d bastard alive, we still need more confessions 4rm him...

Austin said...

FIRST GOOD NEWS, I HAVE HAERD I A LONG TIME!!! GOD WAS PROTECTIN SUM1 IN DAT BUS.

Aviva said...

God is finally dealing with them. This is just the begining. They will soon start bonbing themslves in confusion. Awon olori bukuru

Pls post my comment o. My comments neva get posted

Now dat's gd news baby...

JoshChigbo said...

God punish am in hell!!!!! Mschew!

ella said...

Sure our God is not asleep, he will continue †̥☺ protect his children. May they all die lyk dis in Jesus name n all they all fall insdy d pit they are diging fǿя d children of God.

M1MA said...

This is only the beginning. God will continue to cause confusion in their midst. the pits they dig up for people, they shall continually fall into it. public transports should be searching bags of travellers. what if it had detonated in the bus?

Flavour Eldorado said...

God Have Mercy.... Na so una go dey do una sef... Oloriburuku people

Some people clearly have NO BRAINS..... What an idiot, serves him right and God will catch them one by one . I usually don't wish people bad but ***May he die a very slow and painful death ***

He would has decided to kill innocent lives will die in pains ... So good to read this news, more news of their downfall is coming, Boko Haram fools

The work of God? No! I disbelieve that. He's on a work of Satan way. Islam denounce the killings of the unarmed, women, the children, animals and the attacking any religious shrines. If muslims want peace, they must come out and show their open hatred for boko haram or else they may fall victims of undeserved retaliation. Innocent Christians have the right to retaliate when one of them is killed. The solution is to show them, we the innocent muslims are not responsible for the terrorism in the Country. I BEAR WITHNESS THAT MUHAMMAD IS THE MESSEMGER OF GOD. And he came with a doctrine that bans the killing of innocent non-muslim souls. Any muslim killing xtains is doing that on his own conscience. The xtains have a ryt to their religon as a verse in the qur'an points {chapter of the non believers:verse 6

Chalie said...

Ihope the police can atleast make him talk b4 he dies ...via Nokia 3310

Ms_ug said...

loooooool looks like jeff dunham has got a new character for his show, lets call him "maamudu the other dead terrorist"

Akin said...

Serves him right. Bitch should feel the pain, and after he's given the police every single detail he should die. I don't give a s**t what anyone says about how we should forgive and forget and wish good on others even though they wish bad on us. F*** boko haram. Bastards.

That is how God will blow all 500 of them IJN

ONOME says........
Lord have mercy!

Chuka Ejiofor said...

That serves him right.

chiquita said...

Why did they take him to d hospital? They should ask him where the so called second lives and the millitary shld take it frm there and that suicide bomber shld be sliced with knief bit by bit so he can see hw painful death can be than caring for him in the hospital. May God punish them and may their plans keep destroying them.

lmao, a similar tin happend in KD whr sm muslim guys killd a fellow muslims tinkin he wz a XTIAN, It was after dia did d realised dat it wz dia fellow brother in crime. Who eva says my God is asleep shld hav a rethink. No word of God wil eva fall void, he who lives by d bomb mst die by d bomb, boko haram get ready 4 God's wrath dat u hav incured on ur selves by ur selves, confusion wil cm amidst Bh nd d wil kil each oda, haha cnt stp laffin. God is mor dan enuf, al of him nd none of us cz he oversees d affairs of men, so pls BH stp doin evil in d name of fytin for ur God, victory is our's already so BH wake up frm ur slumber. Lind if u dnt post dis comment heeeehhhhhhhhhh, kkk oooo

Let dem cut off his body parts bit by bit nd give him to chew.

Uncolonized said...

They will eat their flesh n be drunk in their own blood.

Τ̣̣ђȋ̝̊̅§ is how they'd βε̲̣̣̣̥ killing themselves in Jesus name..all Τ̣̣ђȋ̝̊̅§ boko people..mtchewww

Hahahahaha! Guess he went urinating during suicide bombing 101 lecture wich states dat "d bomb shudnt jst blow u up alone". Juganuts says so!

Thank God for dat oh. Evryday for d thief one day for the owner. Ori awon ti o wa ninu bus ni o gba abode (meaning all d ppl in dat bus head no head dey strong to be killed). I pray all of dem go dey fall inside d pit wey dem dig 4 demselves, amen.

concerned muslim said...

