News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pretty... Merited happiness
Simple and nice
This osas gather oh.
That man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...
@osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.
I BET YOU HAVE NOT READ ABOUT THIS
This chika ike tries too hard abeg
Just there jhor... dee
Enter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup
heya osas tummy never go inChika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Chika la hot. Nice one.
I know right. My thoughts exactly.
How is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke
The marriage is dead All this na for paparazzi @Galore
This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.
Chika is simply from the getto
18 comments:
Pretty
Simple and nice
This osas gather oh.
That man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...
@osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.
I BET YOU HAVE NOT READ ABOUT THIS
This chika ike tries too hard abeg
Just there jhor... dee
Enter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup
heya osas tummy never go in
Chika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele
Chika la hot. Nice one.
I know right. My thoughts exactly.
How is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke
The marriage is dead
All this na for paparazzi
This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.
Chika is simply from the getto