Looks like a friend of Khloe Kardashian has been stealing from her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 June 2017

Looks like a friend of Khloe Kardashian has been stealing from her

What would you do?...

15 comments:

Jumoke said...

stealing from me is a no no. i would go the legal route to teach the fellow a big lesson. i might later drop the case when the case has reached the court or something.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

abeg next?

Cut off the friendship.

tsalz said...

Move on..

Such is life

Friendship is all about inconvenience... dee

Bryn said...

Kim kardashian divorce kanye west again

Friends should always assist each other to avoid undue competition

wrightabidemi1 said...

Then why the whole wahala in the first place?

Let God handle it

yetty k said...

AM GUESSING IT S MONICA ROSE.THEIR STYLIST THE SISTERS RECENTLY FIRED BUT I KNOW IT S DEF NOT MALIKA

She knows God?
Wow.

Bryn wat is all this rubbish, is there no better place u can sell ur phones instead of distracting people with this deceitful advert of Kim Kardashian divorce Kanye West.nonsense

Bydoh machado said...

Alaye na ur friend Jare.. Y u no assist am Wen she need ur help.. Mtcheeeww