Hope he dies a slow and painfull death. Allah ya kama dan banza. Stupid illetrate dat knws nofin abt d relihgion n claim 2 b fytn 4 it. Bunch of idiots. Hw will u destroy God's creations n claim its in His name.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

OHH WELL!!! HE GOT HIGH ON HIS OWN SUPPLY. NOW THAT'S WHAT IS CALLED HAVING A TASTE OF YOUR OWN MEDICINE...NO VIRGINS FOR YOU IN HELL SINCE YOU IT WAS AN >>>UNSUCCESSFUL<<< MISSION #heehee. I HOPE THEY GET USEFUL INFO FROM HIM.

***Now watching Barney & friends***

sexy22 said...

LINDA, SORRY TO SAY THIS, BUT THIS IS JUST TOO GRAPHIC, THIS IMAGE IS DISTURBING, YOU SHOULD HAVE BLURRED HIS FACE..

Serves him right, fooooooooool

omoba said...

they shall eat there own flesh and drink there own blood . the evil man doth shall leave afterthem.God jugement is on this hearth.

i hope he dies

QF
gud 4him!

bonnie said...

dis is just d beginnin of Gods work.

Tammy wayne said...

ThankGod we got 1. God ll gt d rest. God help n kip us oll

May this be the beginning of even more...

This is how God will expose them one-by-one.

he never start...may he die slowly....oloshi!

Y.Tee said...

Thank you Jesus.

i am extremely sad and disappointed that he did not die..... i really hope plans of these bastards continue to fail and turn on them.

I am so happy to see this, they have started dieing a shameful death, as I said. they treating to come to Lagos and Ibadan, they hav nt seen anything, our prayers are working. God will expose all of them. They will forever be sorrowful, useless ppl, oloriri buruku. awon olosi eniyan. God will punished u all.

Tess said...

O biara egbu m, gbuo onwe ya. This is just the beginning. Una think say God de sleep abi?

ABU said...

Stupid, what goes around comes around. You are not doing this in the name of my religion.... The Qur'an says, ''whoever takes the soul of a person is like taking the soul of the whole of mankind, and whoever gives life to a soul is like giving life to the whole of mankind''. Where is the justification to go murder innocent people or blow up people's places of worship. The Prophet Muhammad told his companions in his last sermon that, ''none should bring down places where the name of God is mentioned, none should bring down churches and synagogues, none should bring down even trees and buildings''. Where have these monkeys gotten their interpretation of the scripture from? God will surely judge them.

My heart bleeds for my people and country. I say to my fellow Christian brethren, I love you all and forgive my foolish brothers for their evil acts. Retaliation by killing innocent people will not bring about peace or solve the problem. Two wrongs cannot make a right. This problem will fizzle out soon...it is just a matter of time and sacrifices. One love.

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥s thank G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅

You must not shed innocent blood in your land that the LORD your God has giving you as an inheritance,for that would make you guilty.

Who ever plan evil, shall become the victim.

Eya Ayambem said...

He that lives by the kparakata, shall die by the kparakata!

Dave1 said...

Heard d guy is dead nw.May he rest in PIECES! MoFO! Na so una go dey die lyk chicken...Assholez! Go nd mari virgins na...Oloshi! *sm1 get me a gun,am vexd*

May they cont to blow themselves up IJN.amennnnnnnnnnn.May the good lord confuse n frustrate their efforts to bring sadness to people IJN.they wil use their heads to carry any evil planned IJN AMENN

Uche said...

Perfect!

NA SMALL SMALL GOD GO DEY USE DEY CATCH THEM ...THE NEXT ONE NA THUNDER GO DISMANTLE AM FOR THE PLACE WEY HIM DEY SHIT...XXX

omolola said...

God don catch am... They would all die one by one. Evil people

YES!
...and they shall fall into the pit they have dug for us!

That's why it's called suicide bombing innit???

he who kills by the bomb...........

OLIVEY said...

LINDA, THAT IS HOW MY GOD WILL BE CATCHING THEM ONE BY ONE.THE BIBLE SAYS THAT WHOSOEVER DIGGETH A PIT SHALL FALL INTO IT.THAT SHALL BE THEIR PORTION IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

agatha said...

Dat serves him right¤i pray dat God wil continue to expose dem¤boko haram my ass.

God wil expose all of them, its jst a mata of time. foolsssss

this is just the begining. By God's Grace they shall all be Confused and start killing themselves.

Let that be a lesson to all violent and evil-minded people on earth. The day of reckoning is at hand.

He himself is a victim of circumstance.

