Photos of the man who strangled his eight months pregnant wife in Plateau
37 year old man named Victor Dashit, strangled his eight months pregnant wife, Irene, on their farm in Jos, Plateau state on June 2nd. The deceased was at loggerheads with her husband after she found out that he impregnated their maid, Nora. Read the initial story here
This man is heartless, he couldn't zip up & got his house help pregnant & killed his wife and has made this beautiful kids suffer cos of his wickedness... Death penalty Asap
seriously, why would he turn a simple quarrel into a homicide? now the wife is dead and he is likely going to get life imprisonment like the banker that killed his wife in lagos. some men
You condemn the man now, but in another post some of you will be talking rubbish... Talkin bout it's a woman's fault her husband is violent when she talks anyhow.Ok kill everyone that ever offended you then.
Only u one cheat on ur wife n impregnatd ur maid,n instead of gettn on ur knees n beg n cry fr forgiveness,onli u one now killd ur wife.ur doomed n cursed n uld get ur punishment on earth n beyond.
32 comments:
This man is heartless, he couldn't zip up & got his house help pregnant & killed his wife and has made this beautiful kids suffer cos of his wickedness... Death penalty Asap
seriously, why would he turn a simple quarrel into a homicide? now the wife is dead and he is likely going to get life imprisonment like the banker that killed his wife in lagos. some men
interested in getting a bigger penis? click here
need to understand and practice the art of walking away from fights and arguments with women, it is better for your health.
what a shit dashit has done. wicked man.
Whàt a wicked,cruel person
What wicked,heartless, cruel person
So wicked
Sad as fuck.... They bllind his two eye and make him deaf....
For real
Wow heartlesshuman being
somethings are actually not ordinary. The man might be spiritually controlled the maid.
What a heartless Man
He really is shit.
African men and pride so bc she question your unfaithfulness you got her killed..
Death sentence straight away.
The house help will continue with him in prison I hope?
The man is very wicked!!!
Stupid indisciplined man that can't zip up.
INFIDELITY THE DESTROYER OF MARRIAGES AND HAPPY HOMES
High temperament is a deadly weapon!
Very wicked man,i pray u rot in jail.
He must not go u punish.
death senstence is ur portion evil man..I hope d maid dat opened her legs is happy..
devil incarnate!
Another animal. I hope they kill him too.
They think naija prison is like oyibo own... This is very heartless... I cry
na poor people fight be that
You condemn the man now, but in another post some of you will be talking rubbish... Talkin bout it's a woman's fault her husband is violent when she talks anyhow.Ok kill everyone that ever offended you then.
Don't you mean temper?!
Only u one cheat on ur wife n impregnatd ur maid,n instead of gettn on ur knees n beg n cry fr forgiveness,onli u one now killd ur wife.ur doomed n cursed n uld get ur punishment on earth n beyond.
Chei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail