News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
i dont get the joke!!!
thief wat is the show dat a are charging 500k
pls that 'wife' has 2 be the most beautiful woman i've seen in a while , kai.
LMAO he actually agreed to dat though????
did I miss something? wat was suppose to be funny here? abeg leave comedy for Basket mouth,Klint,Julius Agu and all those Eastern comedians, infact leave acting for them and go find some other ways to be useful to the nation.smh !
The joke is not funny, not original and Tunde HEADNUT is not funny.
which kin dry joke be dis? dis tunde ednut likes to overdo..haba
25K for VIP tickets? seee this ish is getting out of HAND! I blame all the people who paid 20K for VIP tickets over Christmas holidays...
It was funny in a crass, unoriginal way. Hehe...give the guy a chance o...basket mouth and co started from somewhere na.
not funny. smh.
Babe is fine. No lie.
11 comments:
i dont get the joke!!!
thief wat is the show dat a are charging 500k
pls that 'wife' has 2 be the most beautiful woman i've seen in a while , kai.
LMAO he actually agreed to dat though????
did I miss something? wat was suppose to be funny here? abeg leave comedy for Basket mouth,Klint,Julius Agu and all those Eastern comedians, infact leave acting for them and go find some other ways to be useful to the nation.smh !
The joke is not funny, not original and Tunde HEADNUT is not funny.
which kin dry joke be dis? dis tunde ednut likes to overdo..haba
25K for VIP tickets? seee this ish is getting out of HAND! I blame all the people who paid 20K for VIP tickets over Christmas holidays...
It was funny in a crass, unoriginal way. Hehe...give the guy a chance o...basket mouth and co started from somewhere na.
not funny. smh.
Babe is fine. No lie.