May you burn in hell, you bastard

No b naija we dey? Dey will release him jareeee...
May u rot in Hell in Jesus Name..would av been better if twas ur Manhood dat it affected..anufia..otondo..

@afamdeluxo

Wateva a man sow so shal he reap. To al dos destroyin our beloved nation God wil continue to judge u. Dis is jst d first of many mistakes u ar al goin 2 mak.

EL GENERAL

Thank you GOD there plan will neva work IJN

See how God has started purnishing them! May he rot in hell for eternity.Rubbish

Hrm Paul Ojeih said...

Ha ha ha ha shebi bishop Oyedepo and Dday Adeboye talk am say this Boko Haramite go begin kill themselves its happening the evilk that men do will leave with them.

You mean our Nigerian police cannot identify the content material of these explosives and stop or control is purchase from source.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Oh God, kindly cause this to repeat itself five thousand times amongst this evil sect should their numbers be upto 5000 before July 1st 2012.

PRAISE GOD MINUS ONE

So wats d govt doing abt him? In my case he shld b killed, all his family and his neighbours for hiding d secret cos they all knew he was evil. They shld wipe his village sef.otisss!

beautiful dat serves him right. D doctor should try and revive him so dat when he comes back to normalcy he will face d real painful death like hanging or throwing him inside the ocean.

bankyw said...

May God continue to deal with you BH guys. thinking this will earn you paradise? Not at all. Qurian does not enjoin us to kill poeple. it teaches us that taking your own life is a sin not alone taking others life. thinking you guys can dent islam? not at all, the religion is stainless.

Serves him right....u r messin with Gods pple n u expect 2 get away scot free.rubbish..spheeEw!

Lord have mercy on us in this country. And our so called president is in Brazil... Hmmmnnnnnn

This thing is going to get bigger with the way the government is handling it with Kid gloves. I just don't get the view of the governement is it that helpless and hopeless? Some travelled close to 400km with a bomb in a back pack? What if it had gone off in the bus? It feels like ders no1 in charge of anything in this country. Anything goes

Onamek said...

I pray they continually meet their water-loo in such circumstance. Evil men!!!

Fine Boy, this is great. You reaped what you sowed. May the spirit of all innocent souls you and your colleagues killed troubles all of you till you kill yourself one by one (all alone without any innocent soul involve).

the law of karma has caught up with you.and u will receive judgement.thank God for the lives that were saved.may God help us all.

NecFix said...

Haha. Dude had a 'Premature Detonation'. *In ahmed the dead terrorist's voice*

God will continue to expose them .

God punish dis aboki 10 times , ive bin saying dis prayer point ." all those involved in bombing of the north shal beggin begin to bomb demselves nd get confused" wat is it now aboki , english una no sabi u guys jus wake up lik brainless cows (that u are) if u want to divide nigeria mus u fight ? . i dnt even no wat else to say but jus dat God almighty wud deal with all of u nd ur sponsors . IBB na ur obituary i dey wait . wit ur chad yansh. so un happi rite now

Muse said...

This will be the story of each one of them in Jesus name! Amen.

To God be the glory! Owner of evil load has carried its load! May he rot in hell with his 70 virgins. Islam is a religion of peace i heard! Nobody fights God's battle bcos HE (the Elshadai) is a mighty man in battle, the consumin fire! Glory! Feel like preaching Linda!

Shaddy said...

Thank you Jesus now i am sure Christians prayers as gotten to Boko Haram sect. Thank You Jesus

Emeka said...

Very nice story.

This is getting ridiculous. Most of these "suicide bombers" are dumb boys that only understand " GO!" If some of them are being captured, why aren't we getting answers? Like who is Boko Haram... What exactly are they fighting for?... Where do they operate from?
Seems to me that no one is willing to carry out any serious intelligence on them or even strike back... Can anyone tell me why?

Pauletteo said...

Our God will not leave us without defense.

This is just d beginning they will die in thousands not even one by evil that they did will hunt them

Peter said...

hahahahaahahahahaha!!!!! tnk God 4 wat happen 2 him, i'm not wishing him death, he will not die, but live with dat big mouth oh his in pains for more yrs b4 he jion his fellow bombers him hell.... God we need more of dis..

Na so God go dey catch them

Rot in hell idiot,ur boss d devil hs waitd 2long 4ur cming...

Good for him, let him have a feel of what christians have been experiencing.

Jessica said...

