News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pretty... Merited happiness
This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.
Simple and nice
This osas gather oh.
That man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...
The marriage is dead All this na for paparazzi @Galore
@osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.
I BET YOU HAVE NOT READ ABOUT THIS
This chika ike tries too hard abeg
I know right. My thoughts exactly.
Just there jhor... dee
Enter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup
heya osas tummy never go inChika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Chika la hot. Nice one.
How is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke
Chika is simply from the getto
Pretty
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
This Chika Ike na real Loki. No matter how much she tries, the loku look dey follow am around.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteSimple and nice
ReplyDeleteThis osas gather oh.
ReplyDeleteThat man seem apart from his wife. No form of comfortability from him as if the wife disturbs him and should allow him be...
ReplyDeleteThe marriage is dead
DeleteAll this na for paparazzi
@osas don't wear clothes that cling 2 ur skin. Ur tummy bulge dosnt look good in them.
ReplyDeleteI BET YOU HAVE NOT READ ABOUT THIS
ReplyDeleteThis chika ike tries too hard abeg
ReplyDeleteI know right. My thoughts exactly.
DeleteJust there jhor... dee
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...chika you are already beautiful why the over makeup
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteheya osas tummy never go in
ReplyDeleteChika ike be struggling to tuck in her bele
Chika la hot. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteHow is it possible that this Chika looks like an imgbeke
ReplyDeleteChika is simply from the getto