37 year old man named Victor Dashit, strangled his eight months pregnant wife, Irene, on their farm in Jos, Plateau state on June 2nd. The deceased was at loggerheads with her husband after she found out that he impregnated their maid, Nora. Read the initial story
here
This man is heartless, he couldn't zip up & got his house help pregnant & killed his wife and has made this beautiful kids suffer cos of his wickedness... Death penalty Asap
ReplyDeleteSo wicked
DeleteFor real
DeleteOnly u one cheat on ur wife n impregnatd ur maid,n instead of gettn on ur knees n beg n cry fr forgiveness,onli u one now killd ur wife.ur doomed n cursed n uld get ur punishment on earth n beyond.
Deleteseriously, why would he turn a simple quarrel into a homicide? now the wife is dead and he is likely going to get life imprisonment like the banker that killed his wife in lagos. some men
ReplyDeleteinterested in getting a bigger penis? click here
need to understand and practice the art of walking away from fights and arguments with women, it is better for your health.
They think naija prison is like oyibo own... This is very heartless... I cry
Deletewhat a shit dashit has done. wicked man.
ReplyDeleteWhàt a wicked,cruel person
ReplyDeleteWhat wicked,heartless, cruel person
ReplyDeleteSad as fuck.... They bllind his two eye and make him deaf....
ReplyDeleteWow heartlesshuman being
ReplyDeletesomethings are actually not ordinary. The man might be spiritually controlled the maid.
ReplyDeleteWhat a heartless Man
ReplyDeleteHe really is shit.
ReplyDeleteAfrican men and pride so bc she question your unfaithfulness you got her killed..
ReplyDeleteDeath sentence straight away.
ReplyDeleteThe house help will continue with him in prison I hope?
ReplyDeleteThe man is very wicked!!!
ReplyDeleteStupid indisciplined man that can't zip up.
ReplyDeleteINFIDELITY THE DESTROYER OF MARRIAGES AND HAPPY HOMES
ReplyDeleteHigh temperament is a deadly weapon!
ReplyDeleteDon't you mean temper?!
DeleteVery wicked man,i pray u rot in jail.
ReplyDeleteHe must not go u punish.
ReplyDeletedeath senstence is ur portion evil man..I hope d maid dat opened her legs is happy..
ReplyDeletedevil incarnate!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Another animal. I hope they kill him too.
ReplyDeletena poor people fight be that
ReplyDeleteYou condemn the man now, but in another post some of you will be talking rubbish... Talkin bout it's a woman's fault her husband is violent when she talks anyhow.Ok kill everyone that ever offended you then.
ReplyDeleteChei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail