"Happy Father's Day to all Fathers out there and to my Father as well .. remember they didn't ask to be here !! ️ my babies so much .. I'm out here getting for y'all so UNA GO CHILL SEE FRONT!! Daddy loves you
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 18 June 2017
'Love my babies so much' - Davido shares photos of his daughters as he celebrates Father's Day
"Happy Father's Day to all Fathers out there and to my Father as well .. remember they didn't ask to be here !! ️ my babies so much .. I'm out here getting for y'all so UNA GO CHILL SEE FRONT!! Daddy loves you
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
Good for him.
Even this young boy knows how to look after his kids,this old ape called Churchill is busy following bleached arses around. Ode
Cute
Davido, congrats.
One of the things I like about him is his passion for his kids.
Long live LIB
Aww davido's eldest daughter looks so much like him
LOL
Hahahahahahahahahahaaha!
Bless you anon 16:39. You said it like it's.
Hahahahahahahahahahaaha!
Bless you anon 16:39. You said it like it's.
But why is davido still denying his first born, the daughter he had with that student met in ibadan (dont recall her name)!! Even after the fake dna. Its not fair at all. Davido has 3 daughters but he's claiming just 2 of them. Is it because the girl isnt from a rich home? Not fair at all