Looks like a friend of Khloe Kardashian has been stealing from her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 June 2017

Looks like a friend of Khloe Kardashian has been stealing from her

What would you do?...

15 comments:

1. stealing from me is a no no. i would go the legal route to teach the fellow a big lesson. i might later drop the case when the case has reached the court or something.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

1. Then why the whole wahala in the first place?

2. abeg next?

3. Cut off the friendship.

4. Such is life

5. Friendship is all about inconvenience... dee

6. Replies
    1. Bryn wat is all this rubbish, is there no better place u can sell ur phones instead of distracting people with this deceitful advert of Kim Kardashian divorce Kanye West.nonsense

7. Friends should always assist each other to avoid undue competition

8. Let God handle it

9. AM GUESSING IT S MONICA ROSE.THEIR STYLIST THE SISTERS RECENTLY FIRED BUT I KNOW IT S DEF NOT MALIKA

10. She knows God?
    Wow.

11. Alaye na ur friend Jare.. Y u no assist am Wen she need ur help.. Mtcheeeww