' Doing what you like is freedom, liking what you do is happiness. No Worries, No Drama, No Deadlines on the beach. On The set of #blackmenrock'.Watch the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 May 2017
Video: Beverly Osu shows off twerking skills on the beach
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Who she epp?
Wow... She actually killed it. But this girl no well sha... Looool
good for her
Omo the twerking sweet die.... rock on girl na u Biko
seen
So this geh get talent like this....noice. Not that nonsense TiwaSavage is always trying to do...thinking she's twerking!!
Her mama nah drug carrier ooo. I have the pix. She was caught and sentenced. Be twerking, you go soon know yourself. Foolish girl from bad mama.
GOOD FOR HER
GOOD FOR HER.
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
I NEED A SEXY AND GOD FEARING MAN
I like,,she sure knows how to twerk.
And she nailed it.
Meanwhile Abuja ladies getting airtime have never been this easy. go here== https://abujaladiesconnectblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/10/giveawaybuilding-friendship/ … #400 any network;
Wow the best twerk everrrr
Omo i watched dis like ten time. Best twerk ever.
Choi!
I can't even hate... her twerking skills is on a 💯
Best twerk everrrrrrr
Dnt damage people's images they are trying to build.wat brought abt her mum here?
Enjoy life my dear!
Anonymous 8:39 you are a jealous fool. What does her mother have to do with this? She killed it!
ogbanje
Olosho
She ova killed it
All I see is her beautiful complexion...She nailed it...#notherfanthough#
Who send her a message @shakibombom