3. Very correct.

4. Lol.
    True Talk.
    Luv me some reasoning.

5. Lol. That's an epic reply. So hilarious

6. He couldn't have said it better. No privately owned company has survived for so long in this country, someone said first bank, go and check the board, it's owned by politicians. But why do they hate this country so much?

7. Touché
    #anotherLOBATANmoment

8. Touché
    #anotherLOBATANmoment

9. very very very correct

10. very very very correct

11. Naija, aka no chill... There's always a punch line to every question

12. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

13. Linda may God bless you for bringing this on. I have been thinking about this within myself for a year now. Private organisations in Nigeria have been turned to a nightmare and reduced to nothing due to heavy taxes from our various governments and their parastatals and bad economic policies by this govt. Most small private companies have folded up. Big private companies are reducing their investments in Nigeria while others are paying their staff off and leaving Nigeria. Anyways the head of the body tells if the body is sick or not and if the head is sick then the body is sick as well. Nigerians cannot keep suffering. People are dying due to frustration and depression while others that have money are leaving the country for greener pastures. I tire for this country oooo

14. Lol... Privetely-owned FG! Epic question there..!

15. What an answer. Seems to be true.

16. Enter your comment...well said AbdulRahman