The oldest Kardashian-Jenner sister, Kourtney Kardashian stepped out in a pair of Adidas tracksuit and stiletto shoes? Do you think you can pull off this outfit? More photos after the cut...
Why would somebody wear track suit trouser with high heels and somebody here is saying she is "sexy" or is it because she a Kardashian. Nigerians ehh una weldone oooh
20 comments:
Not bad
Yes i can.. there's nothing wrong with it. Atleast she's well covered.
Dirtiest Kardashian.
Well, it's okay to me. Not bad.
Yes i will but without that shoe
Nice.
Not at all abeg
Skinny
Well, it's okay to me. Not bad.
not bad tho
Nothing wrong with what she's wearing, but becos of her structure, it just doesn't sit on her too well, esp the pants.
Fashion is all about what you're comfortable with.
And for the fact she's cool with it, SHE'S COOL THEN.
Atleast she's well covered.
#WILLY_PAPA
It looks okay..better than bra and tight
At Least she's cleaner than and Neater than the Most Cleanest in ur Lineage..
Hegoat..
sexy
Nice, she loves it
Well it is her choice. But as for me, I would prefer a different top and shoes.
Why would somebody wear track suit trouser with high heels and somebody here is saying she is "sexy" or is it because she a Kardashian. Nigerians ehh una weldone oooh
she's looking very old even older than her mother