*Popping Champagne!* this is a sweet news. i'm so happy! -Miss PDP

may he never survive the injury. since he like death and sorrow, let them be his portion. he that live by the sword shall perish by the sword. May his sponsors and accompliances go the same way.

this is just the begining of their destruction..why shld he be taken to a hospital..he shld have been left to his own devices...is nit not the same nija where if you are an honest citizen they won't treat u unless u have money...take him to the police station for questioning

Haha!

Gboza says:
HAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA...........

See how God catches the wicked in their own scheming.

Admin said...

Yoruba adage says "Ida Ahun, lo n pan Ahun" (Ida = Sword, Ahun = Alabahun = Tortoise.) Tortoise, has a sharp edge of its shell behind is head referred to has Sword which can be used to kill it. All the Country enemies shall one day perish if they don't repent from their evil ways

Ewu Gambia think say una no dey fear death. God don punish u fool

NEMESIS

Good for you

Holy ghost fire has consummed him
1by1 shall dey all go down
God guide us all

Amen

Zeba said...

Why are they wasting their time keeping him alive. Burn that motherfucker!

D gy wld end up being a begger with no limbs! D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ all do! #SMH!

Chioma said...

My God in heaven, Please continue to expose while punishing one after another in quick succession in Jesus name. Amen.

sexylove said...

Very very good for him, omo ale jatijati mtshewwww

diz z jst d beginning... God punish dem..

na like this God go dey catch dem one by one.

later,el rufai shud come and open hs dirty stinking mouth that christians are responsibu for the boko haram killings

father lord if this people dont stop this suicide bombing may they be hunted by their own wepon in Jesus name. and may they die a painful and slow death in Jesus name and all the christians said AMEN!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

He might not b from boko haram tho..... But thank heavens he was caught

if he was 'blown to pieces', how come he is in the hospital?

IDIOT WURU AWU. NTOOOOOOOO

ope oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

He has got his comeuppance. Now he knows how the pain he set out to inflict on other feels. Idiot man. I hope the police are on top of this. God is going to expose all of you right to te higher ups that are master minding this whole mess.

May they all fall into the trap that they have said. Nigerians should start saying Ps 35 and 109, 99 for all these people.

Why is he in the hospital? I thought he wanted to die.... God Save Naija.

I pray he doesn't die, but that he would live a very long life, with no limbs, no fingers and nobody. Even his sponsors and family will dessert him

Bastard! Hw i wish same wil hapen to ppl like u. Luck ran far away frm hm nd i Bless God 4 dat.

Na so God go dey catch them one by one. Idiot!!!!

i am not happy he didnt die because a suicide bomber has already prepared to die, i am happy the bomb blast didnt affect someother people...thank God for that....what marvels me is why a suicide bomber wants to urinate when he knows he will detonate a bomb and die, he might as well cool down n let his bladder blast before he detonates the bomb carefully and die without pains instead of the pains he is going through now..looool...

Just 2 said...

This is a good news for, nah one by one God go dey catch dem....Animals

Frank Diah said...

Linda, the pic is sad, we are tired of blood filled picture, remove it

My tots exactly, wish more of this happen to thosé robots

Me said...

Three nights ago, I prayed earnestly for God to deliver us from suicide bombers and BH. My exact words was for God to help them repent,; if they refus, let the bomb explode on them and no life of innocent christian should be shed again.

If all the christians should gather and pray instead of waiting for GEJ, perhaps we will getting more of this result often.

Jesus said, 'men ought always to pray and not faint.'

We need to keep praying and making decrees in the name of Jesus against these Islamic terrorits and watch our victory guaranteed.

God still answers prayer, and He doesn't move until u pray. God bless Nigeria.

The guy is already dead as i speak

DO UNTO OTHERS...
Our God may be slow to act but he sees and knows all.
AMEN

That is how they will continue to die one by one! EDIATS!
I pray the sponsors of these boko haram will run into financial difficulties and they will all die a long painful death!

@ ABU thanks for your comment! more muslims like you need to come out and denounce boko haram so we know where you stand. ONE LOVE!!! ****big hug***

Praise d lord,My God is at work as scriptures cn nt b brokn.For said,he wil contnt wit dose dat contnt wit us nd feed dose dat oppress us wit der own flesh nd cuse dem 2 b drunkn wit der own blood.Indeed dis words r at wrk nd it wil dstroy all d boko haram in Jesus Name.Amen!

messenger said...

That creature planned to die along with its victims in the blink of an eye but our God said it will not die yet but will feel the pain of death until all those it planned that evil against finish commenting on its photo then the gate of hell shall open up to it, and after me there are still 5 millon yet to comment so the monster still has a long way to go, bloody twat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!