Video: Beverly Osu shows off twerking skills on the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 May 2017

Video: Beverly Osu shows off twerking skills on the beach

Actress and former Big Brother Housemate, Beverly Osu, shared this video of her twerking on the beach on the set of a new movie 'Black Men Rock' She captioned the video:
' Doing what you like is freedom, liking what you do is happiness. No Worries, No Drama, No Deadlines on the beach. On The set of #blackmenrock'.
Watch the video after the cut...

25 comments:

1. Wow... She actually killed it. But this girl no well sha... Looool

2. Omo the twerking sweet die.... rock on girl na u Biko

3. So this geh get talent like this....noice. Not that nonsense TiwaSavage is always trying to do...thinking she's twerking!!

4. Her mama nah drug carrier ooo. I have the pix. She was caught and sentenced. Be twerking, you go soon know yourself. Foolish girl from bad mama.

1. Dnt damage people's images they are trying to build.wat brought abt her mum here?

5. joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin12 May 2017 at 09:18

GOOD FOR HER.

6. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

7. I NEED A SEXY AND GOD FEARING MAN

8. I like,,she sure knows how to twerk.

9. And she nailed it.

Meanwhile Abuja ladies getting airtime have never been this easy. go here== https://abujaladiesconnectblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/10/giveawaybuilding-friendship/ … #400 any network;

10. Wow the best twerk everrrr

11. Omo i watched dis like ten time. Best twerk ever.

12. Choi!
    I can't even hate... her twerking skills is on a 💯

13. Best twerk everrrrrrr

14. Enjoy life my dear!

15. Anonymous 8:39 you are a jealous fool. What does her mother have to do with this? She killed it!

16. ogbanje

17. She ova killed it

18. All I see is her beautiful complexion...She nailed it...#notherfanthough#

19. Who send her a message @shakibombom