Linda, are u realy sure u like the dress? If so, I thank God for changing your life. This is the 1st time you will like a dress that is not exposing anything. I also thank God you did not like any other dress in the pics except the ones before the cut.
Awards show = classy dressing Nigerian female celebrities that would have boobs, ass evrything, short skirts, tight dresses that are 2 sizes too small , everything hanging out please take note ABEG!
9 comments:
no. 4 pix by the right. Like it. Can i use the white version of it for my wedding?
Linda, are u realy sure u like the dress? If so, I thank God for changing your life. This is the 1st time you will like a dress that is not exposing anything. I also thank God you did not like any other dress in the pics except the ones before the cut.
Awards show = classy dressing Nigerian female celebrities that would have boobs, ass evrything, short skirts, tight dresses that are 2 sizes too small , everything hanging out please take note ABEG!
This is simply sweet.
This nah juju mama dress. Linda, u be winch?
I no like the dress. It's too dark. It could be okay in another colour.
The Jewels have it, and to think those are TV stars on SVU and Mordern Family.
Is She bereaved?
The Adam's Family dress.
those shoes on Jane Krakowski. she looks like she is about to tip over. damn she is pregnant, why taking risks like that