Shock video: Waitress inserts a customer's sausage inside her vagina before serving him and it was all caught on tape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 June 2017

Shock video: Waitress inserts a customer's sausage inside her vagina before serving him and it was all caught on tape

This has got to be one of the craziest videos I've seen in a while. A waitress is California was caught on camera doing something disgusting to a customer's sausage. She robbed on her vagina, inserted it inside and then put it back in the plate to serve the customer. You really have to see the video to believe it.

Thankfully, she was caught & is currently under criminal investigation. See the disgusting video here

44 comments:

Ewwwww...I can't even imagine wat happened after she served the customer.

Naija Babe said...

Shocking na wah oh. Just finished watching a movie where the woman washed her private part to cook rice and sell for people na wa. By the way, linlin have you seen the post praising you as a self-made woman and many more accolades about you on Maryjane Blogazine? MJB and LIB are doing great and the others maybe jealous especially that your enemy. You girls have to be prayerful oh

tsalz said...

Fuck shit..

Ijanyimitch said...

Apparently it isn't just we Africans that are crazy

yuck!

Is she a new staff? Isn't she aware of the CCTV installed? The way pple are doing evil dis days definitely shows the end days. What wud have been d crime of d customer? Am jst irritated period

Sick woman! Hope she goes to jail.

obiora said...

Smh!

She must be a sex maniac. She needs deliverance. She should be made to face the law.
Www.widestforum.com

Terrible. One question though, will she also be charged for the separate offence of robbing her vagina? Her vagina may want to recover the robbed items. @ogodomigodo.

James said...

You don't even know how to spell "rubbed". Absolutely pathetic.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Who knows how many people have eating that vagina sausages.eww she must have been doing this for longtime

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Who knows how many people have eating that vagina sausages.eww she must have been doing this for longtime

Vivienne B said...

EHNNN?

She's insane

Na lie. First of all, she knows there is camera there, hence turning to face the camera.
Secondly, why would the guy just waited for her to finish before showing up......coincidence, no way. Just stage managed stuff. Finally there has to be other workers there serving the restaurant,where were they?. FAKE NEWS and dozier for bloggers looking for sensational news.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

What is this?

Ewww

Omg!!!I hope the customer did not eat it

Nkem said...

Idiot woman

Katy Perry said...

She wants to do white juju
nigeria newspaper

Kolomental plus wickedness

Ton to Die is a mad dog to have addressed her mother inlaw like that. Was Tonto born of a woman? What on earth has come over her? I heard from a reliable source how her estranged husband pampered her before and after giving birth. It serves Churchill right because he was carried away by stardum. He has seen that all that glitters is not gold. He has disgraced his mother by marrying this girl.Even if the woman is a prostitute, it doesn't still give Tonto the audacity to call her so. Tonto. Remember that your so called son is a grandson of a Prostitute, an imbecile, a witcharity and an idiot. Tonto. May your tongue cleave to your mouth and may you never be a grandmother in your life time. Such a bad child !

IB said...

P*ssy is meant to eat only d*ck, I wonder why some ladies these days are bent on feeding p*ssy with all manner things, now some p*ssies have lost their appetite for d*ck, its sad.

She's evil!

Orishirishi

Eeeowwww👹

oh my gosh....what tha hell....what tha hell

Sister abeg, you dey for wrong post.

Foolish marry! Continue fucking Churchill

sylvesteronche@yahoo said...

She must be a marine witchcraft..

sylvesteronche@yahoo said...

She must be a marine witchcraft..

Just when u think uv seen it all

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

OMG! Nawa oo.

Vivienne B said...

And what's the 'sausage lady' gotta do with Tonto Dikeh? Tonto 's made her bed, she can pay in it ALONE!

She's obviously, oblivious to the camera. She looks like a new import from the middle belt who isn't aware of the technology of pin-sized cameras at work or the ones that look like smoke alarms with cameras in them. She could be a vindictive druggie on a revenge for the lack of a regular customer not tipping her enough or she slept with the customer and he gave her the heave ho but continued to dine at the restaurant even bringing another girl or he could be of another race that she despises. She could also be an ex-convict. The details will soon emerge but whatever it is, she is nuts with several screws missing in her brain.

She's been arrested in California.

That's gross...ewwwww!maybe she has an unsettled scores with the customer

Agbomen said...

Absolutely f..kin irritating. Perverse soul. Smh.

Chidiogo said...

But if it were naija, people will say it's for juju purposes.

she probably has an STD she is trying to spread

MJB you be big FAILURE and will never succeed with all these foolish tactics.You will never ever be as big as LIB,not even a tenth of LIB you this oloshi bastard

Uzoh From lagos said...

Are you looking for company in stupidity? This could just be a scene in a Film, you never can tell.Did you see whom she served tge Sausage at the end?

Bookspen.com said...

waitress inserts customer sausage video download